/ powered by /

AZTransfer

Theatre Arts

MCCCD E-Mail(MEMO) System Distribution List: DL-ICTHE MCCCD District Curriculum Instructional Council Code: (50)
ATF Associated with this Instructional Council: Theatre Arts

Subject Prefixes Assigned to this Instructional Council
FMT - Film, Media, and Theatre
THE - Theatre
THF - Theatre and Film
THP - Theatre Performance/Production
9 Contacts Found
Contact Push to toggle sorting order according to Last Name College Push to toggle sorting order according to School Participation
Mace Archer
Faculty
Fax: (480) 461-7350
mace.archer@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Theatre Arts - IC Voting Member
Tim Butterfield
Phone: (623) 935-8816
Fax: (623) 935-8480
tim.butterfield@estrellamountain.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85323
Theatre Arts - Member
Amanda Embry
Theater Arts
Phone: (480) 423-6355/423-6000
amanda.embry@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Theatre Arts - Member
Statewide ATF Host (Film & Media/THE)
Christina Marin
Phone: (602) 285-7303
Fax: (602) 285-7276
christina.marin@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Dance - Member
Theatre Arts - Member
(PLA LEAD/THE)/Statewide ATF Chair (THE)
Shawn Mitchell
Phone: (480) 423-6323/423-6000
shawn.mitchell@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Theatre Arts - Member
(ATF Lead Member:Film & Media ATF)
Shalynn Reynolds
Phone: (480) 732-7040/732-7328
Fax: (480) 732-7294
shalynn.reynolds@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Theatre Arts - Member
Andrea Robertson
Phone: (602) 787-6580/787-6500
Fax: (602) 787-7285
andrea.robertson@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd St
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Theatre Arts - IC Chair
David Seitz
Phone: (623) 845-3385/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3754
david.seitz@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Theatre Arts - Member
Kara Thomson
Phone: (480) 461-7975/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7350
kara.thomson@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Theatre Arts - Member