Faculty and Staff Portal


Religious Studies

23 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Jason BeDuhn Professor
Comparative Cultural Studies
Phone: (928) 523-8892
Jason.Beduhn@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 6031
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Religious Studies - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
David Burris Philosophy Instructor

Phone: 928-344-7714
david.burris@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Philosophy - Lead Member
Religious Studies - Lead Member
Nicholas Byle Philosophy Instructor

Phone: 928-344-7728
nicholas.byle@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
Philosophy - Member
Religious Studies - Member
Janet Carleton

Phone: (623) 845-3561/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3222
janet.carleton@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Religious Studies - Member
Albert Celoza

Phone: (602) 285-7185/285-7777
Fax: (602) 285-7668
albert.celoza@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Humanities - Member
Political Science - Member
Religious Studies - Member
Matt Cooper

Phone: (602) 305-5784/243-8000
Fax: (602) 243-8115
matt.cooper@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Philosophy - Member
Religious Studies - Member
Keith Crudup

Phone: (480) 461-7791/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7916
keith.crudup@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Religious Studies - Member
Paul Donnelly Chair
Comparative Cultural Studies
Phone: 928-523-3892
Paul.Donnelly@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 6031
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Art - Listserv Only
Humanities - Listserv Only
Religious Studies - Member
Kelly Fitzsimmons-Burton

Phone: (602) 787-6833
kelly.fitzsimmons@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Philosophy - Lead Member
Religious Studies - Member
Alison Jameson Religious Studies

ajameson@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Religious Studies - Lead Member
Catherine Kerrey Dir Academic Services
NCIAS
Phone: 602-543-7003
Catherine.Kerrey@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100 - Mail Code: 1251
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
View Participation List
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Martin Matustik Professor
New College - Humanities Arts & Cultural
Phone: (602)543-3314
Martin.Matustik@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Religious Studies - Member
Moses Moore Assoc Professor
SHPRS Religious Studies
Phone: (602)421-6559
MOSES.MOORE@asu.edu
Arizona State University
ECA 369
Tempe, AZ   85287
Religious Studies - Member
David Munoz

Phone: (480) 732-7173/732-7000
Fax: (480) 857-5155
david.munoz@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Philosophy - Historical Archive
Religious Studies - Member
Steve Ornelas Social Behavioral Science Division Chair

Phone: (520) 494-5376
steve.ornelas@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N. Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   85128
View Participation List

15 Years of Service!
Aaron Rizzieri Faculty
Philosophy/Religious Studies
Phone: 928-226-4344
aaron.rizzieri@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S Lone Tree Road
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Philosophy - Lead Member
Religious Studies - Lead Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Maggie Sofianos Adjunct Faculty, Discipline Coordinator
Relious Studies
Phone: 520-206-2127
msofianos@pima.edu
Pima Community College
7600 N. Shannon Rd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-7390
Religious Studies - Lead Member
Derrick Span Professor of Religious Studies & Sociology
Social & Behavioral Sciences Division
Phone: 460-677-7719
derrick.span@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
805 S Idaho Rd
Apache Junction, AZ   85119-5231
Philosophy - Member
Religious Studies - Lead Member
Sociology - Member
Wanda Tucker

Phone: (480) 517-8268/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
wanda.tucker@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281-6941
Philosophy - Member
Psychology - Member
Religious Studies - Member
Elizabeth Ursic

Phone: (480) 461-7470/461-7000
elizabeth.ursic@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Religious Studies - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Andrew Winters Faculty
Philosophy
Phone: 928-771-4855
andrew.winters@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
Philosophy - Lead Member
Religious Studies - Lead Member