Faculty and Staff Portal


Mathematics

49 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Sotero Alvarado Math Instructor

Phone: (928)344-7715
sotero.alvarado@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
Mathematics - Member
Molly Beauchman Faculty

molly.beauchman@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 East Sheldon
Prescott, AZ   86301
Mathematics - Member
PARCC Math - Historical Archive
Brian Beaudrie Associate Professor
Mathematics & Statistics
Phone: 928-523-7823
Brian.Beaudrie@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 5717
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Mathematics - Lead Member
Eli Blake

Phone: (928) 289-6563
eli.blake@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
P.O. Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Mathematics - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Jennifer Broatch Asst Professor
NCIAS
Phone: (602)543-5684
Jennifer.Broatch@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100 - Mail Code: 2352
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
Mathematics - Lead Member
Andy Burch

Phone: (623) 935-8955/935-8000
andrew.burch@estrellamountain.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85392
Mathematics - Member
Brian Burson Math Faculty

bburson@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Mathematics - Member
Dahwei Chang Mathematics Instructor

Phone: 928-344-7793
dahwei.chang@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Mathematics - Lead Member
Marta Civil Professor, Mathematics

martac@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Mathematics - Member
Laurel Clifford Mathematics Faculty

Phone: (928) 855-7812 x 3318
Fax: (928) 453-8335
lclifford@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
1977 West Acoma Blvd.
Lake Havasu City, AZ   86403
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Listserv Only
Engineering - Listserv Only
Mathematics - Lead Member
Beverly Demaline Professor of Mathematics

Phone: 480-677-7834
Beverly.Demaline@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
3736 E. Bella Vista Rd.,
San Tan Valley, AZ   85143
Mathematics - Lead Member
Anthony Dougherty Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics
Phone: 520-494-5354
tony.dougherty@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
SPC, 8470 N Overfield Road, Bldg. S-135
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
Mathematics - Member
Suzanne Galayda Lecturer
CISA
Phone: 602/496-0658
sgalayda@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Mathematics - Lead Member
Angela Garcia Instructor
Mathematics
Phone: (520) 515-4508
garciaangela@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
Mathematics - Lead Member
PARCC Math - Lead Member
Alejandrina Garza Mathematics Professor
Mathematics
alejandrina.garza@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Mathematics - Member
David Graser Faculty
Mathematics
Phone: 928-776-2108
david.graser@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
Mathematics - Lead Member
Jorge Guarin Faculty, Mathematics
Education Department
Phone: 520-383-0076
jguarin@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
PO Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Mathematics - Lead Member
PARCC Math - Lead Member
John Hagood Professor
Mathematics & Statistics
Phone: (928) 523-6879
john.hagood@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 5717
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Mathematics - Member
Mike Hamm

Phone: (602) 787-6645/787-6500
Fax: (602) 787-6675
mike.hamm@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd St
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Mathematics - Lead Member
Maxie Inigo Faculty

Phone: 928-226-4246
maxie.inigo@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
ACRES Users Group - Historical Archive
Biology - Historical Archive
Chemistry - Historical Archive
Engineering - Historical Archive
Mathematics - Member
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Historical Archive

15 Years of Service!
Jennifer Jameson Math Instructor

Phone: (928) 226-4355
Jennifer.Jameson@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Mathematics - Lead Member
John Jensen

Phone: (480) 517-8278/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
john.jensen@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
Mathematics - Member
Ana Jimenez Math Faculty

Phone: 520-206-6776
ajimenez@pima.edu
Pima Community College
8181 E. Irvington Rd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-4000
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
Mathematics - Member
Donald Jones Associate Professor
CLAS
Phone: (480)965-0083
dajones@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 876505 - Mail Code: 1804
Tempe, AZ   85287-6505
Mathematics - Member
Catherine Kerrey Dir Academic Services
NCIAS
Phone: 602-543-7003
Catherine.Kerrey@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100 - Mail Code: 1251
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
View Participation List
Kathryn Kozak Faculty

Phone: 928-226-4277
kathryn.kozak@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
General Education - Historical Archive
Mathematics - Member
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Historical Archive

15 Years of Service!
Maya Lanzetta Instructor

Phone: 928- 226-4258
maya.lanzetta@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Mathematics - Member
Kevin Lin Associate Professor, Mathematics

klin@math.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Mathematics - Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Linda Meng

Phone: (480) 857-5531/732-7000
Fax: (480) 857-5163
linda.meng@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Mathematics - Member
Fabio Milner Director, FA (FSC)
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences - SoMSS
Phone: 480-965-4522
fabio.milner@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 876505 - Mail Code: 1804
Tempe, AZ   85287-1804
Mathematics - Member
PARCC Math - Lead Member
Ray Orr Mathematics Instructor

Phone: (928) 428-8378
Fax: (928) 428-2578
ray.orr@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
Mathematics - Lead Member
Miriam Pack

Phone: (623) 845-3722/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3266
miriam.pack@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Mathematics - Member
Steve Roark Instructor

Phone: (520) 515-5442
roarks@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Mathematics - Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Daphne Rossiter

Phone: (480) 461-7349/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7710
daphne.rossiter@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Mathematics - Member
Shannon Ruth

Phone: (602) 286-8703/286-8000
Fax: NA
shannon.ruth@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Mathematics - Member
Tina Schuster Moore Coordinator
Mathematics
Phone: (520) 626-8980
cschustr@math.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Mathematics 202, PO Box 210089
Tucson, AZ   85721
Mathematics - Lead Member
Mary Sibayan Mathematics Faculty
West Campus E-224
Phone: (520) 206-6037
Fax: (520) 206-6902
msibayan@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 West Anklam Road
Tucson, AZ   85709-0290
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
Mathematics - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Donna Slaughter

Phone: (480) 423-6123/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6101
donna.slaughter@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 E. Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Mathematics - Member
Marianne Smith

Phone: (602) 243-8110/243-8000
Fax: (602) 243-8080
marianne.smith@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th St.
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Historical Archive
Mathematics - Member
Kim Sonier Faculty

Phone: 928-226-4327
kim.sonier@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Mathematics - Member
Joe Sueyoshi

Phone: (602) 285-7885/285-7777
Fax: (602) 285-7700
joe.sueyoshi@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Mathematics - Member
Scott Surgent Lecturer Sr, MY
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences - SoMSS
Phone: 480-965-8288
surgent@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 876505 - Mail Code: 1804
Tempe, AZ   85287-1804
Mathematics - Member
Cliff Thompson Mathematics Instructor
Mathematics
Phone: 928-428-8205
cliff.thompson@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
Mathematics - Member
Douglas Walker

Phone: (602) 286-8711/286-8000
Fax: NA
douglas.walker@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Mathematics - Member
Chendge Wang Faculty

Phone: 928/724-6724
cwang@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
Mathematics - Member
Laura Watkins

Phone: (623) 845-3718/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3266
laura.watkins@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Mathematics - Member
Stephen Wirkus Associate Professor/ Associate Director

Stephen.Wirkus@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Mathematics - Member