Faculty and Staff Portal


Interior Design

9 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Janine Adkins

Phone: (480) 517-8814
Fax: (480) 517-8289
janine.adkins@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Jose Bernardi Associate Professor
HIDA
Phone: 480-965-9140
Jose.Bernardi@asu.edu
Arizona State University
PO Box 872102 - Mail Code: 1605
Tempe, AZ   85287-2102
Interior Design - Member
Charles Cooper

Phone: (480) 423-6436
Fax: (480) 423-6421
charles.cooper@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2699
Interior Design - Member
Lisa Jensen

Phone: (623) 332-1060
Fax: (623) 935-8060
lisa.jensen@emcmail.maricopa.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85323
Interior Design - Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Sheryl McCaleb Interior Design Resident Faculty
Community Campuses - University Center
Phone: 480-425-6925
Fax: 480-423-6119
Sheryl.McCaleb@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
9000 E. Chaparral Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ   85256
Interior Design - Member
Cynthia Parker

Phone: (602) 285-7608/285-7777
Fax: (602) 285-7705
cynthia.parker@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Interior Design - Member
CJ (Cherise) Robb

Phone: (480) 461-7391/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7309
cherise.robb@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Interior Design - Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List