Faculty and Staff Portal


Social Work

21 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Brooke Ayars Sociology Instructor

Phone: 928-317-6341
brooke.ayars@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Social Work - Lead Member
Sociology - Member
David Becerra Associate Professor
School of Social Work (SSW)
David.Becerra@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Social Work - Member
Kirk Bowden

Phone: (480) 517-8522/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
kirk.bowden@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281-6941
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Social Work - Member
Natalie Cawood Asst. Professor & Program Coordinator
Sociology and Social Work
Phone: 928-523-6538
Fax: 928-523-5925
Natalie.Cawood@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 15300
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Social Work - Lead Member
Chandra Crudup Lecturer (FSC)
School Of Social Work
ccrudup@mainex1.asu.edu
Arizona State University
Social Work - Member
Dori DiPietro

Phone: (480) 461-7074
Fax: (480) 461-7812
dori.dipietro@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Social Work - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Alison England

Phone: (623) 935-8000
Fax: (623) 935-8480
alison.england@estrellamountain.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85392
Social Work - Member
Al Garbagnati Faculty
Psychology
Phone: 928-771-4852
al.garbagnati@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
Psychology - Historical Archive
Social Work - Lead Member
Nancy Jensen Associate Dean
Off Campus Education
Nancy.Jensen@nau.edu
Arizona State University
Social Work - Member
Sandra Leal

Phone: (602) 285-7543
Fax: (602) 285-7545
sandra.leal@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Social Work - Member
Women and Gender Studies - Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Michele Marion

Phone: (602) 787-7296
Fax: (602) 787-6625
michele.marion@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd St
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Social Work - Member
Sociology - Member
Rosa Morales Faculty
Social Services
Phone: 520-206-6958
Fax: 520-206-6059
rimorales2@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 W. Anklam Rd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-0085
Social Work - Lead Member
Steve Ornelas Social Behavioral Science Division Chair

Phone: (520) 494-5376
steve.ornelas@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N. Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   85128
View Participation List

15 Years of Service!
William Pederson NAU- Yuma (also participating on behalf of AWC)

Phone: (928) 344-7640
william.pederson@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Social Work - Member
Curtis Peterson Faculty Social Services
Education Department
Phone: 520.383.1048
cpeterson@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
PO Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Early Childhood Education - Lead Member
Education - Lead Member
Psychology - Lead Member
Social Work - Lead Member
Sociology - Lead Member
Women and Gender Studies - Lead Member
Melanie Reyes Lecturer/BSW/BA CASP Coordinator
School of Social Work
Melanie.Reyes@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Social Work - Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Neal Wade Faculty Business
Education Department
Phone: 520.383.0039
dwade@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
PO Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Business - Lead Member
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Psychology - Member
Social Work - Member
Dean Wheeler

Phone: (623) 845-3903/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3329
dean.wheeler@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Anthropology - Member
Social Work - Member
James Herbert Williams School Director & Professor
School Of Social Work
Phone: (602)496-0058
james.herbert1@asu.edu
Arizona State University
UCENT 880G
Phoenix, AZ   85004
Social Work - Member