Faculty and Staff Portal

RSVP Economics Meeting

Date:   October 06, 2017
Time:   Meeting time 12:00pm -3:00pm Hohokom Building. Second floor. Open Faculty Area. The entrance to the Hohokom building is on the east side. Walk up the stairs and turn towards the right. Follow the signs.
Location:   Rio Salado College
Agenda:   View Agenda

If you need to make a change to your RSVP, please contact AZTransfer staff: cien@aztransfer.com.

This page is a view only list of the RSVPs for the meeting. In a separate email, you should have received the link for submitting your RSVP.

18 Member Responses
  Yes = 15     No = 3
In Person = 13   Remotely = 2   Alternate = 3
Contact Attending In Person
Mark Buenafe, Central YES In Person
Amy Cramer, Pima YES In Person
John Drabicki, UA YES In Person
Erik Huntsinger, Estrella YES In Person
Heidi Hutchins, GWC YES In Person
Cathy Laganosky, Cochise NO Alternate
Bahman Maneshni, PVCC YES In Person
Tristan Marble, Rio Salado YES In Person
Cara McDaniel, ASU YES In Person
Mary McGlasson, CGCC YES In Person
Aleksander (Sasha) Radisich, Glendale YES In Person
Kelly Robles, AZTransfer NO Alternate
Randy Russell, Yavapai YES Remotely
Michelle Sims, AWC YES In Person
Bhaskar Singh, Mohave YES In Person
Susanne Trimbath, Cochise NO Alternate
Anthony Valenzuela, UA YES In Person
Bing Zhao, NAU YES Remotely

5 Meeting Comment(s)
2017-09-06 21:18:52 Etc/GMT
Kelly Robles
Alternate: AZTransfer Facilitator
2017-09-07 14:15:15 Etc/GMT
Heidi Hutchins
I will be coming from a meeting at ASU, so I may be a few minutes late.
2017-09-14 23:05:11 Etc/GMT
H Babiski
Michelle Piontek will be attending with Dr. Drabicki
2017-09-30 14:46:11 Etc/GMT
Susanne Trimbath
Alternate: Margarita Fate
2017-10-02 18:28:43 Etc/GMT
Cathy Laganosky
Alternate: Margarita Fate
Pending Responses
    Dana Barnett, Eastern
    Ray Bromley, PC
    Edmund Bushman, Yavapai
    Patrick Cunningham, AWC
    Christopher Demaline, Central
    Margarita Fate, Cochise
    Adam Gifford, Coconino
    Angelica Gonzalez, AWC
    Eugene Gotwalt, Pima
    Elaine Groggett, AWC
    Debbie Henney, Mesa
    Erik Jones, Mohave
    Ed Knecht, Coconino
    Cien Luke, AZTransfer
    Bruce McHenry, South Mtn
    Jose Mendez, ASU
    Michael Nagano, Scottsdale
    Wade Rousse, NAU
    Craig Santicola, GWC
    Kathy Silberman, Maricopa
    Randall Skinner, Eastern