Arizona Board of Regents

  Ryan Tucker
Economist
ryan.tucker@azregents.edu 602-229-2520

Arizona State University

  Melinda Gebel
Director, Institutional Analysis
melinda.gebel@asu.edu 480-965-2318

Arizona Western College

  Betty Lopez
Director, Institutional Effectiveness & Research
betty.lopez@azwestern.edu 928-317-6015

Central Arizona College

  Dustin Maroney
Executive Director, Inst. Research, Planning & Effectiveness
Dustin.Maroney@centralaz.edu (520) 494-5234

Cochise College

  Sheena Brown
Dean for Academic Affairs
brownsheena@cochise.edu

Coconino Community College

  Michael Merica
Director,Institutional Research & Assessment
michael.merica@coconino.edu 928-226-4212

Eastern Arizona College

  Teresa Bailey
Assoc Director, Institutional Research
teresa.bailey@eac.edu 928-428-8217

Estrella Mountain Community College

  John Snelling
Assoc. Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness
john.snelling@estrellamountain.edu (602) 787-6840

Mohave Community College

  Shelly Castaneda
Data Analyst, Institutional Research
scastaneda@mohave.edu 928-757-0874

Northern Arizona University

  Robyn Marschke
Director, Institutional Research
robyn.marschke@nau.edu

Northern Arizona University

  Laura Jones
Chief Institutional Data Officer, Planning & Inst. Research
laura.jones@nau.edu 928-523-9084

Northland Pioneer College

  Judy Yip-Reyes
Director of Institutional Research
judy.yip-reyes@npc.edu 928-532-6148

Pima Community College

  Nicola Richmond
Assistant Vice Chancellor
ncrichmond@pima.edu

University of Arizona

  Ravneet Chadha
Interim Exec Director, Univ Analytics & Inst Research
rschadha@arizona.edu 520-621-3030

Yavapai College

  Tom Hughes
Director, Institutional Effectiveness & Research
tom.hughes@yc.edu 928-776-2205