Faculty and Staff Portal

Mathematics ATF

Email All Members: AZMATATF@ASU.EDU


October 11, 2019
Northern Arizona University - Flagstaff
Student & Academic Services (SAS) Building #60, Rm. 302 The NAU math department is hosting the ArizMATYC conference on the 2nd floor of the SAS building, and the Mathematics ATF Meeting will coincide with it on the 3rd floor, Rm. 302. Once the schedule for the ArizMATYC is set, the time for the ATF Meeting will be posted.
Meeting Details

Audio & Visual Meeting:

Audio Only:

Meeting Code:

Laura Watkins, Glendale

Alecia Mooney, NAU

Brian Beaudrie, NAU

Oct 2018 Meeting Notes
Oct 2017 Meeting Notes
Past Meetings

Elevation 2019
6th Annual AZTransfer Summit
April 4-5 | We-Ko-Pa Resort | Scottsdale, AZ

Registration: https://www.aztransfer.com/summit/registration/

2019 Arizona Transfer Awards
Information: https://aztransfer.com/award/
Nomination Deadline: February 15



  AWC Mathematics (MAT)
  CAC Mathematics (MAT)
  CCC Mathematics (MAT)
  Cochise Math (MAT)
  DINE Mathematics (MTH)
  EAC Mathematics (MAT)
  MCCCD Mathematics (MAT)
  Mohave Mathematics (MAT)
  Mohave Transitional Math (TRM)
  NPC Mathematics (MAT)
  PCC Mathematics (MAT)
  TOCC Mathematics (MAT)
  Yavapai Mathematics (MAT)


  ASU Actuarial Science (ACT)
  ASU Mathematics (MAT)
  ASU Mathematics Education (MTE)
  ASU Statistics and Probability (STP)
  NAU Mathematics (MAT)
  NAU Statistics (STA)
  UA Statistics & Data Science (DATA)
  UA Mathematics (MATH)
  UA Mathematics (UA South) (MATV)

The degrees listed here include all university degrees associated with this ATF discipline. For a list of Shared Majors and their identified common courses click on the Common Course Matrix links.
  ASU Tempe Actuarial Science (BS)
  ASU Tempe Computational Mathematical Sciences (BS)
  ASU Tempe Mathematics (BA)
  ASU Tempe Mathematics (BS)
  ASU Tempe Secondary Education (Mathematics) (B.A.E.)
  ASU West Secondary Education (Mathematics) (BAE) Downtown Phoenix and West campuses
  NAU Mathematics (BS)
  UA Mathematics (BA)
  UA Mathematics (BS)
  UA Mathematics: Applied Emphasis (BA)
  UA Mathematics: Applied Emphasis (BS)
  UA Mathematics: Comprehensive Emphasis (BA)
  UA Mathematics: Comprehensive Emphasis (BS)
  UA Mathematics: Computer Science Emphasis (BA)
  UA Mathematics: Computer Science Emphasis (BS)
  UA Mathematics: Economics & Business Emphasis (BA)
  UA Mathematics: Economics & Business Emphasis (BS)
  UA Mathematics: Education Emphasis (BA)
  UA Mathematics: Education Emphasis (BS)
  UA Mathematics: Life Sciences Emphasis (BA)
  UA Mathematics: Life Sciences Emphasis (BS)
  UA Mathematics: Probability & Statistics Emphasis (BA)
  UA Mathematics: Probability & Statistics Emphasis (BS)
  UA Statistics & Data Science (BA)
  UA Statistics & Data Science (BS)


Email All Members: AZMATATF@ASU.EDU

Sotero Alvarado, Arizona Western College
Molly Beauchman, Yavapai College
Brian Beaudrie, Northern Arizona University
Eli Blake, Northland Pioneer College
Jennifer Broatch, Arizona State University
Andy Burch, Estrella Mountain Community College
Brian Burson, Northland Pioneer College
Dahwei Chang, Arizona Western College
Marta Civil, University of Arizona
Laurel Clifford, Mohave Community College
Beverly Demaline, Central Arizona College
Suzanne Galayda, Arizona State University
Angela Garcia, Cochise College
Alejandrina Garza, Central Arizona College
David Graser, Yavapai College
Jorge Guarin, Tohono O'odham Community College
John Hagood, Northern Arizona University
Mike Hamm, Paradise Valley Community College
Maxie Inigo, Coconino Community College
Jennifer Jameson, Coconino Community College
John Jensen, Rio Salado College
Ana Jimenez, Pima Community College
Donald Jones, Arizona State University
Catherine Kerrey, Arizona State University
Kathryn Kozak, Coconino Community College
Maya Lanzetta, Coconino Community College
Richard Lee, Tohono O'odham Community College
Kevin Lin, University of Arizona
Cien Luke, AZTransfer Staff
Linda Meng, Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Chris Miller, Glendale Community College
Fabio Milner, Arizona State University
Ray Orr, Eastern Arizona College
Miriam Pack, Glendale Community College
Theresa Riel, Pima Community College
Steve Roark, Cochise College
Kelly Robles, AZTransfer Staff
Daphne Rossiter, Mesa Community College
Shannon Ruth, GateWay Community College
Tina Schuster Moore, University of Arizona
Mary Sibayan, Pima Community College
Donna Slaughter, Scottsdale Community College
Kim Sonier, Coconino Community College
Joe Sueyoshi, Phoenix College
Scott Surgent, Arizona State University
Cliff Thompson, Eastern Arizona College
Douglas Walker, GateWay Community College
Chendge Wang, Dine College
Laura Watkins, Glendale Community College
Felice Weiner, South Mountain Community College
Stephen Wirkus, Arizona State University