Faculty and Staff Portal

RSVP Sociology Meeting

Date:   November 02, 2018
Time:   10:00am-2:00pm
Location:   Yavapai College-Prescott, Building 19, Room 225
Agenda:   View Agenda

If you need to make a change to your RSVP, please contact AZTransfer staff: cien@aztransfer.com.

This page is a view only list of the RSVPs for the meeting. In a separate email, you should have received the link for submitting your RSVP.

23 Member Responses
  Yes = 19     No = 4
In Person = 12   Remotely = 7   Alternate = 3
Contact Attending In Person
Emily Archer, Mohave YES Remotely
Celeste Atkins, Cochise NO Alternate
Patti Bigwood, Cochise YES Remotely
Dawn Conley, Central YES In Person
Wayne Flake, Eastern YES In Person
Marcos Guerrero Trujillo, Pima YES Remotely
Miranda Haskie, Dine YES In Person
Eric Henderson, Northland YES In Person
Jennifer Jacobson, Yavapai YES In Person
Joshua Kane, ASU YES Remotely
Warren Lucas, NAU YES In Person
Cien Luke, AZTransfer NO Alternate
MaryKris Mcilwaine, Pima YES In Person
Brian Murphy, South Mtn NO NO
Angela Poland, Yavapai YES In Person
Kelly Robles, AZTransfer NO Alternate
Louise Roth, UA YES In Person
Daniel Sanchez, PVCC YES In Person
Patti Schlosberg, Yavapai YES In Person
Mona Scott, Mesa YES Remotely
Derrick Span, Central YES Remotely
Joe Vielbig, AWC YES In Person
Sharon Yee, Glendale YES Remotely

4 Meeting Comment(s)
2018-08-14 17:05:25 Etc/GMT
Kelly Robles
Alternate: AZTransfer Facilitator
2018-08-14 21:22:56 Etc/GMT
Cien Luke
Alternate: AZTransfer Facilitator
2018-09-15 18:39:12 Etc/GMT
Joe Vielbig
Haven't received the email. Will attend instead of Brooke Ayars
2018-09-26 18:58:12 Etc/GMT
Celeste Atkins
Alternate: Patti Bigwood
Pending Responses
    Nicholas Alozie, ASU
    Brooke Ayars, AWC
    Linda Barker, Coconino
    Martha Bienert, GWC
    Haley Chapman, ASU
    Lilian Chavez, Mesa
    Keri Diggins, Scottsdale
    Stacie Foster, ASU
    Angelica Gonzalez, AWC
    Elaine Groggett, AWC
    Marie Huntsinger, GWC
    Catherine Kerrey, ASU
    Reid "RJ" Leamaster, Glendale
    Tristan Marble, Rio Salado
    Michele Marion, PVCC
    John McNeill, UA
    Curtis Peterson, TOCC
    Noshin Rafieei, PC
    Karly Schauwecker, Yavapai
    Randall Skinner, Eastern
    Rosalia Solorzano, Pima
    Deborah Webster, PC