Faculty and Staff Portal

Film & Media ATF

Email All Members:   FILMATF@ASU.EDU     -     Request To Join ATF


  AWC Television Production (TVP)
  Cochise Digital Media Arts (DMA)
  DINE Philosophy (HUM)
  EAC Media Communications (MDC)
  MCCCD Film and Media Production (FMP)
  MCCCD Film, Media, and Theatre (FMT)
  MCCCD Theatre and Film (THF)
  Mohave Humanities (HUM)
  NPC Film and Digital Video (FDV)
  NPC Speech & Theatre (SPT)
  PCC Digital Arts (DAR)
  PCC Game Design (GAM)
  TOCC Literature (LIT)
  Yavapai Film & Media Arts (FMA)


  ASU Film and Media Production (FMP)
  ASU Film and Media Studies (FMS)
  NAU Creative Media and Film (CMF)
  UA Film and Television (FTV)

The AZTransfer Steering Committee is leading an effort to reimagine the structure and requirements of the Arizona General Education Curriculum (AGEC) over the next 18 months. Learn more about this initiative and the progress made to date.



Mace Archer, Mesa Community College
Aaron Baker, Arizona State University
Susanna Battin, Tohono O'odham Community College
Jeanie Berg, Maricopa Community College District
Trisha Campbell , Arizona Western College
Glen Robert Cashetta, Eastern Arizona College
Edison Cassadore, Tohono O'odham Community College
Stephen Crout, Cochise College
Melissa Dickman, Arizona State University
Amanda Embry, Scottsdale Community College
Janna Jones, Northern Arizona University
Ann King, Mohave Community College
Nicole Koschmann, University of Arizona
Nathan Kosub, Northland Pioneer College
Robert Loomis, Pima Community College
Jeff Lowry, Pima Community College
Rick Lunt, Eastern Arizona College
Yuri Makino, University of Arizona
Dwayne Manuel, Tohono O'odham Community College
Christina Marin, Phoenix College
Rodrigo Meirelles, Arizona State University
Shawn Mitchell, Scottsdale Community College
Michael Moghtader, Arizona Western College
Keshia Neal, University of Arizona
Elizabeth Robertson, Arizona State University
David Rubi, Paradise Valley Community College
Carson Saline, Northland Pioneer College
Jason Scott, Arizona State University
Helen Stephenson, Yavapai College
Kara Thomson, Mesa Community College
Suzanne Wachman, Arizona State University
Orlando White, Diné College
Gary Zaro, Paradise Valley Community College