Faculty and Staff Portal


Music

29 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Janine Adkins

Phone: (480) 517-8814
Fax: (480) 517-8289
janine.adkins@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Tanya Biami Department Chair

Phone: (520) 515-5316
biamit@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Communication - Lead Member
Film & Media - Listserv Only
Journalism and Media Arts - Lead Member
Music - Member
Philosophy - Member
Theatre Arts - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Gideon Burrows Instructor

Phone: 928-428-8289
gideon.burrows@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadiium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
Music - Member
Carol Christofferson Music Faculty

Phone: 520-206-6903
cchristofferson@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 W. Anklam Rd
Tucson, AZ   85709-0015
Music - Member
Geoff DeSpain Music Instructor
Music
Phone: 928-428-8465
Fax: 928-428-2578
geoff.despain@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
Music - Member
Shirley Ehler Music Instructor

Phone: 928-344-7591
shirley.ehler@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, Az   85366
Music - Member
Jerome Garrison

Phone: (602) 243-8055/243-8000
Fax: (602) 243-8372
jerome.garrison@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th St.
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Dance - Member
Music - Member

15 Years of Service!
Theodore (Ted) Goddard

Phone: (480) 857-5182/732-7000
Fax: (480) 726-4048
ted.goddard@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Music - Member
Catherine Kerrey Dir Academic Services
NCIAS
Phone: 602-543-7003
Catherine.Kerrey@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100 - Mail Code: 1251
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
View Participation List
Lori Keyne Instructor

Phone: (520) 515-8759
keynel@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Music - Lead Member
Heather Landes Associate Dean
Herberger Institute for Design & the Arts - School of Music
Phone: 480-965-0050
Heather.Landes@asu.edu
Arizona State University
PO Box 872102 - Mail Code: 0405
Tempe, AZ   85287-2102
Music - Member
Richard Lerman Professor
New College
Phone: 602-543-6036
RICHARD.LERMAN@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Music - Lead Member
Steven Loss Music Associate Faculty
Music
sloss@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
Music - Lead Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
David McGuiggan Academic Advisor
School of Music
dmcguigg@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Music 109, PO Box 210004
Tucson, AZ   85721
Music - Lead Member
Chase Moore Instructor
Music
Phone: 928-428-8467
chase.moore@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadiium Ave
Thatcher, 85  
Music - Member
Mark Nelson Faculty
Performing Arts
Phone: 520-206-6826
Fax: 529-206-6719
manelson@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 West Anklam Rd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-0170
Music - Lead Member
Theatre Arts - Alternate
Craig Peterson

Phone: (480) 461-7164
Fax: (480) 461-7422
craig.peterson@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Music - Member
Shawn Pollard Music Instructor

Phone: 928-344-7573
shawn.pollard@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO BOX 929
Yuma, AZ   85365-0929
Music - Lead Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Karl Schindler

Phone: (602) 285-7273/285-7777
Fax: (602) 285-7700/285-7275
karl.schindler@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Music - Member
Marg Schmidt Assoc Professor
Herberger Institute for Design & the Arts - School of Music
Phone: (480)965-8277
marg.schmidt@asu.edu
Arizona State University
PO Box 872102 - Mail Code: 0405
Tempe, AZ   85287-2102
Music - Member
Christopher Scinto

Phone: (602) 787-6686/787-6500
Fax: (602) 787-7285
christopher.scinto@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Music - Member
Stacey Seaman Professor of Music
Central Arizona College
Phone: 520-494-5399
stacey.seaman@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Music - Lead Member
Don Smith

Phone: (623) 845-3070/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3329
don.smith@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Music - Lead Member
Mike Solomonson

Phone: (928) 536-6217
Fax: (928) 532-6212
michael.solomonson@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
P.O. Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Communication - Member
Dance - Member
Music - Lead Member
Theatre Arts - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Rick Stamer Associate Professor
School of Music
Phone: (928) 523-2606/3731
Fax: (928) 523-2562
rick.stamer@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 6040
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Music - Lead Member
Adam Stich

Phone: (480)423-6745/423-6000
Fax: (480)423-6438
adam.stich@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Music - Member
Chris Tenney Faculty
Arts & Humanities
Phone: 928-776-2004
christopher.tenney@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
Music - Lead Member