Faculty and Staff Portal

Honors Community of Interest

Email All Members:   AZHONORS@ASU.EDU


October 02, 2020
Flagstaff, TBD
10:00am - 1:30pm

Audio & Visual Meeting:

Audio Only:
(669) 900-6833 or (646) 876-9923
Meeting Code: 945 7589 5176

Glenn Hansen, NAU

Past Meetings


Update: Fall 2020 ATF Meetings
The AZTransfer Steering Committee met on June 4 and unanimously agreed that all AZTransfer ATF meetings will be held virtually through the remainder of 2020. This includes all discipline-specific ATFs as well as the Admissions & Records ATF, Academic Advising ATF, General Education ATF, AZTransfer Executive Committee, and AZTransfer Steering Committee.

Meeting information will be updated on each ATF portal page. Meeting participants will also receive an email with details on how to participate virtually 30 days prior to the meeting.

Communities of Interest are groups of faculty, AZTransfer Facilitators, advisors, and other representatives interested in pursuing new transfer pathways and topics. These groups convene to explore opportunities to add transfer programs in new and emerging disciplines.



Craig Allen, ASUDown
Helena Babiski, Coconino
Erin Blomstrand, Estrella
Light Bryant, AWC
Edison Cassadore, TOCC
Micaela Church, CGCC
Mary Coyle, Cochise
Shelley Dennis, Rio Salado
Sandra Dihlmann Lunday, Coconino
John Douglass, PVCC
J.W. Gaberdiel, GWC
Denise Garland, Estrella
Cynthia Gemberling, Scottsdale
Kevin Gustafson, NAU
John Hansen, Mohave
Glenn Hansen, NAU
Debbie Henney, Mesa
April Horne, Northland
Josh Hoskinson, TOCC
Terry Hunt, UA
Maxie Inigo, Coconino
Mark Jacobs, ASU
Carol Johnson, Central
Serena Lindsay, Maricopa
Cien Luke, AZTransfer
Kenny Miller, PC
Alex O'Meara, Cochise
Christine Raack, South Mtn
Rose Rojas, Maricopa
Kyley Segers, Pima
Aubrei Smith, Glendale
Larry Tualla, Scottsdale
Ken Vorndran, Pima
Jenny Weitz, PVCC
Blake Wolf, Mesa
Jennifer Wood, Mesa
Denise Woolsey, Yavapai