Faculty and Staff Portal


Nursing

34 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Tina Berry Director of Nursing
Nursing Division
Phone: (520) 494-5330
Tina.Berry@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N. Overfield Road, W-114
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Lead Member
Nursing - Member
Laura Blank Associate Clinical Professor
School of Nursing
Phone: (928) 505-3068
Fax: (928) 523-7171
laura.blank@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 15035
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Nursing - Member
Amber Chapman

Phone: (623) 935-8379
Fax: (623) 935-8580
amber.chapman@estrellamountain.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85323
Nursing - Member
Shelley Dennis

Phone: (480) 517-8721/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
shelley.dennis@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Lori Edwards Director
Nursing and Allied Health
Phone: (928) 526-7665
lori.edwards@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Lead Member
Nursing - Lead Member
Nutrition - Lead Member
Stephanie Franz

Phone: (602) 532-8614
Fax: (602) 532-8625
stephanie.franz@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Nursing - Member
Kathleen Fries Prog Dir + Clin Prof
CONHI
Kathleen.Fries@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Nursing - Member
Ashley Garneau

Phone: (602) 286-8933/286-8000
Fax: NA
garneau@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Nursing - Member
Alison Hardy

Phone: (480) 988-8139/988-8000
Fax: (480) 988-8555
alison.hardy@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
7360 East Tahoe Avenue - Williams Campus
Mesa, AZ   85212-0908
Nursing - Member
Olivia Holt Instructional Faculty
Nursing
Phone: 520-206-3076
oholt@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 W. Anklam Rd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-0123
Nursing - Lead Member
Nancy Kiernan Sr Dir Academic Services
CONHI
Phone: (480)861-5710
nkiernan@asu.edu
Arizona State University
520 E Monroe St, C250
Phoenix, AZ   85004
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Member
Nursing - Member
Jennifer Lakosil Dean
Nursing and Allied Health
Phone: (520) 515-8750/417-4016
lakosilj@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Arizona Academic Administrators Association - Lead Member
Exercise Science, Kinesiology, PE, Health & Wellness - Lead Member
Nursing - Lead Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Carolyn McCormies

Phone: 928-428-8324
Fax: 928-428-8462
carolyn.mccormies@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
Nursing - Lead Member
Debra McGinty Dean of Nursing and Allied Health

Phone: (928) 532-6133
debra.mcginty@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
P.O. Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Member
Nursing - Member
Nutrition - Member
Sue McWilliams Assistant Professor
School of Nursing
Phone: (928) 523-0102
Suzanne.Mcwilliams@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 15035
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Nursing - Member
Marylou Mercado Nursing Director
Nursing
Phone: 928-776-2255
marylou.mercado@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
Nursing - Lead Member
Brad Messerly Faculty

Phone: 928/724-6710
bmesserly@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
Dine College
Tsaile, AZ   86556
Nursing - Member
Amy O'Neil-Calloway Nursing Professor at CAC
Nursing
Phone: 520-494 5339
Amy.Oneil@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N Overfield Rd
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Nursing - Lead Member
William (Bud) Parris

Phone: (602) 421-2179/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7821
william.parris@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Nursing - Member
Tiffany Port Nursing Programs Manager
Nursing
tport@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
1971 Jagerson Ave
Kingman, AZ   86409
Nursing - Member
Katrina Raciak

Phone: (602) 787-6722/787-6500
Fax: (602) 787-7007
katrina.raciak@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd St
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Nursing - Member
Dawn Rivas Assistant Clinical Professor
School of Nursing
Dawn.Rivas@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 15035
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Nursing - Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Heidi Sanborn Asc Prog Dir Clin Ast Prof

hsanborn@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Nursing - Member
Laurie Schulz

Phone: (623) 845-4807/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3244
laurie.schulz@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Nursing - Member
Therese Speer Sr Prog Dir + Clin Asc Prof FSC
Nursing
Phone: (602)496-2244
Therese.Speer@asu.edu
Arizona State University
DPC NHI-2 201J
Phoenix, AZ   85004
Nursing - Member
Pamela Stetina Clinical Professor
NAU School of Nursing
Phone: (928)523-7209
Pamela.Stetina@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 15035
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Nursing - Lead Member
David Sylvester Director of Nursing

Phone: 928-317-6081
david.sylvester@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
Nursing - Lead Member
Stephanie Thiltges College of Nursing

sju@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Nursing - Lead Member
Kathy Ward

Phone: (480) 423-6234/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6298
kathy.ward@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85258-2626
Nursing - Lead Member
June Weiss Nursing Program Director
Instruction
Phone: (928) 681-5626
jweiss@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
1971 Jagerson Ave.
Kingman, AZ   86409
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Historical Archive
Nursing - Lead Member
Justine Willman

Phone: (480) 461-7639/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7821
justine.willman@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Nursing - Member
Ruth Zimmerman Nursing Faculty

Phone: 928.532.6125
Ruth.Zimmerman@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
Nursing - Member