Faculty and Staff Portal

Admissions and Records

Email All Members:   AZATFAR@ASU.EDU


September 22, 2020

Audio & Visual Meeting:

Audio Only:
(669) 900-6833 or (646) 876-9923
Meeting Code: 930 2053 1618

Sheila Jarrell, Yavapai

Kelly Robles, AZTransfer

Sheila Jarrell, Yavapai

Sep 2019 Meeting Notes
Sep 2018 Meeting Notes
Past Meetings


Update: Fall 2020 ATF Meetings
The AZTransfer Steering Committee met on June 4 and unanimously agreed that all AZTransfer ATF meetings will be held virtually through the remainder of 2020. This includes all discipline-specific ATFs as well as the Admissions & Records ATF, Academic Advising ATF, General Education ATF, AZTransfer Executive Committee, and AZTransfer Steering Committee.

Meeting information will be updated on each ATF portal page. Meeting participants will also receive an email with details on how to participate virtually 30 days prior to the meeting.

Admissions and Records Articulation Task Force members are designated admissions and registrar representatives from each Arizona public tribal college and university. This task force discusses issues regarding admission to participating institutions and/or specific programs as well as policies, processes, and procedures that support the transfer and articulation systems in the state.



Ian Wischmeier, NAU
Frank Amparo, PVCC
Heather Augenstein, Eastern
Gloria Benavidez, TOCC
Michelle Brehmeyer, Mohave
Ralph Campbell, Estrella
Jennie Conway, Pima
Martha Cordova, AWC
Bryan Doak, AWC
Veronica Duran, Central
Kristie Fok, GWC
Geraldine Garrity, Dine
Deena Gillespie, Northland
Elane Gillman, NAU
Ben Gomez, Glendale
James (Bo) Hall, Cochise
Trica Hanks, Mohave
Nicole Harral, AWC
Mandy Heil, AWC
Kristy Jacobs-North, ASU
Robin Jarecki, Coconino
Sheila Jarrell, Yavapai
Meghan Knox, Mohave
Laura Krueger, Scottsdale
Priscilla Leonard, Dine
Cien Luke, AZTransfer
Leslie Luna, TOCC
Paul Miller, UA
Christopher Mott, NAU
Mary Helen Palomino, Pima
Debbie Quick, Cochise
Jeremy Raisor, Northland
Emily Ratley, Pima
Laurel Redman, Rio Salado
Jeff Rhoads, Mesa
Kelly Robles, AZTransfer
Kristina Scott, Estrella
Linda Shaw, CGCC
Sherli Skinner, Eastern
Brenda Starck, PC
Naomi Tom, TOCC
Michael Tulino, Pima
Alex Underwood, UA
Julie Voller, PC
Jean Watermolen, South Mtn
Lisa Wischmeier, NAU
Erin Woodell, AZTransfer