Faculty and Staff Portal


Social Justice Community of Interest

26 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Sanjam Ahluwalia Director
Women's and Gender Studies
Phone: 928-523-8709
Sanjam.Ahluwalia@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
Social Justice Community of Interest - Member
Women and Gender Studies - Lead Member
Barsine Benally Faculty

barbenally@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
Dine College
Tsaile, AZ   86556
Early Childhood Education - Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Member
Martha Bienert

Phone: (602) 286-8747
Fax: NA
bienert@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Communication - Historical Archive
Social Justice Community of Interest - Member
Sociology - Member
Women and Gender Studies - Member
Linda Blan

Phone: (928) 428-8310
Fax: (928) 428-8462
linda.blan@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552-0769
Anthropology - Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Member
Women and Gender Studies - Listserv Only
Angelina Castagno Director
Ethnic Studies
Phone: (928) 523-3057
Angelina.Castagno@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 15320
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Social Justice Community of Interest - Lead Member
Susan Crane Associate Professor
History
scrane@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Social Sciences 237A, PO Box 210027
Tucson, AZ   85721
Social Justice Community of Interest - Lead Member
Jennifer Jacobson Faculty
Sociology
Phone: 928-771-6192
jennifer.jacobson@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
Social Justice Community of Interest - Lead Member
Sociology - Lead Member
Monica Ketchum History Instructor

Phone: 928-344-7646
monica.ketchum@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85365
Ethnic Studies - Lead Member
History - Lead Member
Political Science - Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Lead Member
Women and Gender Studies - Lead Member
Kristin Koptiuch Associate Professor
NCIAS - Social & Behavioral Sciences
Phone: (602) 543-6031
koptiuch@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100 - Mailcode 3051
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
Anthropology - Lead Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Angela Kwan

Phone: (602) 517-8386 / (480) 517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
angela.kwan@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
Administration of Justice Studies - Lead Member
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Member
Shereen Lerner Anthropology/Sustainability

Phone: (480) 461-7306/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7812
shereen.lerner@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
View Participation List

15 Years of Service!
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Heather Merrill

Phone: (623) 845-3768
Fax: (623) 845-3329
heather.merrill@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Education - Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Member
Kathryn Nakagawa Assoc Professor
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences - School of Social Transformation
Phone: (480)965-0582
nakagawa@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Ethnic Studies - Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Member
Paul Petrequin

Phone: (480) 857-5256/732-7000
Fax: (480) 857-5155
paul.petrequin@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
History - Alternate
Social Justice Community of Interest - Member
Frank Pina Coordinator, Sr
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences - School of Social Transformation
Phone: (480)965-7682
fpina@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 876505 - Mail Code: 6403
Tempe, AZ   85287
Administration of Justice Studies - Member
Ethnic Studies - Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Lead Member
Women and Gender Studies - Member
Frances Riemer Professor

Phone: (928) 523-0532
Fax: (928) 523-5560
frances.riemer@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 5695
Flagstaff, AZ   86011-5695
Social Justice Community of Interest - Member
Women and Gender Studies - Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Rose Rojas Director of Transfer and Academic Partnerships

Phone: (480) 731-8039
Fax: (480) 731-8717
rose.rojas@domail.maricopa.edu
Maricopa Community College District
2411 West 14th Street
Tempe, AZ   85281-6942
View Participation List

15 Years of Service!
David Rubi

Phone: (602) 787-6578
Fax: (602) 787-7285
david.rubi@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd St
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Film & Media - Member
Languages - Lead Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Member
Dereka Rushbrook Associate Professor
School of Geography & Development
Phone: (520) 626-9820
dereka@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Harvill 409, PO Box 210076
Tucson, AZ   85721
Geography - Lead Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Lead Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Jeanne Saint-Amour

Phone: (623) 845-3781/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3222
jeanne.saintamour@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Environmental/Sustainability - Member
Philosophy - Alternate
Social Justice Community of Interest - Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member

15 Years of Service!
Aubrei Smith

Phone: (623) 845-4822/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3222
aubrei.smith@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
History - Member
Honors Community of Interest - Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Member
Ana Stigsson

Phone: (602) 787-6790/787-6500
Fax: (602) 787-7285
ana.stigsson@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Early Childhood Education - Alternate
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Alternate
Social Justice Community of Interest - Member
Claudia Villegas-Silva Asst Professor
New College of Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
Phone: (602)543-7000
Villegas-Silva@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
Languages - Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Lead Member
Lori Walk

Phone: (623) 845-3751
Fax: (623) 845-3024
lori.walk@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Education - Historical Archive
Social Justice Community of Interest - Member