Faculty and Staff Portal


Languages

58 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
James "JT" Abraham

Phone: (623) 845-3765/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3764
james.abraham@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Languages - Member
Souad T. Ali Assoc Professor
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences - SILC
Souad.Ali@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 876505
Tempe, AZ   85287-6505
Languages - Member
Brian Beeles Professor of Spanish

Phone: 928-317-7523
brian.beeles@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Languages - Member
Amelia Bowdell Instructor

Phone: 928-314-9444
amelia.bowdell@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Languages - Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Giuseppe Candela Assoc Professor
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences - SILC
Phone: (480)965-4660
Giuseppe.Candela@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 876505 - Mail Code: 0202
Tempe, AZ   85287-6505
Languages - Member
Malcolm Compitello Department Head
Spanish & Portuguese
Phone: (520) 621-7347
compitel@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Modern Languages 543A, PO Box 210067
Tucson, AZ   85721
Languages - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Fabio Correa

Phone: (480) 857-5525
Fax: (480) 857-5155
fabio.correa@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Languages - Member
Guadalupe Cruikshank Chair, Language Department

Phone: 520-206-7251
Fax: 520-206-7044
gcruikshank@pima.edu
Pima Community College
1255 North Stone Ave.
Tucson, AZ   85709-3000
Languages - Member
Tonka Curtis Member
Languages
Phone: 928-428-8901
tonka.curtis@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, Az   85552
Languages - Member
Erin Eichelberger Faculty
Sign Language
Phone: 520-206-2149
eeichelberger1@pima.edu
Pima Community College
7600 N. Shannon Rd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-7010
Languages - Member
Angela Felix

Phone: (480) 517-8282/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
Angela.Felix@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th Street
Tempe, AZ   85281
Languages - Member
Patricia Frederick Chair
Global Languages and Cultures
Phone: (928) 523-9437
Patricia.Frederick@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
Languages - Member
Jeffrey Gabbitas Faculty - Translation & Interpretation

Phone: 520-206-7274
jwgabbitas@pima.edu
Pima Community College
1255 N. Stone Ave.
Tucson, AZ   85709-3030
Languages - Member
Amalia Garzon Associate Clinical Professor
NAU-Yuma
Phone: (928) 344-7661
Fax: (928) 317-6419
amalia.garzon@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 6236
Yuma, AZ   85366-6236
Languages - Member
Ron Geronimo Director Tohono O'odham Studies
Education Division Tohono O'odam Studies
Phone: 520.383.8401
Fax: 520.383.8403
rgeronimo@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
P.O. 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Ethnic Studies - Lead Member
History - Alternate
Languages - Lead Member
Richard Harris Faculty, Languages
Arts & Sciences
Phone: 928-532-6145
richard.harris@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO BOX 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Languages - Lead Member
Ed Hood Professor
Global Languages & Cultures
Phone: 928-523-9635
Edward.Hood@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 6004
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Languages - Lead Member
Pamela Howard Lecturer, MY
College of Health Solutions - Speech and Hearing Science
Phone: 480-965-6240
phoward@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 870102
Tempe, AZ   85287-0102
Languages - Member

15 Years of Service!
Juana Jose Cultural Liaison

Phone: (520) 383-0044
jjose@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
P.O. Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Arizona School Counselors Association - Member
Ethnic Studies - Member
General Education - Alternate
Languages - Member
Catherine Kerrey Dir Academic Services
NCIAS
Phone: 602-543-7003
Catherine.Kerrey@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100 - Mail Code: 1251
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
View Participation List
Curtis Kleinman Faculty
Modern Languages
Phone: 928-776-2290
curtis.kleinman@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
Languages - Lead Member
Barbara Kosta Department Head
German Studies
Phone: (520) 621-1799
bkosta@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Learning Svcs Bldg 304, PO Box 210105
Tucson, AZ   85721
Languages - Member
Barbara Lafford Professor (FSC)
School of Letters & Sciences
Phone: 602-496-0623
BLafford@asu.edu
Arizona State University
411 N. Central Ave., suite 300
Phoenix, AZ   85004-0694
Languages - Member
Thuy-Kim Le Lecturer
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences - SILC
Phone: (480)965-3794
kim.le@asu.edu
Arizona State University
851 S. Cady Mall, Mail Code: 0202
Tempe, AZ   85281
Languages - Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Maria Martell

Phone: (480) 461-7859/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7458
maria.martell@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Languages - Member
Martha Martinez Spanish Instructor

Phone: 928-344-7607
martha.martinez@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Languages - Lead Member
Jacqueline Martinez Graduate Faculty, Associate Professor
CISA
Phone: 602-496-0614
jmartinez@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Communication - Lead Member
English - Lead Member
History - Lead Member
Humanities - Lead Member
Languages - Member
Susanlee Martino Spanish Associate Faculty
Languages
Phone: 866.664.2832
smartino@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
3400 Highway 95
Bullhead City, AZ   86442
Languages - Lead Member
Bryan McBride

Phone: (928) 428-8486
Fax: (928) 428-2578
bryan.mcbride@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
Languages - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Michelle Monahan

Phone: (602) 285-7837/285-7777
Fax: (602) 285-7596
michelle.monahan@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Languages - Lead Member
Stacie Munger Instructor

Phone: (520) 515-5378
mungers@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Languages - Member
Ileana Orlich Professor
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences - SILC
Phone: (480)965-4658
ORLICH@asu.edu
Arizona State University
851 S. Cady Mall 402A, Mail Code: 0202
Tempe, AZ   85281
Languages - Member
Michael Owens Professor of Spanish
Communications
Phone: 520-494-5381
michael.owens4@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N. Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   851228
Languages - Lead Member
Michelle Petersen Lecturer
School of Letters & Sciences
Phone: 602-496-0610
michelle.petersen@asu.edu
Arizona State University
411 N. Central Ave., suite 300
Phoenix, AZ   85004-0694
Languages - Lead Member
Guillermo Retana Instructor

Phone: (520) 417-4131
retanag@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vidta, AZ   85635-2317
Communication - Historical Archive
Languages - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Maria Cecilia Rosales

Phone: (623) 935-8463/935-8000
Fax: (623) 935-8041
maria.rosales@estrellamountain.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85392
Languages - Member
David Rubi

Phone: (602) 787-6578
Fax: (602) 787-7285
david.rubi@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd St
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Film & Media - Member
Languages - Lead Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Member
Trino Sandoval

Phone: (602) 285-7416/285-7777
Fax: (602) 285-7609
trino.sandoval@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Ethnic Studies - Member
Languages - Member
Albert Shank

Phone: (480) 425-6701/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6469
albert.shank@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Languages - Member
Tomoko Shimomura Lecturer Sr, MY, Japanese
CLAS - SILC
Phone: (480)965-0330
shimomura@asu.edu
Arizona State University
LL 164C
Tempe, AZ   85287
Languages - Member
Danko Sipka Professor
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences - SILC
Phone: (480)965-5210
Danko.Sipka@asu.edu
Arizona State University
851 S. Cady Mall 419B, Mail Code: 0202
Tempe, AZ   85281
Languages - Member
Jesse Smith Instructor

Phone: (520) 515-5392
smithja@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Languages - Member
Peter Suwarno Associate Professor
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences - SILC
Phone: (480)965-3862
peter.suwarno@asu.edu
Arizona State University
851 S. Cady Mall 415C, Mail Code: 0202
Tempe, AZ   85281
Languages - Member
Cynthia Tompkins Associate Professor
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences - SILC
Phone: (480)727-7275
Cynthia.Tompkins@asu.edu
Arizona State University
851 S. Cady Mall 424, Mail Code: 0202
Tempe, AZ   85281
Languages - Member
Michael Tueller Assoc Professor
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences - SILC
mike_tueller@asu.edu
Arizona State University
851 S. Cady Mall, Mail Code: 0202
Tempe, AZ   85281
Languages - Member
Ebru Turker Asst Professor
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences - SILC
ebru.turker@asu.edu
Arizona State University
851 S. Cady Mall, Mail Code: 0202
Tempe, AZ   85281
Languages - Member
Gene Oj. A. Vecenti

Phone: (928) 724-6663
Fax: (928) 724-3349
gvecenti@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
One Circle Drive
Tsaile, AZ   86556
Ethnic Studies - Lead Member
Languages - Member

15 Years of Service!
Claudia Villegas-Silva Asst Professor
New College of Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
Phone: (602)543-7000
Villegas-Silva@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
Languages - Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Lead Member
Juliann Vitullo Associate Professor
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences - SILC
Phone: (480)965-4624
juliann.vitullo@asu.edu
Arizona State University
851 S. Cady Mall 414B, Mail Code: 0202
Tempe, AZ   85281
Languages - Member
Anne Walton-Ramirez Lecturer, MY
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences - SILC
Phone: 480-965-0378
AnneWR@asu.edu
Arizona State University
851 S. Cady Mall 173H, Mail Code: 0202
Tempe, AZ   85281
Languages - Member
Christopher Wargo Senior Lecturer
Global Languages and Cultures
Phone: (928) 523-8287
Christopher.Wargo@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 6004
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Languages - Member
Chantelle Warner Associate Professor
German Studies
Phone: (520) 621-7385
warnerc@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Learning Svcs Bldg. 316, PO Box 210105
Tucson, AZ   85721
Languages - Lead Member
Cynthia White Professor
Classics
Phone: (520) 626-8296
ckwhite@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Modern Languages 324, PO Box 210067
Tucson, AZ   85721
Languages - Member
Jessica Zeitler Instructional Faculty
Languages and the Arts
Phone: 520-206-2265
Fax: 5202062100
jkzeitler@pima.edu
Pima Community College
7600 N. Shannon Rd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-7010
Languages - Lead Member
Guillermo (Bill) Zepeda

Phone: (602) 243-8246/243-8000
Fax: (602) 243-8116
guillermo.zepeda@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th St.
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Languages - Member

15 Years of Service!
Xia Zhang Lecturer Sr, MY
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences - SILC
Phone: 480-965-0703
Xia.Zhang@asu.edu
Arizona State University
LL 164D
Tempe, AZ   85287-0202
Languages - Member