Faculty and Staff Portal


Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy

42 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Shahin Berisha

Phone: (602) 286-8710/286-8000
Fax: NA
berisha@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member
Melissa Bunte

Phone: (480) 461-7881/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7234
melissa.bunte@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member
Ralph Chamberlin Professor
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences - Physics
Phone: (480) 965-3922
Fax: (480) 965-7954
ralph.chamberlin@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 876505 - Mail Code: 1504
Tempe, AZ   85287-6505
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member
Jim Corkins

Phone: (602) 285-7220/285-7777
Fax: (602) 285-7567
james.corkins@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member
Russell Cox Faculty - EGR
Mohave Community College
Phone: 928-692-3023
rcox@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
1971 E. Jagerson
Kingman, AZ   86409
Engineering - Lead Member
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Lead Member
JoAnn Deakin Instructor

Phone: (520) 515-4507
deakinj@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Geology - Lead Member
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Lead Member
Cheryl Dellai

Phone: (623) 845-3678/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3329
cheryl.dellai@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Dwain Desbien

Phone: (623) 935-8474
Fax: (623) 935-8041
dwain.desbien@estrellamountain.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85392
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member

15 Years of Service!
Steve Desch Associate Professor
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences - SESE
Phone: (480)965-7742
steve.desch@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 876505 - Mail Code: 6004
Tempe, AZ   85287-6505
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member
Ethan Dolle Lecturer
Physics & Astronomy
Phone: +1 928/523-2661
Fax: +1 928/523-1371
Ethan.Dolle@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 6010 Flagstaff, AZ 86011
,  
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Lead Member
Casey Durandet

Phone: (602) 787-6651
Fax: (602) 787-6675
casey.durandet@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Engineering - Member
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member

15 Years of Service!
Diane Dutkevitch Faculty

Phone: 928-776-2336
diane.dutkevitch@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Terryl Fender

Phone: (602) 243-8213/243-8000
Fax: (602) 245-5727
terryl.fender@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member
Angel Fuentes-Figueroa

Phone: (480) 732-7033/732-7000
Fax: (480) 726-4048
angel.fuentes-figueroa@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member
Scott Gompert

Phone: (602) 285-7244/285-7777
Fax: (602) 285-7567
scott.gompert@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member
Wayne Hacker Physics Faculty

Phone: (520) 206-3042
Fax: (520) 206-5143
whacker@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 West Anklam Rd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-0215
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member
Kevin Healy

Phone: (480) 461-7027 /461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7234
kevin.healy@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member
Mangala Joshua

Phone: (480) 461-7053/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7234
mangala.joshua@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member
Catherine Kerrey Dir Academic Services
NCIAS
Phone: 602-543-7003
Catherine.Kerrey@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100 - Mail Code: 1251
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
View Participation List
Paul Koblas

Phone: (928) 317-6446
paul.koblas@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
P.O. Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Lead Member
Shawn Korman

Phone: (480) 517-8505/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
shawn.korman@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
Chemistry - Member
Geology - Member
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Philip Martinez Faculty

Phone: 928-645-6694
philip.martinez@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Engineering - Lead Member
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Lead Member
Angela McClure

Phone: (623) 935-TBA
Fax: (623) 935-8041
angela.mcclure@estrellamountain.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85392
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member
Drew Milsom Senior Lecturer & Director, Undergraduate Studies
Physics
milsom@physics.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Physics-Atmospheric Sciences 441, PO Box 210081
Tucson, AZ   85721
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member
David Morris

Phone: (928) 428-8318
Fax: (928) 428-8462
david.morris@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
Geology - Member
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member

15 Years of Service!
John Murray Faculty
Physics
jmurray@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member
Steve Mutz

Phone: (480) 423-6122 /423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6101
steven.mutz@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member
Jessica Myers Physics Faculty

Phone: 520-206-6759
jmyers20@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 W Anklam Rd
Tucson, AZ   85709-0215
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Lead Member
Teresa Newberry Faculty, Life Sciences
Education Department
Phone: (520) 383-8401
Fax: (520) 383-8403
tnewberry@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
P.O. Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Agriculture - Historical Archive
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Lead Member
Biology - Lead Member
Chemistry - Lead Member
Environmental/Sustainability - Member
Nutrition - Lead Member
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Lead Member
Maria Pereira Astronomy Faculty

Phone: 520-206-7672
mpereira2@pima.edu
Pima Community College
8181 E Irvington
Tucson, AZ   85709-4000
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member
Karen Preston Instructor

Phone: 928-428-8361
karen.preston@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadiium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Lead Member
Wayne Pryor Professor of Astronomy/Geology

Phone: 520.494.5351
wayne.pryor@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N. Overfield Rd.
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Geology - Lead Member
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member
Adrian Quijada Science and Natural Resources Faculty
Education Division Science & Natural Resources
Phone: 520.383.8401
Fax: 520.383.8403
jquijada@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
P.O. Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Biology - Alternate
Geography - Lead Member
Geology - Member
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Kyle Rawlings

Phone: (480) 423-6166/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6101
kyle.rawlings@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member

15 Years of Service!
Arlisa Richardson

Phone: (480) 988-8017/988-8000
Fax: (480) 988-8019
arlisa.richardson@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
Williams Campus/7360 East Tahoe Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85212-0908
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Maxim Sukharev Asst Professor
CISA
Phone: (480)727-1398
Maxim.Sukharev@asu.edu
Arizona State University (Polytechnic)
WANER 340M
Mesa, AZ   85212
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member
Clark Vangilder Professor of Physics

Phone: 520-494-5324
clark.vangilder@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N. Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Engineering - Lead Member
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Lead Member
Sally (Sara) Watt

Phone: (623) 845-3386
Fax: (623) 845-3329
sara.watt@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Lead Member
Keith Watt

Phone: (623) 845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3329
keith.watt@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member
Jenny Weitz

Phone: (602) 787-6818/787-6500
Fax: (602) 787-6675
jennifer.weitz@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Honors Community of Interest - Member
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member