Faculty and Staff Portal

Administration of Justice Studies ATF

Email All Members:   AZAJSATF@ASU.EDU     -     Request To Join ATF


September 21, 2023
Paradise Valley Community College - Main Campus
10:00am - 2:00pm; Room KSC 1000
Meeting Details

View Agenda
Campus Map
Meeting Report

Audio & Visual Meeting:

Audio Only:
(669) 900-6833 or (646) 876-9923
Meeting Code: 824 2307 6876

Genea Stephens, Glendale

Kimberlyn Carovillano, Maricopa

Bootsie Martinez, PVCC

Sep 2022 Meeting Notes
Sep 2021 Meeting Notes
Past Meetings


  AWC Administration of Justice Studies (AJS)
  AWC Homeland Security (HLS)
  AWC Law Enforcement Training (LET)
  CAC Administration of Justice (AJS)
  CCC Administration of Justice (AJS)
  CCC Forensics (FOR)
  Cochise Administration of Justice (AJS)
  Cochise Forensic Science (FOR)
  EAC Administration of Justice (AJS)
  MCCCD Administration of Justice Studies (AJS)
  MCCCD Forensic Science (FOR)
  MCCCD Paralegal Studies (LAS)
  MCCCD Law Enforcement Training (LET)
  MCCCD Paralegal Studies (PAR)
  MCCCD Public Safety Administration (PSA)
  Mohave Administration of Justice Studies (AJS)
  NPC Administration of Justice Studies (AJS)
  PCC Administration of Justice (AJS)
  PCC Law Enforcement Academy (LEA)
  Yavapai Administration of Justice (AJS)
  Yavapai Paralegal Studies (LAW)


  ASU Criminology & Criminal Justice (CRJ)
  ASU Justice Studies (JUS)
  NAU Criminology and Criminal Justice (CCJ)
  NAU Indian Country Criminal Justice (ICJ)
  NAU Intelligence Studies (INT)
  NAU Justice Studies (JUS)
  NAU Public Administration (PADM)
  UA Government and Public Service (GPSV)

The AZTransfer Steering Committee is leading an effort to reimagine the structure and requirements of the Arizona General Education Curriculum (AGEC) over the next 18 months. Learn more about this initiative and the progress made to date.



Catherine Barnard, Paradise Valley Community College
Bradley Bartos, University of Arizona
Alex Braithwaite, University of Arizona
Paul Brown, Glendale Community College
Mark Camisa, Northland Pioneer College
Jim Cerven, Estrella Mountain Community College
Alyssa Chamberlain, Arizona State University
Julia Darbonne, Mohave Community College
Claudine DeCarolis, Arizona State University
Linda Denno, University of Arizona
John Foust, Central Arizona College
Jeff Hynes, Glendale Community College
Gregg Jacquin, Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Laura Liuzzo, Rio Salado College
Zlatan Mamela, Mesa Community College
Bootsie Martinez, Paradise Valley Community College
Kris Matthews, Eastern Arizona College
Jerald Monahan, Yavapai College
Sylvia Munoz, University of Arizona
Walter Olsen, Scottsdale Community College
Bert Ouderkirk, Mesa Community College
Michael Polakowski, University of Arizona
Nicol Rae, University of Arizona
Donald Raley, Cochise College
David Ramos, Coconino Community College
Lisa Ruschak, Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Katrina Scaife, Mohave Community College
Cindy Scott, Northern Arizona University
Cari Shehorn, Phoenix College
Genea Stephens, Glendale Community College
Sonya Tatum, South Mountain Community College
Cody Telep, Arizona State University
Patrick Tortorici, University of Arizona
User Training, Arizona State University
User Training, AZTransfer Staff
Paulina Vega, Pima Community College
Jeremy Wagner, Cochise College
Michael Wiehle, Pima Community College
Terry Williams, Arizona Western College
Bill Williams, Phoenix College
Stephani Williams, Northern Arizona University
Michelle Young, Central Arizona College