Faculty and Staff Portal

Early Childhood Education ATF

Email All Members:   AZECEATF@ASU.EDU     -     Request To Join ATF


October 20, 2023
Yavapai College - Prescott Campus
1:00pm - 3:00pm. Building 03 - Room 119.
Meeting Details

View Agenda
Campus Map

Audio & Visual Meeting:

Audio Only:
(669) 900-6833 or (646) 876-9923
Meeting Code: 815 8461 9158

Annapurna Ganesh, Mesa

Patti Schlosberg, Yavapai

Emily Peek, Yavapai

Tara O'Neill, Yavapai

Oct 2022 Meeting Notes
Oct 2021 Meeting Notes
Past Meetings


  AWC Early Childhood Education (ECE)
  CAC Early Childhood Education (ECE)
  CCC Early Childhood Education (ECE)
  CCC Human Development Education (HDE)
  Cochise Early Childhood Care & Education (ECE)
  DINE Early Childhood Education (ECE)
  EAC Early Childhood Education (ECE)
  MCCCD Early Childhood Education (ECH)
  MCCCD Early Education (EED)
  MCCCD Infant/Toddler Development (ITD)
  Mohave Early Childhood Education (ECE)
  NPC Child and Family Studies (CFS)
  NPC Early Childhood Education (ECD)
  NPC Educator Preparation (EDP)
  NPC Mathematics for Educators (MTE)
  PCC Child Development Associate (CDA)
  PCC Early Childhood Education (ECE)
  TOCC Early Childhood Education (ECE)
  Yavapai Early Childhood Development (ECE)


  ASU Child Development (CDE)
  ASU Early Childhood Education (ECD)
  ASU Early Childhood & Early Childhood Special Education (ECS)
  ASU Teacher Education & Leadership (TEL)
  NAU Bilingual Multi-Cultural Education (BME)
  NAU Curriculum & Instruction (ECI)
  NAU Educational Foundations (EDF)
  NAU Educational Psychology (EPS)
  NAU Special Education (ESE)
  NAU Teaching Science & Math (TSM)
  UA Family Studies and Human Development (FSHV)
  UA Special Education, Rehabilitation & School Psychology (SERP)
  UA BAS Early Childhood (TEDV)
  UA Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies (TLS)

The AZTransfer Steering Committee is leading an effort to reimagine the structure and requirements of the Arizona General Education Curriculum (AGEC) over the next 18 months. Learn more about this initiative and the progress made to date.



Karen Applequist, Northern Arizona University
Shadow Armfield, Northern Arizona University
Judy Basham, Glendale Community College
Benjamin Behunin, Coconino Community College
Char Brandom, Phoenix College
Abby Brown, Arizona State University
Joni Burris, Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Cathleen Burson, Northland Pioneer College
Donna Cohn, Pima Community College
Christie Colunga, Paradise Valley Community College
Tara Dagres, Mohave Community College
Chris Emlet, Central Arizona College
Annapurna Ganesh, Mesa Community College
Stuart Gibson, Arizona Western College
Jennifer Gresko, Rio Salado College
Nicole Haldeman, Central Arizona College
Virginia Harmelink, Pima Community College
Rachel Holmes, Estrella Mountain Community College
Jo'el Johanson, Northern Arizona University
Carmen Johnston, Arizona State University
Donna Jurich, University of Arizona
Jennifer Kennedy, Cochise College
Sara Knepper, University of Arizona
Sarah Kondratuk, Northern Arizona University
Shanna Kukla, Northland Pioneer College
Clement Lambert, Northern Arizona University
Allison Landy, Northland Pioneer College
Tina LeBaron, Glendale Community College
Bjorg LeSueur, Arizona State University
Nikki Lewis, Tohono O'odham Community College
Jennifer Lichtsinn, Northland Pioneer College
Becka Lopez, University of Arizona
Jamie Lopez, Mesa Community College
Carlyn Ludlow, Arizona State University (West)
Rene Manning, Rio Salado College
Gloria McGinty, Phoenix College
Susan Norton, Eastern Arizona College
Tara O'Neill, Yavapai College
Barsine Onyenedo, Diné College
Tony Osborn, Northern Arizona University
Jennifer Peterson, Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Russell Prust, Northern Arizona University
Liz Renaud, Arizona Western College
Teddi Schnurr, Pima Community College
Laurie Seder, University of Arizona
Cara Steiner, Central Arizona College
Ana Stigsson, Paradise Valley Community College
Kathy Valdivia, Phoenix College
Heather Villarruel, Arizona State University
Ellen Vujasinovic, Cochise College
Gina Weatherly, Glendale Community College
Katie White, Mohave Community College
Diona Williams, Tohono O'odham Community College