Faculty and Staff Portal


Philosophy

35 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Tanya Biami Department Chair

Phone: (520) 515-5316
biamit@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Communication - Lead Member
Film & Media - Listserv Only
Journalism and Media Arts - Lead Member
Music - Member
Philosophy - Member
Theatre Arts - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Michael Boring

Phone: (623) 935-8595
Fax: (623) 935-8041
michael.boring@estrellamountain.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85392
Environmental/Sustainability - Member
Philosophy - Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Roman Briggs Instructor

Phone: (520) 515-5450
briggsr@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Humanities - Lead Member
Philosophy - Lead Member
Wendy Bryant Associate Faculty, Arts/Humanities/Language
Mohave Community Colllege
Phone: 480.600.4737
wbryant@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
1971 E. Jagerson Avenue
Kingman, AZ   86409
Philosophy - Lead Member
David Burris Philosophy Instructor

Phone: 928-344-7714
david.burris@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Philosophy - Lead Member
Religious Studies - Lead Member
Nicholas Byle Philosophy Instructor

Phone: 928-344-7728
nicholas.byle@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
Philosophy - Member
Religious Studies - Member
Debra Campbell

Phone: (480) 461-7615/461-7000
debra.campbell@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Philosophy - Member

15 Years of Service!
Matt Cooper

Phone: (602) 305-5784/243-8000
Fax: (602) 243-8115
matt.cooper@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Philosophy - Member
Religious Studies - Member
Peter De Marneffe Professor
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences - SHPRS
Phone: (480)965-2537
demarneffe@asu.edu
Arizona State University
COOR 3318
Tempe, AZ   85287-4102
Philosophy - Lead Member
Kelly Fitzsimmons-Burton

Phone: (602) 787-6833
kelly.fitzsimmons@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Philosophy - Lead Member
Religious Studies - Member
Eddie Genna

Phone: (602) 285-7965
Fax: (602) 285-7843
eddie.genna@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Philosophy - Member
Gregory Goodrich

Phone: (602) 286-8047/286-8000
Fax: NA
gregory.goodrich@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Philosophy - Member
Christopher Griffin Chair
Philosophy
Christopher.Griffin@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 6011
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Philosophy - Member
Laura Howard Assistant Professor
Philosophy
lmhoward@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Social Sciences 201, PO Box 210027
Tucson, AZ   85721
Philosophy - Lead Member
Ryan Jones English Department- Chair

Phone: (928) 333-2498
ryan.jones@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
P.O. Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
English - Lead Member
Humanities - Lead Member
PARCC English - Lead Member
Philosophy - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Catherine Kerrey Dir Academic Services
NCIAS
Phone: 602-543-7003
Catherine.Kerrey@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100 - Mail Code: 1251
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
View Participation List
Jennifer Kuchemba

Phone: Cell: (623) 888-1582
Fax: NA
jennifer.kuchemba@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281-6941
Philosophy - Member
Stephen Lenhart ATF Chair/Host for 2018
Philosophy
Phone: (928) 523-0516
Stephen.Lenhart@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 6011
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Philosophy - Lead Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Peter Lupu

Phone: (623) 845-3781/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3222
peter.lupu@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Philosophy - Member
Nicholas Mowad

Phone: (480) 726-4133/732-7000
Fax: (480) 857-5009
nicholas.mowad@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Philosophy - Member
Robert Perea Professor of Philosophy

Phone: 520.494.5373
Bob.Perea@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 North Overfield Rd.
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Philosophy - Member

15 Years of Service!
Gerald Peters Adjunct Faculty, Discipline Coordinator
Philosophy
Phone: 520-206-6191
gpeters@pima.edu
Pima Community College
1255 N. Stone Ave.
Tucson, AZ   85709-3130
Philosophy - Lead Member
Aaron Rizzieri Faculty
Philosophy/Religious Studies
Phone: 928-226-4344
aaron.rizzieri@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S Lone Tree Road
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Philosophy - Lead Member
Religious Studies - Lead Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
George Rudebusch Professor
Philosophy
Phone: (928) 523-7091
Fax: (928) 523-0516
george.rudebusch@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 6011
Flagstaff, AZ   86011-6011
Philosophy - Member
Gary Santillanes Faculty
Philosophy
gary.santillanes@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Philosophy - Lead Member
Derrick Span Professor of Religious Studies & Sociology
Social & Behavioral Sciences Division
Phone: 460-677-7719
derrick.span@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
805 S Idaho Rd
Apache Junction, AZ   85119-5231
Philosophy - Member
Religious Studies - Lead Member
Sociology - Member
Dan Taylor Philosophy Instructor

Phone: 928-344-7689
daniel.taylor@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
P.O. Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Philosophy - Member
Wanda Tucker

Phone: (480) 517-8268/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
wanda.tucker@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281-6941
Philosophy - Member
Psychology - Member
Religious Studies - Member
Michael Valle

Phone: (480) 423-6233/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6298
michael.valle@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Philosophy - Member
Religious Studies - Historical Archive

15 Years of Service!
Kevin Webster Associate Faculty Philosophy
Philosoply
Phone: 702 406-5141
kwebster@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
1037 Pleasing Plateau Street
Henderson, NV   89002
Philosophy - Lead Member
Paul Willeto Faculty
Humanities
Phone: 928/724-6962
pwilleto@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
Box 762
Tsaile, AZ   86556
Film & Media - Lead Member
Philosophy - Member
Sarah Williams Philosophy

sjw7@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Philosophy - Member
Andrew Winters Faculty
Philosophy
Phone: 928-771-4855
andrew.winters@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
Philosophy - Lead Member
Religious Studies - Lead Member