Faculty and Staff Portal

Chemistry ATF

Email All Members: AZCHMATF@ASU.EDU


September 21, 2018
AWC- Yuma
Time: 1:00-3:00pm

View Agenda
1-888-853-9372   Code: 729865
Online Meeting:

Paul E Smolenyak, Yavapai

Angelica Gonzalez, AWC

Robert Killin, AWC

Sep 2017 Meeting Notes
Sep 2016 Meeting Notes
Past Meetings

AZTransfer Summit
Save the Date for next year's Summit - April 3-4, 2019

2018 AZTransfer Summit session slides are now online!



  AWC Chemistry (CHM)
  CAC Chemistry (CHM)
  CCC Chemistry (CHM)
  Cochise Chemistry (CHM)
  DINE Chemistry (CHM)
  EAC Chemistry (CHM)
  MCCCD Chemistry (CHM)
  Mohave Chemistry (CHM)
  NPC Chemistry (CHM)
  PCC Chemistry (CHM)
  TOCC Chemistry (CHM)
  Yavapai Chemistry (CHM)


  ASU Chemistry (CHM)
  NAU Chemistry (CHM)
  UA Chemistry (CHEM)

The degrees listed here include all university degrees associated with this ATF discipline. For a list of Shared Majors and their identified common courses click on the Common Course Matrix links.
  ASU Tempe Biochemistry (BS)
  ASU Tempe Biochemistry (BA)
  ASU Tempe Biochemistry (Medicinal Chemistry) (BS)
  ASU Tempe Chemistry (BA)
  ASU Tempe Chemistry (BS)
  ASU Tempe Chemistry (Environmental Chemistry) (BS)
  ASU Tempe Secondary Education (Chemistry) (BAE)
  NAU Chemistry (Biochemistry ACS Emphasis) (BS)
  NAU Chemistry (Chemistry ACS Emphasis) (BS)
  NAU Chemistry (Chemistry Advanced Emphasis) (BS)
  NAU Chemistry (Forensics & Criminalistics Emphasis) (BS)
  NAU Chemistry (Health Preprofessional Emphasis) (BS)
  NAU Secondary Education-Chemistry (BSED)
  UA Biochemistry (BS)
  UA Biochemistry (BA)
  UA Chemistry (BA)
  UA Chemistry (BS)


Email All Members: AZCHMATF@ASU.EDU

Rich Bauer, Arizona State University
Michael Begaye, Dine College
Rowshan Begum, Cochise College
Dee Belle-Oudry, University of Arizona
Tsuhen (Michelle) Chang, GateWay Community College
Brandon Cruickshank, Northern Arizona University
Megan Cunnington, University of Arizona
Girija Dasmahapatra, Coconino Community College
Duane DeSpain, Eastern Arizona College
Scott Donnelly, Arizona Western College
Thomas Hodgkins, Northland Pioneer College
Anthony Hollow, Mohave Community College
B Jagadish, Central Arizona College
Anne Jones, Arizona State University
Colleen Kelley, Pima Community College
Catherine Kerrey, Arizona State University
Robert Killin, Arizona Western College
Shawn Korman, Rio Salado College
Debbie Leedy, Glendale Community College
Fiona Lihs, Estrella Mountain Community College
Eric Lodge, Cochise College
Pamela Marks, Arizona State University
Bruce Martin, Central Arizona College
Scott Massey, Paradise Valley Community College
Relindis Mawo, Scottsdale Community College
Phil McBride, Eastern Arizona College
Michael McFavilen, Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Teresa Newberry, Tohono O'odham Community College
Suman Parajuli, Arizona Western College
Kelly Robles, AZTransfer Staff
Gino Romeo, Yavapai College
Phil Root, Scottsdale Community College
Ann Scarbrough, South Mountain Community College
Jeff Seela, Mesa Community College
Paul E Smolenyak, Yavapai College
Joseph Springer, Glendale Community College
Melanie Stull, Arizona State University
Carl Wagner, Arizona State University
James White, Phoenix College
Pollyanna Wikrent, Pima Community College