Faculty and Staff Portal

Computer Science & Computer Information Systems ATF

Email All Members:   AZCISATF@ASU.EDU     -     Request To Join ATF


October 02, 2020
1:00pm-4:00pm; combined lunch with Business at 12:00pm.

Audio & Visual Meeting:

Audio Only:
(669) 900-6833 or (646) 876-9923
Meeting Code: 914 7614 1743

Jeannie Copley, NAU

Christy Ball, UA

Bill Neumann, UA

Oct 2019 Meeting Notes
Oct 2018 Meeting Notes
Past Meetings

Update: Fall 2020 ATF Meetings
The AZTransfer Steering Committee met on June 4 and unanimously agreed that all AZTransfer ATF meetings will be held virtually through the remainder of 2020. This includes all discipline-specific ATFs as well as the Admissions & Records ATF, Academic Advising ATF, General Education ATF, AZTransfer Executive Committee, and AZTransfer Steering Committee.

Meeting information will be updated on each ATF portal page. Meeting participants will also receive an email with details on how to participate virtually 30 days prior to the meeting.


  AWC Computer Information Management (CIM)
  AWC Computer Information Systems (CIS)
  AWC Computer Science (CSC)
  CAC Computer Business Applications (CBA)
  CAC Computer Information Systems (CIS)
  CCC Computer Information Systems (CIS)
  Cochise Computer Information Systems (CIS)
  Cochise Cisco Network Technology (CNT)
  Dine Computer Information Systems (CIS)
  DINE Computer Science (CSC)
  EAC Administrative Information Systems (AIS)
  EAC Computer Science (CMP)
  MCCCD Business-Personal Computers (BPC)
  MCCCD Corporate Computer Technology (CCT)
  MCCCD Computer Information Systems (CIS)
  MCCCD Cloud Computing (CLD)
  MCCCD Cisco Network Technology (CNT)
  MCCCD Computer Science (CSC)
  MCCCD Microsoft Technology (MST)
  Mohave Computer Information Systems (CIS)
  Mohave Computer Science (CSC)
  NPC Computer Information Systems (CIS)
  PCC Computer Information Systems (CIS)
  PCC Computer Software Applications (CSA)
  TOCC Computer Information Systems (CIS)
  Yavapai Computer Networking Technology (CNT)
  Yavapai Computer Systems and Applications (CSA)
  Yavapai Computer Science (CSC)
  Yavapai Web Related Studies (WEB)


  ASU Applied Computing (ACO)
  ASU Computer Information Systems (CIS)
  ASU Computer Science & Engineering (CSE)
  ASU Software Engineering (SER)
  NAU Computer Science (CS)
  NAU Information Systems Management (ISM)
  UA Computer Science (CSC)
  UA Computer Science (CSCV)
  UA Information Science & ESociety (ESOC)
  UA Information Science, Technology & the Arts (ISTA)
  UA Library & Information Science (LIS)
  UA Management Information Systems (MIS)

The degrees listed here include all university degrees associated with this ATF discipline. For a list of Shared Majors and their identified common courses click on the Common Course Matrix links.
  ASU Tempe Computer Science (BS)
  ASU Computer Information Systems (BS)
  ASU Poly Information Technology (BS)
  ASU Poly Software Engineering (BS)
  ASU West Applied Computing (BS)
  NAU Applied Computer Science (BS)
  NAU Computer Science (BSCS)
  UA Computer Science (BS)
  UA Management Information Systems (BS in Business Administration)
  UA Operations Management (BS in Business Administration)



Altaf Ahmad, Arizona State University
Beverly Amer, Northern Arizona University
Eric Anson, University of Arizona
Bradley Baird, Arizona Western College
Patricia Baker, Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Janaka Balasooriya, Arizona State University
Sara Beakley-Mercill, Scottsdale Community College
Martin Bencic, Glendale Community College
Beth Berry, Glendale Community College
Eric Bishop, Northland Pioneer College
Peter Burgess, Mohave Community College
Edmund Bushman, Yavapai College
Sherlyn Celaya, Phoenix College
John Chapin, Cochise College
Linda Collins, Mesa Community College
Dan Combellick, Scottsdale Community College
Jeannie Copley, Northern Arizona University
Fay Cover, Mohave Community College
Jim Delaune, Pima Community College
Christopher Demaline, Central Arizona College
Suzanne Dietrich, Arizona State University
Amy Dreweatt, University of Arizona
Eric Eckert, Estrella Mountain Community College
Ron Evans, Pima Community College
Timothy Foster, Tohono O'odham Community College
Linda Friedel, Central Arizona College
Andra Goldberg, Mohave Community College
Dan Guilmette, Cochise College
Sandeep Gupta, Arizona State University
Rachelle Hall, Glendale Community College
Deborah Hughes, Yavapai College
Stephen Hustedde, South Mountain Community College
Scott Wyatt Johnson, GateWay Community College
Rick Keeling, Northern Arizona University
Melinda Kohut, Central Arizona College
Raji Lauffer, Paradise Valley Community College
Deb LaVergne, Mesa Community College
James Loop, Paradise Valley Community College
Eric Mapp, University of Arizona
Kurt Marley, Glendale Community College
Gary Marrer, Glendale Community College
Duane Marshall, Coconino Community College
Lydia Mata, Eastern Arizona College
Matthew McCarthy, Arizona State University
William Meacham, Scottsdale Community College
Bill Neumann, University of Arizona
Jim Nichols, Estrella Mountain Community College
Laura Owen, University of Arizona
Rakesh Pangasa, Northern Arizona University
Bethann Partin, Mesa Community College
Tom Pearson, Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Tom Polliard, Estrella Mountain Community College
Prema Rayappa, Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Sarah Rencher, Coconino Community College
Nicolas (Nick) Rouse, Phoenix College
George Runger, Arizona State University
Scott Russell, Eastern Arizona College
Robert Samson, Mesa Community College
Raghu Santanam, Arizona State University
Andrea Schauer, Glendale Community College
Clark Shipley, Glendale Community College
Yasin Silva, Arizona State University
Bob Simms, Mesa Community College
David Smith, Paradise Valley Community College
Amanda Smith, Arizona Western College
Kerrie Specker, Rio Salado College
Alex Steenstra, Northern Arizona University
Christopher Stevens, South Mountain Community College
Bill Stewart, Glendale Community College
Joe Sueyoshi, Phoenix College
Angeline Surber, Mesa Community College
Wallace Tagart, Phoenix College
Meha Trivedi, Estrella Mountain Community College
Craig Vanlengen, Northern Arizona University
Rick Vaughn, Rio Salado College
Feng Wang, Arizona State University
Sarah Wieland, University of Arizona
Kyle Winfree, Northern Arizona University
Bob Wood, Arizona State University
Li Xu, University of Arizona
Kuai Xu, Arizona State University
Gavin Zhang, Northern Arizona University