Faculty and Staff Portal


Nutrition

31 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Lori Anonsen

Phone: (602) 787-7295/787-6500
Fax: (602) 787-7275
lori.anonsen@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd St
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Nutrition - Member

15 Years of Service!
Laura Avila

Phone: (623) 845-4780/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3159
laura.avila@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Nutrition - Member
Abdul Awad

Phone: (602) 286-8705/286-8000
Fax: NA
awad@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Nutrition - Member
Tim Behrens Chair
Health Sciences
Phone: (928) 523-1062
Timothy.Behrens@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 15095
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Lead Member
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Lead Member
Nutrition - Member
Laurie Black Nutrition Instructor

Phone: 928-317-6109
laurie.black@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Nutrition - Lead Member
Shelley Dennis

Phone: (480) 517-8721/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
shelley.dennis@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Lori Edwards Director
Nursing and Allied Health
Phone: (928) 526-7665
lori.edwards@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Lead Member
Nursing - Lead Member
Nutrition - Lead Member
Susan Gaumont

Phone: (480) 732-7142/732-7000
Fax: (480) 857-5122
susan.gaumont@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Nutrition - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Tyler Gillum

Phone: (602) 370-7649
Fax: (602) 243-8116
tyler.gillum@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th St.
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Nutrition - Member
Stephanie Green

Phone: (602) 285-7894/285-7777
Fax: (602) 285-7705
stephanie.green@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Nutrition - Member
Mischala Grill Biology Faculty

Phone: 520-206-5009
Fax: 520-206-5134
mgrill@pima.edu
Pima Community College
4905 East Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ   85709
Biology - Lead Member
Nutrition - Member
Kelly Jackson Nutritional Sciences

Phone: (520) 626-3504
kjackson@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Shantz 307
Tucson, AZ   85719
Nutrition - Lead Member
Angela Jordan

Phone: (623) 845-4632/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3159
mary-angela.jordan@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Nutrition - Member
Lisa Koehring Director of Dietetic Education Program

Phone: 520-494-5000
lisa.koehring@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N. Overfield Rd.
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Nutrition - Lead Member
Kate Lehman Senior Director of Advising
University Provost
Phone: 602-496-3300
KATE.LEHMAN@asu.edu
Arizona State University
550 N. 3rd Street, Mail Code: 9020
Phoenix, AZ   85004-0698
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Nutrition - Member
Cydnee Ludt Biology Faculty

Phone: 520-206-6810
Fax: 520-206-6902
cludt@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 W. Anklam Rd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-0215
Biology - Alternate
Nutrition - Lead Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Robert H. Martin III

Phone: (480) 423-6205/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6612
robert.martin@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Alternate
Nutrition - Member
Maureen McCoy Lecturer
SNHP Nutrition
MAUREEN.MASON@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Health North 520 N. 3rd. St
Phoenix, AZ   85004
Nutrition - Lead Member
Debra McGinty Dean of Nursing and Allied Health

Phone: (928) 532-6133
debra.mcginty@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
P.O. Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Nursing - Member
Nutrition - Member
Shohreh Moshrefzadeh

Phone: (623) 845-4759/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3159
shohreh.moshrefzadeh@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Nutrition - Member
Teresa Newberry Faculty, Life Sciences
Education Department
Phone: (520) 383-8401
Fax: (520) 383-8403
tnewberry@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
P.O. Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Agriculture - Historical Archive
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Lead Member
Biology - Lead Member
Chemistry - Lead Member
Environmental/Sustainability - Member
Nutrition - Lead Member
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Lead Member
Jane Peabody Professor of Wellness Education

Phone: 928-344-7540
jane.peabody@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
2020 S. Avenue 8E
YUma, AZ   85365
Dance - Lead Member
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Lead Member
Nutrition - Member
Parks & Rec, Tourism & Nonprofit Management - Lead Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Anne Semrau Faculty

Phone: 928 724 6710
asemrau@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
Dine College
Tsaile, AZ 86556,  
Nutrition - Lead Member
Shannon Smith

Phone: (623) 845-3990/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3159
shannon.smith@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Nutrition - Member
Sheri Steincamp Nutrition Director

Phone: 520.494.5775
Sheri.Steincamp@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Nutrition - Lead Member
Jay Sutliffe Associate Professor
Health Sciences, Nutrition
Phone: (928) 221-6216 (cell)
Jay.Sutliffe@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 15095
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Nutrition - Lead Member
Kathleen Thames Assistant Clinical Professor - Nutrition
Health Sciences
Phone: (928) 523-7287
Kathleen.Thames@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 15095
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Nutrition - Member
Andrea Villarreal

Phone: (480)732-7111/732-7000
Fax: (480) 726-4048
andrea.villarreal@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Nutrition - Member
Maureen Zimmerman

Phone: (480) 461-7328/461-7000
Fax: (480) 451-7309
maureen.zimmerman@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Nutrition - Member