Faculty and Staff Portal

Political Science ATF

Email All Members: AZPOSATF@ASU.EDU


October 18, 2019
Central Arizona College-Coolidge
12:00pm-2:00pm; combined lunch with History 11:30am-12:00pm

View Agenda
Audio & Visual Meeting:

Audio Only:
(669) 900-6833 or (646) 876-9923
Meeting Code: 228 223 644

Monica Ketchum, AWC

Jennie Lee Voyce, Central

Robert Bergman, Central

Oct 2018 Meeting Notes
Oct 2017 Meeting Notes
Past Meetings

Elevation 2019
6th Annual AZTransfer Summit
April 4-5 | We-Ko-Pa Resort | Scottsdale, AZ

Registration: https://www.aztransfer.com/summit/registration/

2019 Arizona Transfer Awards
Information: https://aztransfer.com/award/
Nomination Deadline: February 15



  AWC Political Science (POS)
  CAC Political Science (POS)
  CCC Political Science (POS)
  Cochise Political Science (POS)
  DINE Political Science (POS)
  EAC Political Science (POS)
  MCCCD Political Science (POS)
  Mohave Political Science (POS)
  NPC Political Science (POS)
  PCC Political Science (POS)
  TOCC Political Science (POS)
  Yavapai Political Science (POS)


  ASU Political Science (POS)
  NAU Political Science (POS)
  UA Government and Public Service (UA South) (GPSV)
  UA Political Science (POL)

The degrees listed here include all university degrees associated with this ATF discipline. For a list of Shared Majors and their identified common courses click on the Common Course Matrix links.
  ASU Tempe Political Science (BS)
  ASU Tempe Political Science (BA)
  ASU Poly Political Science (BS)
  ASU West Political Science (BA)
  ASU West Political Science (BS)
  ASU Lake Havasu Political Science (BA)
  ASU Online Political Science (BA)
  ASU Online Political Science (BS)
  NAU International Affairs (BA)
  NAU Political Science (BA)
  NAU Political Science (BS)
  UA Political Science (BA)
  UA South Government and Public Service (BA)


Email All Members: AZPOSATF@ASU.EDU

Nicholas Alozie, Arizona State University
Eva Barraza, Coconino Community College
Marius Begay, Dine College
Robert Bergman, Central Arizona College
Ben Berry, Cochise College
Albert Celoza, Phoenix College
Nicholas Damask, Scottsdale Community College
Linda Denno, University of Arizona
Terri Desai, Glendale Community College
Brian Dille, Mesa Community College
Adam Ekins, Arizona Western College
Michael Forrest, Arizona State University
Vaswati Ghosh, Paradise Valley Community College
Michael Greeley, University of Arizona
Amy Grey, Northland Pioneer College
Richard Herrera, Arizona State University
Catherine Kerrey, Arizona State University
Monica Ketchum, Arizona Western College
Brian King, Dine College
Cien Luke, AZTransfer Staff
Patrick Lukens, Eastern Arizona College
Tristan Marble, Rio Salado College
Brint Milward, University of Arizona
Noel Morelos, Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Stephen Nuno, Northern Arizona University
Rebecca Orozco, Cochise College
Todd Pinnt, Arizona Western College
Kelly Robles, AZTransfer Staff
Amit Ron, Arizona State University
Dave Rudakewich, Coconino Community College
Elizabeth Santander, University of Arizona
Erich Saphir, Pima Community College
Michael Suchowierski, Mohave Community College
Sarah Wieland, University of Arizona