Faculty and Staff Portal


Women and Gender Studies

24 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Sanjam Ahluwalia Director
Women's and Gender Studies
Phone: 928-523-8709
Sanjam.Ahluwalia@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
Social Justice Community of Interest - Member
Women and Gender Studies - Lead Member
Martha Bienert

Phone: (602) 286-8747
Fax: NA
bienert@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Communication - Historical Archive
Social Justice Community of Interest - Member
Sociology - Member
Women and Gender Studies - Member
Stephanie Bjork

Phone: (602) 787-6689
Fax: (602) 787-7896
stephanie.bjork@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 North 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Anthropology - Alternate
Women and Gender Studies - Member
Kolette Draegan Professor of English
Communications
Phone: 520-494-5380
kolette.draegan@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N. Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   851228
English - Member
Ethnic Studies - Alternate
Women and Gender Studies - Lead Member
Breanne Fahs Asst Professor
New College of Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
Phone: 602-543-3313
Breanne.Fahs@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
Women and Gender Studies - Member
Amy Grey Faculty in History and Social Sciences

Phone: 928-536-6248
Fax: 928-536-6212
amy.grey@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
P.O. Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
History - Lead Member
Political Science - Lead Member
Women and Gender Studies - Member
Marcos Guerrero Trujillo Instructional Faculty
Social Sciences
Phone: 520-206-4500
mtrujillo26@pima.edu
Pima Community College
8181 E. Irvington Rd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-4000
Ethnic Studies - Member
Sociology - Member
Women and Gender Studies - Member
Francisca James Hernandez Anthropology and History Faculty

Phone: 520-206-7034
fhernandez@pima.edu
Pima Community College
1255 N. Stone Ave
Tucson, AZ   85709-3030
Anthropology - Member
Ethnic Studies - Lead Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Historical Archive
Women and Gender Studies - Lead Member
Catherine Kerrey Dir Academic Services
NCIAS
Phone: 602-543-7003
Catherine.Kerrey@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100 - Mail Code: 1251
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
View Participation List
Monica Ketchum History Instructor

Phone: 928-344-7646
monica.ketchum@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85365
Ethnic Studies - Lead Member
History - Lead Member
Political Science - Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Lead Member
Women and Gender Studies - Lead Member
Sandra Leal

Phone: (602) 285-7543
Fax: (602) 285-7545
sandra.leal@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Social Work - Member
Women and Gender Studies - Member
Shereen Lerner Anthropology/Sustainability

Phone: (480) 461-7306/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7812
shereen.lerner@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
View Participation List

15 Years of Service!
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Patricia MacCorquodale Professor

pmac@u.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Honors Community of Interest - Historical Archive
Women and Gender Studies - Lead Member
Tristan Marble

Phone: (480) 517-8791/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
tristan.marble@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 West 14th Street
Tempe, AZ   85281-6941
View Participation List
Michelle McGibbney Vlahoulis Lecturer, Women & Gender St (MY)
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences - School of Social Transformation
Phone: 480-965-2364
Michelle.McGibbney@asu.edu
Arizona State University
PO Box 876505 - Mail Code: 6403
Tempe, AZ   85287-4902
Women and Gender Studies - Lead Member
Curtis Peterson Faculty Social Services
Education Department
Phone: 520.383.1048
cpeterson@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
PO Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Early Childhood Education - Lead Member
Education - Lead Member
Psychology - Lead Member
Social Work - Lead Member
Sociology - Lead Member
Women and Gender Studies - Lead Member
Frank Pina Coordinator, Sr
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences - School of Social Transformation
Phone: (480)965-7682
fpina@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 876505 - Mail Code: 6403
Tempe, AZ   85287
Administration of Justice Studies - Member
Ethnic Studies - Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Lead Member
Women and Gender Studies - Member
Doss Powell

Phone: (602) 787-6681/787-7281
Fax: (602) 787-7896
doss.powell@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Administration of Justice Studies - Member
Anthropology - Member
Women and Gender Studies - Member
Frances Riemer Professor

Phone: (928) 523-0532
Fax: (928) 523-5560
frances.riemer@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 5695
Flagstaff, AZ   86011-5695
Social Justice Community of Interest - Member
Women and Gender Studies - Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Dawn Thacker

Phone: (602) 305-5865/243-8000
Fax: (602) 305-5713
dawn.thacker@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 South 24th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Women and Gender Studies - Member
Donna Thompson

Phone: (480) 857-5534
Fax: (480) 857-5155
donna.thompson@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Ethnic Studies - Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Historical Archive
Women and Gender Studies - Lead Member
Jennifer Woolston Resident Faculty, English
Mohave Community College
Phone: 9287574331
jwoolston@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
1971 Jagerson Avenue
Kingman, AZ   86409
Languages - Alternate
Women and Gender Studies - Lead Member