AZTransfer is a statewide collaboration to help students navigate their higher education options in the State of Arizona. Information and resources on AZTransfer represent each of Arizona's public and tribal community colleges and universities.

AZTransfer is managed by the AZTransfer Steering Committee, which includes a representative from each of the following institutions:

Arizona Board of Regents
Arizona State University
Arizona Western College
Central Arizona College
Cochise College
Coconino Community College
Dine College
Eastern Arizona College
Maricopa Community Colleges
Mohave Community College
Northern Arizona University
Northland Pioneer College
Pima Community College
Tohono O'odham Community College
University of Arizona
Yavapai College