Faculty and Staff Portal


Technology

39 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Nicholas Alozie Professor
School of Letters & Sciences
Phone: 602-496-0658
alozie@asu.edu
Arizona State University
411 N. Central Ave., suite 300
Phoenix, AZ   85004-0694
Political Science - Member
Sociology - Member
Technology - Member
Lee Altman Professor of Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning

Phone: 928-344-7749
lee.altman@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
Technology - Lead Member
Scott Brown Instructor

Phone: (520) 515-5460
browns@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Technology - Member
James Busch Division Chair
Agriculture and Advanced Technology
Phone: 520-494-5314
james.busch1@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   85122
Agriculture - Lead Member
Technology - Lead Member
Susan Campbell

Phone: (623) 845-3876/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3329
susan.campbell@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Interior Design - Historical Archive
Technology - Member
Brent Couch CAC Professor of Welding
Engineering & Technology Division
Phone: 520-494-5315
Brent.Couch@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Technology - Member
Richard Cuprak

Phone: (480) 517-8071/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
richard.cuprak@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th Street
Tempe, AZ   85281
Engineering - Member
Technology - Lead Member
Linda Denno UA South

ldenno@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
AAS / BAS Workgroup - Member
Administration of Justice Studies - Member
Political Science - Member
Technology - Lead Member
Timothy Foster IT Faculty
Education Department
Phone: 520.383.1102
tfoster@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
P.O. Box 3129
Sells,  
Business - Member
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Lead Member
Film & Media - Member
Technology - Lead Member
Randy Fox Department Chair

Phone: (520) 515-5338
foxr@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Agriculture - Historical Archive
Technology - Member
Fernando Garcia

Phone: (623) 845-3176/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3159
fernando.garcia@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Technology - Member
Jason Gee Associate Dean - Career and Technical
Mohave Community College
Phone: 928.757.4331
Fax: 928.757.0837
jgee@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
1971 Jagerson Avenue
Kingman, AZ   86401
Hospitality - Listserv Only
Technology - Lead Member
Doug Griffin instructor
Technology
doug.griffin@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
Technology - Lead Member
Nicole Hampton Career and Technical Education

Phone: (928) 523-2560
Fax: (928) 523-1929
nicole.hampton@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 5774
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Member
Technology - Member

15 Years of Service!
Richard Hartley Faculty
Career & Technical Education
Phone: 928-771-6112
richard.hartley@yc.edu
Yavapai College
220 Ruger Road
Prescott, AZ   86301
Technology - Member
Jim Helm Lecturer
Fulton Engineering
Phone: 480-727-3718
Jim.Helm@asu.edu
Arizona State University
7001 E Williams Field Rd - PRLTA 230Q - Mail Code: 2180
Mesa, AZ   85212
Technology - Member
Garrett Hurt Technology Division Chair, CAC

Phone: 520.494.5310
garrett.hurt@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Technology - Member
Technology Explorers - Listserv Only
Clarence (Mike) Hutto

Phone: (480) 988-8116/988-8000
Fax: (480) 988-8129
mike.hutto@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7360 East Tahoe Avenue-Williams Campus
Mesa, AZ   85212-0908
Technology - Member
Kenneth Keith Faculty and Program Coordinator for Industrial Maintenance

Phone: 524-7360
Fax: 524-7312
kenneth.keith@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
P.O. Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025-0610
Engineering - Member
Technology - Member
James Kenney

Phone: (602) 286-8617/286-8000
Fax: NA
james.kenney@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Technology - Member
Catherine Kerrey Dir Academic Services
NCIAS
Phone: 602-543-7003
Catherine.Kerrey@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100 - Mail Code: 1251
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
View Participation List
Mehrzad Khorsandi

Phone: (480) 461-7257/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7808
mehrzad.khorsandi@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Environmental/Sustainability - Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Technology - Member
Wesley King Faculty in Welding

Phone: 524-7495
Fax: 524-7312
wesley.king@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
P.O. Box 610
Holbrook, Az   86025
Engineering - Member
Technology - Member
Michael Kuzmik

Phone: (480) 423-6293/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6421
michael.kuzmik@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Technology - Lead Member
Pete Lomeli
Technology: Manufacturing Engineering
Phone: 520-494-5317
Pete.Lomeli@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N Overfield Road, V121
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Technology - Lead Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
John Morgan Dean
Career & Technical Education
Phone: 928-717-7721
john.morgan@yc.edu
Yavapai College
220 Ruger Road
Prescott, AZ   86301
Agriculture - Historical Archive
Arizona Academic Administrators Association - Member
Technology - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Ken Myers Construction & Sustainability Instructor

Phone: (928) 526-7696
kenneth.myers@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Agriculture - Historical Archive
Environmental/Sustainability - Lead Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Lead Member
Technology - Lead Member
Technology Explorers - Lead Member
JD Neglia (Applied Technology)

Phone: (480) 461-7385/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7808
jd.neglia@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Technology - Member
Eddie Ong

Phone: (602) 285-7136/285-7777
Fax: (602) 285-7567
eddie.ong@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Engineering - Member
Technology - Member
Frank Pinnell Faculty in Welding

Phone: 337-3458
Fax: 337-4102
frank.pinnell@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
P.O. Box 610
Holbrook, Az   86025-0610
Engineering - Member
Technology - Member
Michael Roberts Career and Technology Education

Phone: (928) 523-9408
Fax: (928) 523-1929
michael.roberts@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 5774
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Member
Technology - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Jeremy Spencer Lecturer
Dept. of Business & Administration
Phone: (928) 317-6406
Jeremy.Spencer@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
NAU - Yuma
Yuma, AZ  
Technology - Member
John Tingerthal Asst. Professor
Construction Management
Phone: (928) 523-5217
John.Tingerthal@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 15600
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Technology - Member
Todd Verch

Phone: (480) 461-7767/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7818
todd.alan.verch@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Technology - Member
Sarah Wieland Assistant Dean, Academic Advising-Student Svcs
The University of Arizona South
swieland@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
1140 N. Colombo
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635
AAS / BAS Workgroup - Lead Member
Academic Advising - Member
Administration of Justice Studies - Member
Business - Alternate
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Member
Political Science - Member
Technology - Member
Kenneth Wilk Instructional Specialist & Construction Technology Chair
Construction Technology
Phone: 928-536-6236
kenneth.wilk@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
ACETS Users Group - Member
ACRES Users Group - Member
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Liaison
AZTransfer Facilitators - Member
Chemistry - Listserv Only
Communication - Listserv Only
Geography - Liaison
Technology - Member
Greg Wilson Dean of Applied Technologies

Phone: 520-206-7134
gwilson@pima.edu
Pima Community College
1255 N Stone Ave
Tucson, AZ   85709-3125
Technology - Lead Member