Faculty and Staff Portal

Technology ATF

Email All Members:   AZTEKATF@ASU.EDU     -     Request To Join ATF


September 23, 2022
9:00am - 12:00pm

Audio & Visual Meeting:

Audio Only:
(669) 900-6833 or (646) 876-9923
Meeting Code: 856 8385 6580

Michael Roberts, NAU

Lee Altman, AWC

Alecia Mooney, NAU

Sep 2021 Meeting Notes
Sep 2020 Meeting Notes
Past Meetings


  AWC Air Conditioning and Refrigeration (ACR)
  AWC Automotive Technology (AUT)
  AWC Construction Trades Management (CTM)
  AWC Drafting (DFT)
  AWC Electrical Construction Trades (ECT)
  AWC Geospatial Technology (GST)
  AWC Manufacturing (MFG)
  AWC Plumbing Construction Trades (PCT)
  AWC Solar (SLR)
  AWC Technology (TEC)
  AWC Unmanned Aerial Systems (UAS)
  AWC Welding (WLD)
  CAC Civil Technology (CET)
  CAC Drafting (DFT)
  CAC Diesel/Heavy Equipment (DIE)
  CAC Electricity (ELC)
  CAC Electronics (ELT)
  CAC Fire Science Technology (FSC)
  CAC Heavy Equipment Operations (HEO)
  CAC Technology (TEC)
  CAC Welding (WLD)
  CCC Automotive (AUT)
  CCC Construction Technology Management (CTM)
  CCC Welding Technology (WLD)
  Cochise Automotive Technology (AUT)
  Cochise Building/Construction Technology (BCT)
  Cochise Drafting (DFT)
  Cochise Electronics Technology (ELT)
  Cochise Fire Science (FST)
  Cochise General Technology (GTC)
  Cochise Professional Flight Technology (PFT)
  Cochise Welding Technology (WLD)
  DINE To Be Announced (TBA)
  EAC Advanced Manufacturing Technology (AMT)
  EAC Automotive Technology (AUT)
  EAC Drafting Principles (DRF)
  EAC Electrical Technology (ELT)
  EAC Fire Science (FSC)
  EAC Heating, Ventilating & Air Conditioning (HVA)
  EAC Technical Education (TEC)
  EAC Welding (WLD)
  MCCCD Alternative Energy (AEN)
  MCCCD Aeronautics (AET)
  MCCCD Automated Industrial Technology (AIT)
  MCCCD Automated Manufacturing Systems (AMS)
  MCCCD Aircraft Maintenance Technology (AMT)
  MCCCD Architecture (ARC)
  MCCCD Building Safety & Construction Technology (BLT)
  MCCCD Biomedical Equipment Technology (BME)
  MCCCD Computer-Aided Drafting (CAD)
  MCCCD Civil Engineering Technology (CET)
  MCCCD Construction (CNS)
  MCCCD Construction (CON)
  MCCCD Drafting Technology (DFT)
  MCCCD Electricity (ELC)
  MCCCD Electronic (ELE)
  MCCCD Electronics Technology (ELT)
  MCCCD Facilities Management (FAC)
  MCCCD General Technology (GTC)
  MCCCD Heating, Ventilating & Air Conditioning (HVA)
  MCCCD Manufacturing Industrial Technology (MIT)
  MCCCD Micro and Nano Technology (MNT)
  MCCCD Manufacturing Production Technology (MPT)
  MCCCD Networking Technology (NET)
  MCCCD Occupational Safety and Health (OSH)
  MCCCD Unmanned Aircraft Systems (UAS)
  MCCCD Welding Technology (WLD)
  MCCCD Water Resource Technology (WRT)
  Mohave Automotive Collision Repair Technology (ACT)
  Mohave Automotive Service Technology (ASE)
  Mohave Building Trades (BTR)
  Mohave Electrical Technology (ELC)
  Mohave Heating, Ventilating, Air Conditioning (HVA)
  Mohave Welding (WLD)
  NPC Energy and Industrial Technician (EIT)
  PCC Automated Industrial Technology (AIT)
  PCC Automotive Technology (AUT)
  PCC Autonomous Vehicle (AUV)
  PCC Aviation Technology (AVM)
  PCC Building Technology (BCT)
  PCC Computer-Aided Design/Drafting (CAD)
  Yavapai Automotive (AUT)
  Yavapai Aviation (AVT)
  Yavapai Construction Building Technology (CBT)
  Yavapai Computer Numerical Control (CNC)
  Yavapai Electrical Technician (ELT)
  Yavapai Gunsmithing (GST)
  Yavapai Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning (HVA)
  Yavapai Industrial Plant Technician (IPT)
  Yavapai Manufacturing Engineering Technology (MET)
  Yavapai Motorcycle Technology (MTC)
  Yavapai 3-D Printing (TDP)
  Yavapai Unmanned Aircraft System (UAS)
  Yavapai Welding (WLD)


  ASU Aeronautical Management Technology (AMT)
  ASU Applied Science Core (ASC)
  ASU Operations Management Technology (OMT)
  ASU Technological Entrepreneurship and Management (TEM)
  ASU Technology Management Core (TMC)
  NAU Career and Technical Education (CTE)




Lee Altman, Arizona Western College
Bridget Bero, Northern Arizona University
Jason Bronowitz, Arizona State University
Scott Brown, Cochise College
Joseph Brown, Pima Community College
Susan Campbell, Glendale Community College
Glenda Chagolla, Glendale Community College
Deanna Diwan, Central Arizona College
Graham Eberly, Cochise College
Timothy Foster, Tohono O'odham Community College
Fernando Garcia, Glendale Community College
Jason Gee, Mohave Community College
Doug Griffin, Eastern Arizona College
Nicole Hampton, Northern Arizona University
Keith Hollinger, Arizona State University
Garrett Hurt, Central Arizona College
Stephen Hustedde, South Mountain Community College
Clarence (Mike) Hutto, Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Mehrzad Khorsandi, Mesa Community College
Wesley King, Northland Pioneer College
James Krause, Cochise College
Michael Kuzmik, Scottsdale Community College
Joseph Martinez, Mesa Community College
Jim Morris, Mohave Community College
Ken Myers, Coconino Community College
JD Neglia, Mesa Community College
Marc O'Brien, Arizona State University
Rakesh Pangasa, Northern Arizona University
Rebecca Pickett, University of Arizona
Frank Pinnell, Northland Pioneer College
Dale Porter, Cochise College
Michael Roberts, Northern Arizona University
Michael Schaible, Yavapai College
Benjamin Schwartz, Phoenix College
John Tingerthal, Northern Arizona University
Rick Vaughn, Rio Salado College
Todd Verch, Mesa Community College
Paul Wagner, University of Arizona
Henry Werchan, University of Arizona
Carl Whitesel, South Mountain Community College
Zhongyi Yang, Pima Community College