Faculty and Staff Portal

History ATF

Email All Members: AZHISATF@ASU.EDU


October 19, 2018
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Meeting Details

1-888-853-9372   Code: 779688
Online Meeting:

Patrick Lukens, Eastern

Noel Morelos, CGCC

Oct 2017 Meeting Notes
Oct 2016 Meeting Notes
Past Meetings

AZTransfer Summit
Save the Date for next year's Summit - April 3-4, 2019

2018 AZTransfer Summit session slides are now online!



  AWC History (HIS)
  CAC History (HIS)
  CCC History (HIS)
  Cochise History (HIS)
  DINE History (HST)
  EAC History (HIS)
  MCCCD History (HIS)
  Mohave History (HIS)
  NPC History (HIS)
  PCC History (HIS)
  TOCC History (HIS)
  Yavapai History (HIS)


  ASU American Studies (AMS)
  ASU History (HST)
  NAU Asian Studies (ASN)
  NAU History (HIS)
  UA History (HIST)
  UA History (UA South) (HSTV)

The degrees listed here include all university degrees associated with this ATF discipline. For a list of Shared Majors and their identified common courses click on the Common Course Matrix links.
  ASU Tempe History (BA)
  ASU Secondary Education (History) (BAE) All ASU Campuses
  ASU Poly History (BA)
  ASU Poly History (Secondary Education) (BA)
  ASU West History (BA)
  NAU History (BA)
  NAU History (BS)
  NAU History and Social Studies, Secondary Education (BSED) (Western Civ. I & II are recommended but not required for this degree)
  UA History (BA)


Email All Members: AZHISATF@ASU.EDU

Janine Adkins, Rio Salado College
Donna Allen, Glendale Community College
Marius Begay, Dine College
Robert Bergman, Central Arizona College
Ben Berry, Cochise College
Monika Bilka, Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Summer Cherland, South Mountain Community College
Kenneth Dale, Arizona Western College
Thomas Finger, Northern Arizona University
John Frasure, Estrella Mountain Community College
Ronald Geronimo, Tohono O'odham Community College
Ron Geronimo, Tohono O'odham Community College
Vaswati Ghosh, Paradise Valley Community College
Amy Grey, Northland Pioneer College
Jonathan Hammon, Mohave Community College
Andrew Hassard, Northland Pioneer College
Derek Thiam Soon Heng, Northern Arizona University
Paul Hietter, Mesa Community College
Catherine Kerrey, Arizona State University
Monica Ketchum, Arizona Western College
Brian King, Dine College
Mark Klobas, Scottsdale Community College
Charles Levine, Mesa Community College
Patrick Lukens, Eastern Arizona College
Jacqueline Martinez, Arizona State University
Phillip Miguel, Tohono O'odham Community College
Phillip Miguel, Tohono O'odham Community College
Randal Munsen, Pima Community College
Debra Neill, Arizona State University
Eric Nystrom, Arizona State University
Eric Oberle, Arizona State University
Rebecca Orozco, Cochise College
Katherine Osburn, Arizona State University
Paul Petrequin, Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Todd Pinnt, Arizona Western College
Debbie Roberts, Yavapai College
Kelly Robles, AZTransfer Staff
Dave Rudakewich, Coconino Community College
Hava Samuelson, Arizona State University
Julia Sarreal, Arizona State University
Aubrei Smith, Glendale Community College
Peter Soland, Phoenix College
Amy Stein, Yavapai College
Jeremy Vetter, University of Arizona
Margarita Youngo, Pima Community College