Faculty and Staff Portal

RSVP Computer Science & Computer Information Systems Meeting

Date:   September 15, 2017
Time:   Meeting time: 1:00pm -4:00pm Combined lunch w/ Business ATF 12:00pm -1:00pm McCord Hall Room 422 (450 E. Lemon St. Tempe)
Location:   ASU Main Campus
Agenda:   View Agenda

If you need to make a change to your RSVP, please contact AZTransfer staff: cien@aztransfer.com.

This page is a view only list of the RSVPs for the meeting. In a separate email, you should have received the link for submitting your RSVP.

38 Member Responses
  Yes = 36     No = 2
In Person = 28   Remotely = 8   Alternate = 2
Contact Attending In Person
Patricia Baker, CGCC YES In Person
Janaka Balasooriya, ASU YES In Person
Eric Bishop, Northland YES In Person
Michael Bogner, Central YES In Person
Dave Bowman, Coconino YES Remotely
Edmund Bushman, Yavapai YES In Person
Matthew Butcher, Mohave YES Remotely
Cindy Cloud, PC YES In Person
Linda Collins, Mesa YES In Person
Jeannie Copley, NAU YES In Person
Suzanne Dietrich, ASU YES In Person
Ron Evans, Pima YES In Person
Linda Friedel, Central YES In Person
Andra Goldberg, Mohave YES Remotely
Dan Guilmette, Cochise YES In Person
Melinda Kohut, Central YES In Person
Jeannie Neeley, Cochise YES In Person
Bill Neumann, UA YES In Person
Rakesh Pangasa, NAU YES In Person
David Parker, AWC YES In Person
Tom Pearson, CGCC YES In Person
Sury Ravindran, NAU YES In Person
Sarah Rencher, Coconino YES Remotely
Kelly Robles, AZTransfer NO Alternate
Nicolas (Nick) Rouse, PC YES In Person
Clark Shipley, Glendale YES In Person
Bob Simms, Mesa YES In Person
Greg Simpson, PC YES In Person
Chelsea Skotnicki, UA YES Remotely
Angeline Surber, Mesa YES In Person
Gerald Thurman, Scottsdale YES In Person
Kevin Trainor, NAU YES In Person
Anthony Valenzuela, UA YES In Person
Craig Vanlengen, NAU YES Remotely
Rick Vaughn, Rio Salado YES In Person
Sarah Wieland, UA YES Remotely
Shin-Yi Wu, ASU NO Alternate
Li Xu, UA YES Remotely

6 Meeting Comment(s)
2017-08-21 19:29:29 Etc/GMT
Kelly Robles
Alternate: AZTransfer Facilitator
2017-09-08 17:52:42 Etc/GMT
Rosalind Smith
Attending from Dine College
2017-09-12 22:46:24 Etc/GMT
H Babiski
Robert Wood be join meeting at 1pm
2017-09-13 01:38:35 Etc/GMT
H Babiski
Lo-An Tabar-Gaul is joining for Linda Collins (MCC)
2017-09-14 21:11:05 Etc/GMT
H Babiski
Jeannie Copley will be joining for a portion of the meeting online.
2017-09-15 01:47:02 Etc/GMT
Kevin Gary
Hi, I am the Program Chair for Software Engineering at ASU Poly. For some reason we have dropped off the invite list. I cannot make tomorrow but I am sending one of our lecturers, Ruben Acuna, who is the chair for our UPC. We have some updates w.r.t. the SE degree, and have also deprecated the BS ACS and CompSys degrees at Poly. Please let us know how to get back in the loop going forward. v/r, Kevin
Pending Responses
    Altaf Ahmad, ASU
    Beverly Amer, NAU
    Eric Anson, UA
    Bradley Baird, AWC
    Martin Bencic, Glendale
    Beth Berry, Glendale
    Sheila Brandt, Scottsdale
    Peter Burgess, Mohave
    Kisha Calbert, Pima
    Dan Combellick, Scottsdale
    Fay Cover, Mohave
    Allison Curran, ASU
    Jim Delaune, Pima
    Amy Dreweatt, UA
    Eric Eckert, Estrella
    Timothy Foster, TOCC
    Angelica Gonzalez, AWC
    Elaine Groggett, AWC
    Sandeep Gupta, ASU
    Rachelle Hall, Glendale
    Scott Wyatt Johnson, GWC
    Rick Keeling, NAU
    Catherine Kerrey, ASU
    Deb LaVergne, Mesa
    Mark Lierley, South Mtn
    James Loop, PVCC
    Cien Luke, AZTransfer
    Ken Macleish, Glendale
    Kurt Marley, Glendale
    Gary Marrer, Glendale
    Matthew McCarthy, ASU
    William Meacham, Scottsdale
    Jim Nichols, Estrella
    Mark Nielsen, South Mtn
    Laura Owen, UA
    James Palmer, NAU
    Bethann Partin, Mesa
    Sean Petty, PVCC
    Michele Pfund, ASU
    Tom Polliard, Estrella
    Prema Rayappa, CGCC
    Philip Reid, Yavapai
    George Runger, ASU
    Scott Russell, Eastern
    Robert Samson, Mesa
    Raghu Santanam, ASU
    Andrea Schauer, Glendale
    Randall Skinner, Eastern
    David Smith, GWC
    Amanda Smith, AWC
    Kerrie Specker, Rio Salado
    Susan Squire, ASU
    Alex Steenstra, NAU
    Bill Stewart, Glendale
    Carl Tidwell, Central
    Meha Trivedi, Estrella
    Neal Wade, TOCC
    Feng Wang, ASU
    Bob Wood, ASU