/ powered by /

AZTransfer

Allied Health

MCCCD E-Mail(MEMO) System Distribution List: DL-ICALHLTH MCCCD District Curriculum Instructional Council Code: (51)
ATF Associated with this Instructional Council: Allied Health/Health Related Professions
Subjects assigned to this Instructional Council - Not Assigned to the ATF
CHA - Community Health Advocate (Not in CEG)
CRA - Clinical Research Associate (Not in CEG)
DMI - Diagnostic Medical Imaging (Not in CEG)
DMS - Diagnostic Medical Sonography (Not in CEG)
EEG - Electroneurodiagnostic Technology (Not in CEG)
HCS - Hospital Central Service (Not in CEG)
HSE - Health Sciences Education (Not in CEG)
HST - Histologic Technology (Not in CEG)
HUC - Health Unit Coordinating (Not in CEG)
ICE - Imaging Continuing Education (Not in CEG)
LBA - Laboratory Assisting (Not in CEG)
MAS - Medical Assisting (Not in CEG)
MDL - Medical Laboratory Science (Not in CEG)
MRT - Medical Radiography/Radiologic Technology (Not in CEG)
MTR - Medical Transcription (Not in CEG)
NMT - Nuclear Medicine Technology Not in CEG)
NUC - Nuclear Medicine Technology (Not in CEG)
PHT - Pharmacy Technology (Not in CEG)
PLB - Phlebotomy (Not in CEG)
PSG - Polysomnographic Technology (Not in CEG)
RES - Respiratory Care (Not in CEG)
RTT - Radiation Therapy Technology (Not in CEG)
SGT - Surgical Technology (Not in CEG)

Subject Prefixes Assigned to this Instructional Council
CDHC - Community Dental Health Coordination
DHE - Dental Hygiene Education
HCC - Health Core Curriculum
HCE - Health Care Education
HIM - Health Information Management
HLR - Health Related
HRC - Healthcare Regulatory Compliance
HSM - Health Service Management
HTM - Healthcare Technology Management
IPH - Integrated Public Health
OTA - Occupational Therapy Assistant
PON - Perioperative Nursing
PTA - Physical Therapy Assisting
RAD - Radiologic Technology
20 Contacts Found
Contact Push to toggle sorting order according to Last Name College Push to toggle sorting order according to School Participation
Nikki Albert
Phone: (602) 285-7649
Fax: (602) 285-7755
nicole.albert@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Allied Health - Member
(WED Therapy Massage)
Donna Backhaus
Phone: (480) 988-8503
donna.backhaus@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7440 E. Thoe Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85212
Allied Health - Member
Kirk Bowden
Phone: (480) 517-8522/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
kirk.bowden@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281-6941
Allied Health - Member
Counseling - IC Alternate
Social Work - Member
Chris Burrows
Phone: (480) 461-6309
Fax: (480) 844-3243
christopher.burrows@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
145 N. Centennial Way #208
Mesa, AZ   85201
Allied Health - Member
Emergency Medical Technology/Fire Science Technology - IC Chair/ATF Lead Member
IC Tri-Chair/ATF Lead Member (EMT)/IC Voting Member (EMT)(Curriculum Contact/EMT)(EMT Lead Member to Allied Health ATF)
Bryan Dodd
Phone: (602) 286-8486/286-8000
Fax: NA
dodd@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Allied Health - Member
(DMS)
Baljeet Gill
Phone: 602-286-8482
Fax: NA
baljeet.gill@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Allied Health - Member
Rochelle Helminski
Phone: (602) 285-7878
Fax: (602) 285-7755
rochelle.helminski@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Allied Health - Member
(EEG/HCE)
Bradley Johnson
Phone: (602) 286-8502/286-8000
Fax: NA
johnsonb@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Allied Health - Member
Jacqueline Levy
Phone: (602) 243-8344/243-8000
Fax: (602) 243-8080
jacqueline.levy@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th St.
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Allied Health - Member
Monica Nenad
Phone: 480-517-8288
monica.nenad@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th Street
Tempe, AZ   85281
Allied Health - IC Alternate
Oral Health - IC Voting Member
Ahmad Pardazi
Phone: (480) 620-0681
Fax: NA
ahmad.pardazi@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Allied Health - Member
Marla Pomeranz
Phone: 602-286-8020
marla.pomeranz@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Allied Health - IC Chair
Patricia (Patty) Price
Phone: (480) 517-8746/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
patricia.price@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
Allied Health - Member
(CDH, DAE, DHE)
Abigail Rusu
Phone: (602) 787-6712/787-7000
Fax: (602) 787-6725
abigail.rusu@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd St
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Allied Health - Member
Tracey Schartz
Phone: (602) 286-8523/286-8000
Fax: NA
tracey.shartz@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 N. 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Allied Health - Member
(RES)
Terinicka Thomas-Brogan
Phone: (602) 285-7149
Fax: (602) 285-7528
terinicka.thomas-brogan@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Allied Health - Member
Brandy Thompson
Phone: (602) 286-8516
Fax: NA
thompson@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Allied Health - Member
Greg Trone
Phone: (480) 732-7289/732-7000
Fax: (480) 857-5155
gregory.trone@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 E. Pecos Rd-Pecos Campus
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Allied Health - Member
Exercise Science, Health & Physical Education, Recreation & Wellness - IC Alternate
Monica Wadsworth-Seibel
Phone: (602) 286-8526/286-8000
Fax: NA
wadsworth@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Allied Health - Member
(HUC)
Peter Zawicki
Phone: (602) 286-8476/286-8000
Fax: NA
zawicki@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Allied Health - Member
(PTA)