Course Equivalency Guide

The Course Equivalency Guide (CEG) shows how courses transfer from community college to ASU, NAU and U of A. Be aware that the transferability of a course does not indicate how the course will apply to meet requirements for specific bachelor's degrees. For help understanding the CEG, consult CEG Help. The last update of the CEG was on Nov 12 2019 11:01:13:026PM, and is updated weekly.

Community Colleges

Arizona Western College
Central Arizona College
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Cochise College
Coconino Community College
Dine College
Eastern Arizona College
Estrella Mountain Community College
Gateway Community College
Glendale Community College
Maricopa Community Colleges
Mesa Community College
Mohave Community College
Northland Pioneer College
Paradise Valley Community College
Phoenix College
Pima Community College
Rio Salado College
Scottsdale Community College
South Mountain Community College
Tohono O'odham Community College
Yavapai College


Arizona State University             Northern Arizona University             University of Arizona            

Search All CEGs     |     Elective-or-Better     |     Non-AZ CEG     |     Mobile     |     Admin Level Access