Arizona State University

  Melinda Gebel
Director, Institutional Analysis
melinda.gebel@asu.edu 480-965-2318

Arizona Western College

  Robyn Harris
Technical Research Analyst
Robyn.Harris@azwestern.edu 928-314-9535

Arizona Western College

  Jesus Garcia
Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Jesus.Garcia@azwestern.edu

Arizona Western College

  Betty Lopez
Director, Institutional Effectiveness & Research
betty.lopez@azwestern.edu 928-317-6015

AZTransfer Staff

  Rebecca McKay
Senior Director of Technology & ASSIST
rebecca@aztransfer.com 480.731.8783

Central Arizona College

  Dustin Maroney
Executive Director, Inst. Research, Planning & Effectiveness
Dustin.Maroney@centralaz.edu (520) 494-5234

Cochise College

  Travis Ambrose
Institutional Research Analyst
ambroset@cochise.edu 520-515-3603

Coconino Community College

  Michael Merica
Director,Institutional Research & Assessment
michael.merica@coconino.edu 928-226-4212

Coconino Community College

  Jane Jarboe
IR Functional Analyst
jane.jarboe@coconino.edu 928-226-4240

Eastern Arizona College

  Teresa Bailey
Assoc Director, Institutional Research
teresa.bailey@eac.edu 928-428-8217

Estrella Mountain Community College

  John Snelling
Assoc. Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness
john.snelling@estrellamountain.edu (602) 787-6840

Maricopa Community College District

  Stephanie Hobbie
District Director, Accreditation and Compliance
stephnie.hopple@domail.maricopa.edu

Mohave Community College

  Shelly Castaneda
Data Analyst, Institutional Research
scastaneda@mohave.edu 928-757-0874

Northern Arizona University

  Erxuan Bao
Applications Systems Analyst/Programmer Senior
erxuan.bao@nau.edu 928-523-5670

Northland Pioneer College

  Debra Myers
Institutional Research Analyst
debra.myers@npc.edu 928-532-6154

University of Arizona

  Albert Reiber
Associate BI Developer,External Reporting
areiber@arizona.edu

University of Arizona

  Tamara Noecker
Program Manager, External Reporting
tamaranoecker@arizona.edu 520-621-9896

University of Arizona

  Stephanie Carlson
Data Analyst
scarlson@arizona.edu

Yavapai College

  Scott Rhyner
Information System Analyst
scott.rhyner@yc.edu

Yavapai College

  Tom Hughes
Director, Institutional Effectiveness & Research
tom.hughes@yc.edu 928-776-2205