Faculty and Staff Portal

Philosophy ATF

Email All Members: AZPHIATF@ASU.EDU


October 12, 2018
Northern Arizona University, Student and Academic Services Bldg. #60, Rm. 434. Park in the San Francisco Parking Garage and use parking code 1891253# to enter.
10:00am - 2:00pm
Meeting Details

View Agenda
Meeting Report
1-888-853-9372   Code: 420135
Online Meeting:

Stephen Lenhart, NAU

Alecia Mooney, NAU

Stephen Lenhart, NAU

Oct 2017 Meeting Notes
Oct 2016 Meeting Notes
Past Meetings

AZTransfer Summit
Save the Date for next year's Summit - April 4-5, 2019

2018 AZTransfer Summit session slides are now online!



  AWC Philosophy (PHI)
  CAC Philosophy (PHI)
  CCC Philosophy (PHI)
  Cochise Philosophy (PHI)
  DINE Philosophy (HUM)
  EAC Philosophy (PHI)
  MCCCD Philosophy (PHI)
  Mohave Philosophy (PHI)
  NPC Philosophy (PHL)
  PCC Philosophy (PHI)
  TOCC Philosophy (PHI)
  Yavapai Philosophy (PHI)


  ASU History & Philosophy of Science (HPS)
  ASU Philosophy (PHI)
  NAU Philosophy (PHI)
  UA Philosophy (PHIL)
  UA Philosophy (UA South) (PHIV)

The degrees listed here include all university degrees associated with this ATF discipline. For a list of Shared Majors and their identified common courses click on the Common Course Matrix links.
  ASU Tempe Philosophy (BA)
  ASU Tempe Philosophy (Morality, Politics, and Law) (BA)
  ASU Online Philosophy (BA)
  ASU Online Philosophy (Morality, Politics, and Law) (BA)
  NAU Philosophy (BA)
  NAU Philosophy, Politics, and Law (BA)
  UA Philosophy (Ethics Emphasis) (BA)
  UA Philosophy (General) (BA)
  UA Philosophy, Politics, Economics and Law (PPEL) (BA)


Email All Members: AZPHIATF@ASU.EDU

Tanya Biami, Cochise College
Michael Boring, Estrella Mountain Community College
Roman Briggs, Cochise College
Wendy Bryant, Mohave Community College
David Burris, Arizona Western College
Nicholas Byle, Arizona Western College
Debra Campbell, Mesa Community College
Matt Cooper, South Mountain Community College
Peter De Marneffe, Arizona State University
Kelly Fitzsimmons-Burton, Paradise Valley Community College
Eddie Genna, Phoenix College
Gregory Goodrich, GateWay Community College
Christopher Griffin, Northern Arizona University
Laura Howard, University of Arizona
Ryan Jones, Northland Pioneer College
Catherine Kerrey, Arizona State University
Jennifer Kuchemba, Rio Salado College
Stephen Lenhart, Northern Arizona University
Cien Luke, AZTransfer Staff
Peter Lupu, Glendale Community College
Nicholas Mowad, Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Robert Perea, Central Arizona College
Gerald Peters, Pima Community College
Aaron Rizzieri, Coconino Community College
Kelly Robles, AZTransfer Staff
George Rudebusch, Northern Arizona University
Jeanne Saint-Amour, Glendale Community College
Gary Santillanes, Northland Pioneer College
Derrick Span, Central Arizona College
Dan Taylor, Arizona Western College
Wanda Tucker, Rio Salado College
Michael Valle, Scottsdale Community College
Kevin Webster, Mohave Community College
Paul Willeto, Dine College
Sarah Williams, University of Arizona
Andrew Winters, Yavapai College
David Yount, Mesa Community College