Faculty and Staff Portal


Parks & Rec, Tourism & Nonprofit Management

11 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Cheryl Boron Professor of Sports & Fitness

Phone: 520.494.5353
cheryl.boron@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N Overfield Rd
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Parks & Rec, Tourism & Nonprofit Management - Lead Member
David Brown Recreation Faculty

Phone: (480) 423.6617/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423.6613
david.a.brown@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Parks & Rec, Tourism & Nonprofit Management - Lead Member
Scott Farnsworth Associate VP & Dean for Student Success
Science & Engineering and Health & Wellness
scott.farnsworth@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon Street
Prescott, AZ   86301
AZTransfer Steering Committee - Historical Archive
Parks & Rec, Tourism & Nonprofit Management - Member
Woojin Lee Associate Professor
School of Community Resources & Development (CRD)
Phone: (602)496-1228
Woojin.Lee.1@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Hospitality - Member
Parks & Rec, Tourism & Nonprofit Management - Lead Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
John Lynch Lecturer
Geography, Planning & Recreation
John.Lynch@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 15016
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Parks & Rec, Tourism & Nonprofit Management - Member
Jeff Messer

Phone: (480) 461-7378/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7471
jeff.messer@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Parks & Rec, Tourism & Nonprofit Management - Member
Judith Montoya Principal Lecturer
Parks & Recreation Management
Phone: 928-523-8523
Judith.Montoya@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 15016
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Parks & Rec, Tourism & Nonprofit Management - Lead Member
Jane Peabody Professor of Wellness Education

Phone: 928-344-7540
jane.peabody@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
2020 S. Avenue 8E
YUma, AZ   85365
Dance - Lead Member
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Lead Member
Nutrition - Member
Parks & Rec, Tourism & Nonprofit Management - Lead Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Joshua Schmidt Faculty
HPER
joshua.schmidt@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Lead Member
Parks & Rec, Tourism & Nonprofit Management - Lead Member