Faculty and Staff Portal


Psychology

35 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Steve Austin

Phone: (602) 286-8733/286-8000
Fax: NA
austin@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Psychology - Member
Liz Baroi Professor of Psychology
Social & Behavioral Sciences Division
Phone: 520-494-5376
liz.baroi@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N. Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Psychology - Member
Alisa Beyer

Phone: (480) 857-5537/732-7000
Fax: (480) 857-5155
alisa.beyer@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Psychology - Member
Derek Borman

Phone: (480) 461-7181/461-7000
Fax: (480) 654-7372
derek.borman@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
7110 East McKellips Road
Mesa, AZ   85207
Psychology - Lead Member
Russell Branaghan Chair and Assoc Professor
College of Technology & Innovation - TEIM
Phone: (480)727-1390
Russell.Branaghan@asu.edu
Arizona State University
7271 E Sonoran Arroyo Mall Suite 150J
Mesa, AZ   85212
Psychology - Member
Nancy Christie Psychology Faculty

Phone: (520) 206-6794
Fax: (520) 206-6059
nchristie@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 West Anklam Road
Tucson, AZ   85709-0001
Psychology - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Stephen Cowen Psychology

scowen@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Psychology - Lead Member
Nora Dunbar Senior Lecturer
Psychology
Phone: 928-523-7241
Nora.Dunbar@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 15106
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Psychology - Lead Member
William Farrar

Phone: (623) 935-8478
Fax: (623) 935-8480
william.farrar@estrellamountain.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85323
Psychology - Member
Kristin Juarez Instructor

Phone: (520) 515-3634
juarezk@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Psychology - Lead Member
Catherine Kerrey Dir Academic Services
NCIAS
Phone: 602-543-7003
Catherine.Kerrey@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100 - Mail Code: 1251
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
View Participation List
Tim Larey

Phone: (480) 423-6667/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6298
tim.larey@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Psychology - Member
Andrew Lenartz

Phone: (602) 286-8374/602-286-8000
Fax: NA
andrew.lenartz@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 N. 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Honors Community of Interest - Member
Psychology - Member
Ladonna Lewis

Phone: (623) 845-6545/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3689
ladonna.lewis@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Psychology - Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Michele Metcalf Faculty

Phone: 928-226-4260
michele.metcalf@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Anthropology - Historical Archive
Psychology - Member
Sociology - Historical Archive
Women and Gender Studies - Historical Archive
Paul Miller Assoc Professor
New College of Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences - Social & Behavioral Sciences
Phone: (602)543-7000
icpam@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
Psychology - Member
Jennifer Moore Professor of Psychology
Social & Behavioral Sciences Division
Phone: 480-677-7719
jennifer.moore3@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
805 South Idaho Road
Apache Junction, AZ   85119
Psychology - Lead Member
Brian Murphy

Phone: (602) 243-8041/8000
Fax: (602) 243-8108
brian.murphy@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th St.
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Psychology - Member
Sociology - Member

15 Years of Service!
Nan Pennington Psychology Instructor

Phone: (928) 428-8270
Fax: (928) 428-8462
nan.pennington@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
Psychology - Lead Member
Curtis Peterson Faculty Social Services
Education Department
Phone: 520.383.1048
cpeterson@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
PO Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Early Childhood Education - Lead Member
Education - Lead Member
Psychology - Lead Member
Social Work - Lead Member
Sociology - Lead Member
Women and Gender Studies - Lead Member
Clark Presson Professor
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences - Psychology
Phone: 480-965-1617
presson@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 876505 - Mail Code: 1104
Tempe, AZ   85287
Psychology - Member
Gary Reyes Psychology faculty

Phone: 928-289-6546
Fax: 928-289-6512
gary.reyes@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Psychology - Lead Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Lisa Spanierman Faculty Head & Professor
CISA-Cnslng & Cnslng Psch
Phone: (480)727-2605
Lisa.Spanierman@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Psychology - Member
Cole Stewart Psychology faculty
SBS
cstewart@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
Psychology - Lead Member
Nichole Stubbe Faculty
Psychology
Phone: 928-771-6193
nichole.stubbe@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
Psychology - Lead Member
Wanda Tucker

Phone: (480) 517-8268/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
wanda.tucker@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281-6941
Philosophy - Member
Psychology - Member
Religious Studies - Member
Joe Vielbig

Phone: (928) 344-7585
joseph.vielbig@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
P.O. Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Psychology - Lead Member
Sociology - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Neal Wade Faculty Business
Education Department
Phone: 520.383.0039
dwade@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
PO Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Business - Lead Member
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Psychology - Member
Social Work - Member
Devina Wadhera Clinical Asst Professor
CISA-Cnslng & Cnslng Psch
Devina.Bajaj@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Psychology - Member
Kathleen Walker

Phone: (602) 787-7307/ 787-6500
Fax: (602) 787-7285
kathleen.walker@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd St
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Psychology - Member
Deborah Webster

Phone: (602) 285-7794/285-7777
Fax: (602) 285-7920
deborah.webster@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Psychology - Member
Sociology - Alternate
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Jason Whetten Instructor
Psychological Sciences
Jason.Whetten@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 15106
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Psychology - Member
Susan Wolf Faculty
Pychology
swolf@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
Psychology - Lead Member