Faculty and Staff Portal


Theatre Arts

26 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Janine Adkins

Phone: (480) 517-8814
Fax: (480) 517-8289
janine.adkins@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Tanya Biami Department Chair

Phone: (520) 515-5316
biamit@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Communication - Lead Member
Film & Media - Listserv Only
Journalism and Media Arts - Lead Member
Music - Member
Philosophy - Member
Theatre Arts - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Scott Dahl Instructor
Fine Arts
Phone: 928-428-8487
scott.dahl@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadiium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
Film & Media - Member
Theatre Arts - Lead Member
Kevin Dressler

Phone: (480) 461-7538/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7350
kevin.dressler@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Film & Media - Member
Theatre Arts - Lead Member
Amanda Embry Theater Arts

Phone: (480) 423-6355/423-6000
amanda.embry@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Film & Media - Member
Theatre Arts - Member
Deanna Fitzgerald Theatre, Film & Television

deannaf@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Theatre Arts - Lead Member
James Fountain

Phone: (480) 363-3780
Fax: (480) 517-8289
james.fountain@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
Theatre Arts - Member
Steven Higginbotham Instructor
Theatre Arts
Phone: 928-428-8460
steven.higginbotham@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
Film & Media - Lead Member
Theatre Arts - Member
Nanette Hofer Faculty
Arts & Humanities
Phone: 928-776-2046
nanette.hofer@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
Film & Media - Liaison
Music - Historical Archive
Theatre Arts - Lead Member
Julie Holston

Phone: (602) 243-8267/243-8000
Fax: (602) 243-8372
julie.holston@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th St.
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Film & Media - Member
General Education - Member
Humanities - Liaison
Theatre Arts - Member

15 Years of Service!
Jeff Kennedy Assistant Professor
New College
Phone: 602-543-6025
jtkennedy@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Theatre Arts - Lead Member
Catherine Kerrey Dir Academic Services
NCIAS
Phone: 602-543-7003
Catherine.Kerrey@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100 - Mail Code: 1251
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
View Participation List
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Christina Marin

Phone: (602) 285-7303
Fax: (602) 285-7276
christina.marin@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Dance - Member
Film & Media - Member
Theatre Arts - Member
Kathleen McGeever Chair
Theatre Dept.
Phone: (928) 523-4500
kathleen.mcgeever@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 6040
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Theatre Arts - Lead Member
Randy Messersmith

Phone: (480) 423-6718/423-6000
Fax: (480) 425-6769
r.messersmith@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Theatre Arts - Member
Shawn Mitchell

Phone: (480) 423-6323/423-6000
shawn.mitchell@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Film & Media - Lead Member
Theatre Arts - Member
Shalynn Reynolds

Phone: (480) 732-7040/732-7328
Fax: (480) 732-7294
shalynn.reynolds@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Theatre Arts - Member
Andrea Robertson

Phone: (602) 787-6580/787-6500
Fax: (602) 787-7285
andrea.robertson@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd St
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Theatre Arts - Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Jason Scott Asst Professor & Curriculum Coordinator
Herberger Institute for Design & Arts - FDT
Phone: (480)884-0056
Jason.Davids.Scott@asu.edu
Arizona State University
PO Box 872102 - Mail Code: 2002
Tempe, AZ   85287
Film & Media - Lead Member
Theatre Arts - Member
David Seitz

Phone: (623) 845-3385/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3754
david.seitz@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Film & Media - Member
Theatre Arts - Member
Mike Solomonson

Phone: (928) 536-6217
Fax: (928) 532-6212
michael.solomonson@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
P.O. Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Communication - Member
Dance - Member
Music - Lead Member
Theatre Arts - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Kara Thomson

Phone: (480) 461-7975/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7350
kara.thomson@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Film & Media - Member
Theatre Arts - Member
Ann Wilkinson Theatre Instructor

Phone: 928-344-7592
ann.wilkinson@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
2020 Ave 8E
Yuma, AZ   85367
Theatre Arts - Lead Member
Chris Will Theater Faculty

Phone: 520-206-3063
cwill2@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 W Anklam Rd
Tucson, AZ   85709-0170
Theatre Arts - Lead Member