Faculty and Staff Portal

RSVP Administration of Justice Studies Meeting

Date:   October 03, 2019
Time:   10:00am-2:00pm
Location:   Rio Salado College-Tempe, Tower Room 515
Agenda:   View Agenda

If you need to make a change to your RSVP, please contact AZTransfer staff: cien@aztransfer.com.

This page is a view only list of the RSVPs for the meeting. In a separate email, you should have received the link for submitting your RSVP.

0 Member Responses
  Yes = 0     No = 0
In Person = 0   Remotely = 0   Alternate = 0
Contact Attending In Person

0 Meeting Comment(s)
Pending Responses
    Dean Anderson, Pima
    Bertha Avila, AWC
    Paul Brown, Glendale
    Irma Canseco, ASU
    Jim Cerven, Estrella
    Karen Dale, Cochise
    Julia Darbonne, Mohave
    Mike Davis, Yavapai
    Claudine DeCarolis, ASU
    Linda Denno, UA
    John Foust, Central
    Hank Fradella, ASU
    Angela Gonzales, ASU
    Nate Gonzalez, Pima
    Angelica Gonzalez, AWC
    Elaine Groggett, AWC
    Jeff Hynes, Glendale
    Gregg Jacquin, CGCC
    Angela Kwan, Rio Salado
    Cien Luke, AZTransfer
    Kris Matthews, Eastern
    Kerry Muehlenbeck, Mesa
    Sylvia Munoz, UA
    Mark Nielsen, South Mtn
    Garry Nix, Cochise
    Walter Olsen, Scottsdale
    Frank Pina, ASU
    Michael Polakowski, UA
    Angela Poland, Yavapai
    David Ramos, Coconino
    Kelly Robles, AZTransfer
    Lisa Ruschak, CGCC
    Cindy Scott, NAU
    Timothy Seguin, Cochise
    Randall Skinner, Eastern
    Sherli Skinner, Eastern
    Sonya Tatum, South Mtn
    Michael Wiehle, Pima
    Sarah Wieland, UA
    Michelle Williams, PVCC
    Bill Williams, PC
    Stephani Williams, NAU
    Richard Wilson, PC
    Mark Yoshimura, Mesa