Faculty and Staff Portal

Education ATF

Email All Members:   AZEDUATF@ASU.EDU     -     Request To Join ATF


October 22, 2021
10:00am - 12:00pm

Audio & Visual Meeting:

Audio Only:
(669) 900-6833 or (646) 876-9923
Meeting Code: 824 5306 6567

Patricia Powers, AWC

Michael Broyles, Northland

Allison Landy, Northland

Oct 2020 Meeting Notes
Oct 2019 Meeting Notes
Past Meetings


  AWC Early Childhood Education (ECE)
  AWC Education (EDU)
  CAC Education (EDU)
  CCC Education (EDU)
  Cochise Education (EDU)
  DINE Education (EDU)
  EAC Education (EDU)
  MCCCD Education of Adult Learners (EDA)
  MCCCD Education Montessori (EDM)
  MCCCD Education (EDU)
  MCCCD Education Field Experience (only EFE 201-208) (EFE)
  MCCCD eLearning (ELN)
  MCCCD Excellence/Teaching/Learning (ETL)
  MCCCD Game Studies (GST)
  Mohave Education (EDU)
  NPC Education (EDU)
  NPC Human Development (HDE)
  NPC Information and Communication Technology (ICT)
  PCC Education (EDU)
  TOCC Education (EDU)
  Yavapai Education (EDU)


  ASU Bilingual Education (BLE)
  ASU Counselor Education (CED)
  ASU Curriculum and Instruction (DCI)
  ASU Early Childhood Education (ECD)
  ASU Early Childhood Teaching & Leadership (ECT)
  ASU Education Administration & Supervision (EDA)
  ASU Education (EDC)
  ASU Educational Psychology (EDP)
  ASU Educational Technology (EDT)
  ASU Elementary Education (EED)
  ASU Engilsh as a Second Language (ELL)
  ASU Higher & Postsecondary Education (HED)
  ASU Indian Education (IED)
  ASU Instructional Media (IMD)
  ASU Library Science (LIS)
  ASU Multicultural Education (MCE)
  ASU Physical Education East (PPE)
  ASU Reading Education (RDG)
  ASU Secondary Education East (SDE)
  ASU Secondary Education (SED)
  ASU Special Education East (SPC)
  ASU Special Education (SPE)
  ASU Social & Philosophical Foundations (SPF)
  ASU Teacher Education & Leadership (TEL)
  NAU Bilingual Multi-Cultural Education (BME)
  NAU Curriculum & Instruction (ECI)
  NAU Educational Foundations (EDF)
  NAU Education Yuma (EDU)
  NAU Educational Psychology (EPS)
  NAU Special Education (ESE)
  NAU Library Science (LS)
  NAU Teaching Science & Math (TSM)
  UA Educational Leadership (EDL)
  UA Educational Psychology (EDP)
  UA Educational Psychology (EDPV)
  UA Higher Education (HED)
  UA Languages & Culture in Education (LCEV)
  UA Special Education, Rehabilitation & School Psychology (SERP)
  UA Teaching, Learning & Sociocultural Studies (TLS)
  UA Teaching and Teacher Education (TTEV)


Our 2020 Annual Report is now available. Download an electronic version or request a print copy.




Beth Alsen, Mesa Community College
Vicki Ardisana, Northern Arizona University
Shadow Armfield, Northern Arizona University
Benjamin Behunin, Coconino Community College
Eric Brooks, Cochise College
Cathleen Burson, Northland Pioneer College
Melissa Busby, Central Arizona College
Gail Campbell, Northland Pioneer College
Ruth Creek-Rhoedes, Northland Pioneer College
Tara Dagres, Mohave Community College
Rosemarie Dugi, South Mountain Community College
Mary Ellertson, Scottsdale Community College
Annapurna Ganesh, Mesa Community College
Geraldine Garrity, Dine College
Jennifer Gresko, Rio Salado College
Virginia Harmelink, Pima Community College
Tawn Hauptli, Mesa Community College
Rachel Holmes, Estrella Mountain Community College
Rickey Jackson, Northland Pioneer College
Jo'el Johanson, Northern Arizona University
Donna Jurich, University of Arizona
Meggin Kirk, Paradise Valley Community College
Sara Knepper, University of Arizona
Sarah Kondratuk, Northern Arizona University
Clement Lambert, Northern Arizona University
Jeannie Lewis, Dine College
Angelia Linder, Arizona State University
Carlyn Ludlow, Arizona State University (West)
Heather Merrill, Glendale Community College
Tara O'Neill, Yavapai College
Celinda Palmer, Eastern Arizona College
Jennifer Peterson, Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Pamela Powell, Northern Arizona University
Patricia Powers, Arizona Western College
Russell Prust, Northern Arizona University
Chris Reider, Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Teddi Schnurr, Pima Community College
Laurie Seder, University of Arizona
Cara Steiner, Central Arizona College
Nicole Thompson, Arizona State University
Kathy Valdivia, Phoenix College
Ellen Vujasinovic, Cochise College
Sherry Wangen, Glendale Community College
Katie White, Mohave Community College
Marcy Wood, University of Arizona