Faculty and Staff Portal


Journalism and Media Arts

24 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Jennifer K. Adcock-Shantz

Phone: (480) 517-8221/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8229
jennifer.shantz@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
English - Member
Environmental/Sustainability - Historical Archive
Journalism and Media Arts - Member
Nadine Arroyo Rodriguez

Phone: (480) 461-7270/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7334
nadine.rodriguez@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Journalism and Media Arts - Member
Robert A. Barraclough Faculty

Phone: 928-724-6966
rbarraclough@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
ACETS Users Group - Member
AZTransfer Facilitators - Member
AZTransfer Steering Committee - Lead Member
Communication - Lead Member
General Education - Member
Journalism and Media Arts - Member
Tanya Biami Department Chair

Phone: (520) 515-5316
biamit@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Communication - Lead Member
Film & Media - Listserv Only
Journalism and Media Arts - Lead Member
Music - Member
Philosophy - Member
Theatre Arts - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Glen Robert Cashetta Media Communications Instructor

Phone: 928-428-8428
Fax: 928-428-2578
glen.cashetta@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
Film & Media - Lead Member
Journalism and Media Arts - Lead Member
Linda Chappel Faculty Art
Education Department
Phone: 520.383.1034
lchappel@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
PO Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Art - Lead Member
Education - Member
Film & Media - Lead Member
General Education - Lead Member
Humanities - Member
Journalism and Media Arts - Lead Member
Jenna Duncan

Phone: (623) 845-3914/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3819
jenna.duncan@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Film & Media - Member
Journalism and Media Arts - Lead Member
Denise Estfan

Phone: (602) 787-6961/787-6772
Fax: (602) 787-7285
denise.estfan@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd St
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Journalism and Media Arts - Member
Mark Ford Faculty Film/Video Production

Phone: 928-536-6247
mark.ford@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Communication - Member
Film & Media - Member
Journalism and Media Arts - Lead Member
Patti Gardiner Faculty
Digital Arts
Phone: 520-206-6914
Fax: 520-206-6719
pgardiner@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 W. Anklam Rd
Tucson, AZ   85709-0015
Film & Media - Member
Journalism and Media Arts - Member
Patti Johnson

Phone: (480) 732-7015/732-7000
Fax: (480) 857-5122
patti.n.johnson@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Journalism and Media Arts - Member
Susan Knight Journalism

smknight@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Journalism and Media Arts - Lead Member
Mark Lodato Assoc Dean + Prof of Practice
Cronkite School of Journalism & Mass Comm
Mark.Lodato@asu.edu
Arizona State University
CRONK 302 555 N. Central Ave.
,  
Journalism and Media Arts - Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Yuri Makino Associate Professor & Associate Director
School of Theatre, Film & Television
Phone: (520) 621-8974
ymakino@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Marshall Bldg. 226, PO Box 210158
Tucson, AZ   85721
Film & Media - Lead Member
Journalism and Media Arts - Member
Norm Medoff Chair
School of Communication
Phone: (928) 523-8257
Norm.Medoff@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 5619
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Communication - Listserv Only
Journalism and Media Arts - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Brad Pease Graphic and Fine Arts Instructor

Phone: 928-344-7707
brad.pease@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Dance - Lead Member
Journalism and Media Arts - Lead Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Jenea Sanchez Instructor

Phone: (520) 452-2651
sanchezm@Cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Film & Media - Listserv Only
Journalism and Media Arts - Member
Theatre Arts - Alternate
Martin Sommerness Professor
Journalism
Phone: (928) 523-2510
Fax: (928) 523-1505
martin.sommerness@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 5619
Flagstaff, AZ   86011-5619
Journalism and Media Arts - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Susan Tatterson Professor of Mass Communication
Creative Arts
Phone: 520-494-5049
Susan.Tatterson@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N Overfield Rd
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Art - Listserv Only
Journalism and Media Arts - Lead Member
Theatre Arts - Listserv Only
Larry Tualla

Phone: (480) 423-6773/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6469
larry.tualla@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
English - Member
Honors Community of Interest - Member
Journalism and Media Arts - Member
Valerie Vinyard Instructional Faculty
Writing & Journalism
Phone: 520-206-6690
vvinyard@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 W. Anklam Rd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-0170
Communication - Member
Journalism and Media Arts - Lead Member
Sheila White Faculty
Humanities
Phone: 928/724-6619
swhite@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
Box 301
Tsaile, AZ   86556
Humanities - Lead Member
Journalism and Media Arts - Member