Faculty and Staff Portal


Sustainability Community of Interest

45 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Rimjhim Aggarwal Asst Professor
School of Sustainability
Phone: 480-965-6680
Rimjhim.Aggarwal@asu.edu
Arizona State University
800 South Cady Mall
Tempe, AZ   85281
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Michael Angilletta Associate Professor
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences - SOLS
Michael.Angilletta@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 876505
Tempe, AZ   85287-6505
Biology - Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Michael Boring

Phone: (623) 935-8595
Fax: (623) 935-8041
michael.boring@estrellamountain.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85392
Environmental/Sustainability - Member
Philosophy - Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Amelia Bowdell Instructor

Phone: 928-314-9444
amelia.bowdell@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Languages - Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Chris Cabello Faculty
Chemistry
Phone: 520-206-5143
cmcabello@pima.edu
Pima Community College
5901 South Calle Santa Cruz
Tucson, AZ   85709-6030
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Lynne Cody Director Enrollment Services
College of Public Programs - CRD
Phone: 602-496-0164
lynne.cody@asu.edu
Arizona State University
411 N. Central UCENT Ste. 550 - Mailcode 4020
Phoenix, AZ   85004
Hospitality - Liaison
Parks & Rec, Tourism & Nonprofit Management - Liaison
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member

15 Years of Service!
Jaimee Corbet Biology & Environmental Studies

Phone: (602) 787-6784
jaimee.corbet@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 North 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Shelley Dennis

Phone: (480) 517-8721/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
shelley.dennis@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
JodyLee Estrada Duek Faculty
Biology, Desert Vista Campus
Phone: 520-206-5070
Fax: 520-206-5143
jduek@pima.edu
Pima Community College
5901 South Calle Santa Cruz
Tucson, AZ   85709
Sustainability Community of Interest - Lead Member
Karen Fehr

Phone: (602) 787-7286 / 787-6500
Fax: (602) 787-7275
karen.fehr@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd St
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Alternate
Environmental/Sustainability - Member
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member

15 Years of Service!
Kimberlin Glenn English

Phone: (623) 935-8139/935-8000
kimberlin.glenn@estrellamountain.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85323
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Abeer Hamdan

Phone: (602) 285-7529/285-7777
Fax: (602) 285-7567
abeer.hamdan@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Geography - Member
Geology - Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Caroline Harrison Associate Instructional Professor
School of Sustainability
Phone: 480-965-8645
Caroline.Harrison@asu.edu
Arizona State University
800 South Cady Mall
Tempe, AZ   85281
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Mehrzad Khorsandi

Phone: (480) 461-7257/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7808
mehrzad.khorsandi@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Environmental/Sustainability - Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Technology - Member
Woojin Lee Associate Professor
School of Community Resources & Development (CRD)
Phone: (602)496-1228
Woojin.Lee.1@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Hospitality - Member
Parks & Rec, Tourism & Nonprofit Management - Lead Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Shereen Lerner Anthropology/Sustainability

Phone: (480) 461-7306/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7812
shereen.lerner@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
View Participation List

15 Years of Service!
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Bruce Martin CAC Professor of Chemistry
Chemistry
Phone: 520-494-7715
bruce.martin@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N Overfield Road, SPC S137
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Chemistry - Lead Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Crystal McKenna Professor of Biology
Science
Phone: 5204946426
crystal.mckenna@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N. Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Biology - Lead Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Lead Member
Robin McNulty Coordinator Student Recruitment

Phone: (480) 731-8208
Fax: (480) 731-8203
robin.baskin.mcnulty@domail.maricopa.edu
Maricopa Community College District
2411 West 14th Street
Tempe, AZ   85281-6942
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Angie Moline Senior Lecturer
School of Earth Science & Env. Sustainability
Phone: (928) 523-0361
Angie.Moline@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Ken Myers Construction & Sustainability Instructor

Phone: (928) 526-7696
kenneth.myers@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Agriculture - Historical Archive
Environmental/Sustainability - Lead Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Lead Member
Technology - Lead Member
Technology Explorers - Lead Member
Larry Olson Assistant Professor
Fulton - Polytechnic School
Phone: (480)727-1499
larry.olson@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 9309 Mail Code 2880
Tempe, AZ   85287-9309
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Elena Ortiz Biosciences

Phone: (602) 285-7104
Fax: (602) 285-7349
elena.ortiz@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Rod Parnell Professor & Coord. of Acad. Sustainability Prgrms.
School of Earth Sciences and Env. Sustainability
Phone: 928-523-3329
Rod.Parnell@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 4099
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Janice Pierson

Phone: (480) 461-7666/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7309
janice.pierson@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Sian Proctor

Phone: (602) 243-8290/243-8000
Fax: (602) 243-8329
sian.proctor@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th St.
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Geology - Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member

15 Years of Service!
Adrian Quijada Science and Natural Resources Faculty
Education Division Science & Natural Resources
Phone: 520.383.8401
Fax: 520.383.8403
jquijada@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
P.O. Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Biology - Alternate
Geography - Lead Member
Geology - Member
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Pushpa Ramakrishna

Phone: (480) 732-7219/732-7000
Fax: (480) 857-5155
pushpa.ramakrishna@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Biology - Historical Archive
Environmental/Sustainability - Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
James Rhodes

Phone: (623) 935-8000
james.rhodes@estrellamountain.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85232
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Rose Rojas Director of Transfer and Academic Partnerships

Phone: (480) 731-8039
Fax: (480) 731-8717
rose.rojas@domail.maricopa.edu
Maricopa Community College District
2411 West 14th Street
Tempe, AZ   85281-6942
View Participation List

15 Years of Service!
Dereka Rushbrook Associate Professor
School of Geography & Development
Phone: (520) 626-9820
dereka@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Harvill 409, PO Box 210076
Tucson, AZ   85721
Geography - Lead Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Lead Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Erinanne Saffell

Phone: (480) 461-7035/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7812
erinanne.saffell@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Geography - Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Jeanne Saint-Amour

Phone: (623) 845-3781/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3222
jeanne.saintamour@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Environmental/Sustainability - Member
Philosophy - Alternate
Social Justice Community of Interest - Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member

15 Years of Service!
Robert Sanford Director
Schl of Earth Sci & Env Sust
Phone: 928-523-1637
Robert.Sanford@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 4099
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Sustainability Community of Interest - Lead Member
Beverly Shaw Instructor

Phone: 928-317-6080
beverly.shaw@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Rachel Smith Biology

Phone: (623) 935-8397/935-8000
Fax: (623) 935-8480
rachel.smith@emcmail.maricopa.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85323
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Earl Smith ESL Instructor

Phone: 928-344-7523
earl.smith@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85365
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Greg Swan

Phone: (480) 732-7088/732-7000
Fax: (480) 857-5155
greg.swan@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Business - Alternate
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Anna Thorlaksdottir

Phone: (480) 423-6774/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6469
anna.thorlaksdottir@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Steve Thorpe Economics/Director, ENRS Program

Phone: (602) 285-7819
steve.thorpe@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Paul Umhoefer Interim Director & Professor of Geology
School of Earth Sci. & Env. Sustainability
Phone: 928-523-1637 or 928-523-6464
Paul.Umhoefer@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
625 S. Knoles Dr.
Flagstaff, AZ   86011-0001
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Roland Walker

Phone: (602) 285-7759
Fax: (602) 285-7843
roland.walker@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Environmental/Sustainability - Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Deborah Webster

Phone: (602) 285-7794/285-7777
Fax: (602) 285-7920
deborah.webster@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Psychology - Member
Sociology - Alternate
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member