Faculty and Staff Portal


Political Science

33 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Nicholas Alozie Professor
School of Letters & Sciences
Phone: 602-496-0658
alozie@asu.edu
Arizona State University
411 N. Central Ave., suite 300
Phoenix, AZ   85004-0694
Political Science - Member
Sociology - Member
Technology - Member
Eva Barraza Faculty
Political Science
Phone: (928) 527-1222 x5564
eva.barraza@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Political Science - Member
Marius Begay Faculty
History
mariusbegay@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
Dine College
Tsaile, AZ   86556
History - Lead Member
Political Science - Member
Robert Bergman Professor of History and Multicultural Studies
Social/Behavioral Sciences
Phone: 520-494-5372
robert.bergman@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N. Overfield Road, S-126
Coolidge, AZ   85128
History - Lead Member
Political Science - Lead Member
Ben Berry Instructor

Phone: (520) 515-5363
Fax: (520) 515-4501
berrybe@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Early Childhood Education - Historical Archive
History - Member
Political Science - Member

15 Years of Service!
Albert Celoza

Phone: (602) 285-7185/285-7777
Fax: (602) 285-7668
albert.celoza@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Humanities - Member
Political Science - Member
Religious Studies - Member
Nicholas Damask

Phone: (480) 423-6201/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6298
nicholas.damask@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Political Science - Member
Linda Denno UA South

ldenno@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
AAS / BAS Workgroup - Member
Administration of Justice Studies - Member
Political Science - Member
Technology - Lead Member
Terri Desai

Phone: (623) 845-3987/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3222
terri.desai@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Political Science - Member
Brian Dille

Phone: (480) 461-7065/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7812
brian.dille@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Political Science - Member
Adam Ekins Political Science Instructor

Phone: 928-344-7736
adam.ekins@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85365
Political Science - Lead Member
Michael Forrest Asst Professor
New College
Phone: 602-543-6933
Michael.D.Forrest@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
Political Science - Member
Vaswati Ghosh

Phone: (602) 787-7194/787-6500
Fax: (602) 787-7285
vaswati.ghosh@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd St
Phoenix, AZ   85032
History - Member
Political Science - Member
Michael Greeley Political Science

Phone: (520) 621-7600
greeley@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Social Sciences 315
Tucson, AZ   85721
Political Science - Member
Amy Grey Faculty in History and Social Sciences

Phone: 928-536-6248
Fax: 928-536-6212
amy.grey@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
P.O. Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
History - Lead Member
Political Science - Lead Member
Women and Gender Studies - Member
Richard Herrera Associate Professor
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences - Politics & Global Studies
Phone: 480-965-1331
Richard.Herrera@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 876505 - Mail Code: 3902
Tempe, AZ   85287-6505
Political Science - Member
Catherine Kerrey Dir Academic Services
NCIAS
Phone: 602-543-7003
Catherine.Kerrey@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100 - Mail Code: 1251
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
View Participation List
Monica Ketchum History Instructor

Phone: 928-344-7646
monica.ketchum@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85365
Ethnic Studies - Lead Member
History - Lead Member
Political Science - Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Lead Member
Women and Gender Studies - Lead Member
Brian King Faculty

bsking@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
Dine College
Tsaile, AZ   86556
History - Member
Political Science - Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Patrick Lukens History/Political Science Faculty

Phone: (928) 428-8352
Patrick.Lukens@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
History - Lead Member
Political Science - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Tristan Marble

Phone: (480) 517-8791/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
tristan.marble@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 West 14th Street
Tempe, AZ   85281-6941
View Participation List
Brint Milward Director & Professor
School of Government & Public Policy
milward@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Social Sciences 317, PO Box 210027
Tucson, AZ   85721
Political Science - Lead Member
Noel Morelos

Phone: (480) 857-5194
Fax: (480) 857-5155
noel.morelos@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
History - Historical Archive
Political Science - Lead Member
Stephen Nuno Asst. Professor
Politics & International Affairs
Stephen.Nuno@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 15036
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Political Science - Lead Member
Rebecca Orozco Instructor

Phone: (520) 417-4772
orozcor@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Anthropology - Lead Member
History - Lead Member
Political Science - Lead Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Amit Ron Asst Professor
New College of Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
Phone: (602)543-7000
amit.ron@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
Political Science - Member
Dave Rudakewich History Instructor

Phone: (928) 226-4274
dave.rudakewich@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Geography - Historical Archive
History - Historical Archive
Political Science - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Elizabeth Santander Political Science

santander@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Political Science - Member
Erich Saphir Political Science Faculty

Phone: 520-206-6994
Fax: 520-206-6059
esaphir@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 West Anklam Road
Tucson, AZ   85709-0085
Political Science - Lead Member
Michael Suchowierski Associate Faculty Political Science
Social and Behavioral Science
Phone: (928) 529-3166
msuchowierski@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
611 Canyon Hills Rd
Kingman, AZ   86409
History - Lead Member
Political Science - Lead Member
Sarah Wieland Assistant Dean, Academic Advising-Student Svcs
The University of Arizona South
swieland@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
1140 N. Colombo
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635
AAS / BAS Workgroup - Lead Member
Academic Advising - Member
Administration of Justice Studies - Member
Business - Alternate
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Family Studies & Consumer Sciences - Member
Political Science - Member
Technology - Member