Faculty and Staff Portal

Psychology ATF

Email All Members: AZPSYATF@ASU.EDU


September 15, 2017
CAC- Superstition Mtn Campus
Meeting time: 10:00am Building "F" Room #115

View Agenda
Meeting Report
1-888-853-9372   Code: 177466
Online Meeting:

Azariah Lehman, Mohave

Elaine Groggett, AWC

Jennifer Moore, Central

Liz Baroi, Central

Sep 2017 Meeting Notes
Sep 2016 Meeting Notes
Past Meetings


AZTransfer Advocate Award
Click here to nominate someone for the AZTransfer Advocate Award!

AZTransfer Summit
Registration Now Open!


  AWC Psychology (PSY)
  CAC Psychology (PSY)
  CCC Psychology (PSY)
  Cochise Psychology (PSY)
  DINE Psychology (PSY)
  EAC Counseling (CSL)
  EAC Psychology (PSY)
  MCCCD Psychology (PSY)
  Mohave Psychology (PSY)
  NPC Psychology (PSY)
  PCC Psychology (PSY)
  TOCC Psychology (PSY)
  Yavapai Psychology (PSY)


  ASU Psychology (PSY)
  NAU Psychological Sciences (PSY)
  NAU Psychology (PSYCH)
  UA Psychology (PSYC)
  UA Psychology (UA South) (PSYV)

The degrees listed here include all university degrees associated with this ATF discipline. For a list of Shared Majors and their identified common courses click on the Common Course Matrix links.
  ASU Tempe Psychology (BA)
  ASU Tempe Psychology (BS)
  ASU Tempe Psychology (Psychological Science) (BS)
  ASU Poly Counseling and Applied Psychology (BS)
  ASU Poly Industrial and Organizational Psychology (BS)
  ASU Poly New Degree ()
  ASU Poly New Degree ()
  ASU Poly New Degree ()
  ASU West New Degree ()
  ASU West New Degree ()
  ASU West Psychology (BA)
  ASU West Psychology (BS)
  ASU Lake Havasu Psychology (BA)
  ASU Online New Degree ()
  ASU Online Psychology (BA)
  NAU Psychological Sciences (BA)
  NAU Psychological Sciences (BS)
  NAU-Extended Psychology (B)
  UA Psychological Science (BS)
  UA Psychology (BA)
  UA Psychology (BS)


Email All Members: AZPSYATF@ASU.EDU

Steve Austin, GateWay Community College
Liz Baroi, Central Arizona College
Alisa Beyer, Northern Arizona University
Derek Borman, Mesa Community College
Russell Branaghan, Arizona State University
Sal Buffo, Yavapai College
Nancy Christie, Pima Community College
Stephen Cowan, University of Arizona
Nora Dunbar, Northern Arizona University
William Farrar, Estrella Mountain Community College
Gail Gonzales, Pima Community College
Kristin Juarez, Cochise College
Catherine Kerrey, Arizona State University
Tim Larey, Scottsdale Community College
Azariah Lehman, Mohave Community College
Andrew Lenartz, GateWay Community College
Ladonna Lewis, Glendale Community College
Mark Mach, Cochise College
Michele Metcalf, Coconino Community College
Paul Miller, Arizona State University
Jennifer Moore, Central Arizona College
Nan Pennington, Eastern Arizona College
Curtis Peterson, Tohono O'odham Community College
Clark Presson, Arizona State University
Gary Reyes, Northland Pioneer College
James Rhodes, Coconino Community College
Kelly Robles, AZTransfer Staff
Ryan Senters, South Mountain Community College
Lisa Spanierman, Arizona State University
Wanda Tucker, Rio Salado College
Sara Unsworth, Dine College
Joe Vielbig, Arizona Western College
Neal Wade, Tohono O'odham Community College
Devina Wadhera, Arizona State University
Kathleen Walker, Paradise Valley Community College
Deborah Webster, Phoenix College
Nichole Wilson, Yavapai College