Faculty and Staff Portal


Sociology

33 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Nicholas Alozie Professor
School of Letters & Sciences
Phone: 602-496-0658
alozie@asu.edu
Arizona State University
411 N. Central Ave., suite 300
Phoenix, AZ   85004-0694
Political Science - Member
Sociology - Member
Technology - Member
Emily Archer Sociology Associate Faculty
Sociology
earcher@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
Sociology - Lead Member
Celeste Atkins Instructor

Phone: (520) 515-3696
atkinsc@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Ethnic Studies - Listserv Only
Social Work - Listserv Only
Sociology - Lead Member
Brooke Ayars Sociology Instructor

Phone: 928-317-6341
brooke.ayars@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Social Work - Lead Member
Sociology - Member
Linda Barker Faculty
Sociology
Phone: 928-226-1212
linda.barker@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S Lone Tree Rd
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Sociology - Lead Member
Women and Gender Studies - Liaison
Martha Bienert

Phone: (602) 286-8747
Fax: NA
bienert@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Communication - Historical Archive
Social Justice Community of Interest - Member
Sociology - Member
Women and Gender Studies - Member
Patti Bigwood Instructor

Phone: (520) 417-4012
bigwoodp@cochise.edu
Cochise College
4190 W. Highway 80
Douglas, AZ   85607-6190
Ethnic Studies - Lead Member
Sociology - Member
Dawn Conley Professor of Sociology
Social & Behavioral Sciences Division
Phone: 520-494-5377
dawn.conley@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N. Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Sociology - Lead Member
Keri Diggins

Phone: (480) 423-6208/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6298
keri.diggins@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Sociology - Member
Wayne Flake

Phone: (928) 428-8351
Fax: (928) 428-8462
wayne.flake@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
Sociology - Member

15 Years of Service!
Stacie Foster Asst Clinical Professor
CLAS - The Sanford School
Phone: (480)727-7791
Stacie.Foster@asu.edu
Arizona State University
COWDN 224F
Tempe, AZ   85287
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Member
Sociology - Member
Marcos Guerrero Trujillo Instructional Faculty
Social Sciences
Phone: 520-206-4500
mtrujillo26@pima.edu
Pima Community College
8181 E. Irvington Rd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-4000
Ethnic Studies - Member
Sociology - Member
Women and Gender Studies - Member
Miranda Haskie Faculty

Phone: (928) 724-6715
Fax: (928) 724-3349
mhaskie@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
Sociology - Member

15 Years of Service!
Eric Henderson Faculty

Phone: 928-524-7434
Fax: 928-524-7373
eric.henderson@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Anthropology - Member
Biology - Listserv Only
Early Childhood Education - Listserv Only
General Education - Lead Member
Geography - Listserv Only
History - Listserv Only
Psychology - Liaison
Sociology - Member
Jennifer Jacobson Faculty
Sociology
Phone: 928-771-6192
jennifer.jacobson@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
Social Justice Community of Interest - Lead Member
Sociology - Lead Member
Joshua Kane Instructor
CISA Social Sciences
Joshua.E.Kane@asu.edu
Arizona State University
7001 E Williams Field Rd, Mail Code: 2780
Mesa, AZ   85212
Sociology - Member
Catherine Kerrey Dir Academic Services
NCIAS
Phone: 602-543-7003
Catherine.Kerrey@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100 - Mail Code: 1251
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
View Participation List
Reid "RJ" Leamaster

Phone: (623) 845-3280
Fax: (623) 845-3329
reid.leamaster@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Sociology - Member
Warren Lucas Professor
Sociology & Social Work
Phone: (928) 523-6543/2979
Fax: (928) 523-5925
warren.lucas@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 15300
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Sociology - Lead Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Tristan Marble

Phone: (480) 517-8791/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
tristan.marble@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 West 14th Street
Tempe, AZ   85281-6941
View Participation List
Michele Marion

Phone: (602) 787-7296
Fax: (602) 787-6625
michele.marion@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd St
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Social Work - Member
Sociology - Member
MaryKris Mcilwaine Dr.

Phone: (520) 206-6096
Fax: (520) 206-6059
mmcilwaine@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 West Anklam Road
Tucson, AZ   85709-0001
Sociology - Lead Member
Brian Murphy

Phone: (602) 243-8041/8000
Fax: (602) 243-8108
brian.murphy@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th St.
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Psychology - Member
Sociology - Member

15 Years of Service!
Curtis Peterson Faculty Social Services
Education Department
Phone: 520.383.1048
cpeterson@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
PO Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Early Childhood Education - Lead Member
Education - Lead Member
Psychology - Lead Member
Social Work - Lead Member
Sociology - Lead Member
Women and Gender Studies - Lead Member
Noshin Rafieei

Phone: (602) 285-7241
Fax: (602) 285-7920
noshin.rafieei@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Sociology - Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Louise Roth Associate Professor
Sociology
lroth@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Social Sciences 400, PO Box 210027
Tucson, AZ   85721
Sociology - Member
Karly Schauwecker Sociology/Psychology Professor
School of Social Sciences
Phone: 9286346551
karly.schauwecker@yc.edu
Yavapai College
601 Black Hills Dr
Clarkdale, AZ   86324
Sociology - Member
Mona Scott

Phone: (480) 461-7064/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7812
mona.scott@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Ethnic Studies - Alternate
Sociology - Member
Derrick Span Professor of Religious Studies & Sociology
Social & Behavioral Sciences Division
Phone: 460-677-7719
derrick.span@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
805 S Idaho Rd
Apache Junction, AZ   85119-5231
Philosophy - Member
Religious Studies - Lead Member
Sociology - Member
Joe Vielbig

Phone: (928) 344-7585
joseph.vielbig@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
P.O. Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Psychology - Lead Member
Sociology - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Sharon Yee Residential Faculty-Sociology
Sociology
Phone: (480) 857-5156/732-7000
Fax: (480) 857-5155
sharon.yee@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 W Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Sociology - Lead Member