Faculty and Staff Portal


AZTransfer Facilitators

27 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Katherine Antonucci Director
Academic Transfer Credit Solutions
Phone: 480-727-9616
Katherine.Antonucci@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 875304
Tempe, AZ   85287-5304
View Participation List
Helena Babiski Assistant Registrar and Curriculum Coordinator

Phone: (480) 731-8780
Helena.Babiski@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
View Participation List
Robert A. Barraclough Faculty
Humanities Division
Phone: 928-724-6966
rbarraclough@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
One Circle Drive
Tsaile, AZ   86556
ACETS Users Group - Member
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Listserv Only
AZTransfer Facilitators - Member
AZTransfer Steering Committee - Lead Member
Communication - Lead Member
General Education - Member
Journalism and Media Arts - Member
Alex Brown Program Manager
Academic Transfer Credit Solutions
alex.brown.1@asu.edu
Arizona State University
ACETS Users Group - Lead Member
AZTransfer Facilitators - Member
Dance - Liaison
Humanities - Liaison
Interior Design - Liaison
Mary Ellen Clark Articulation Specialist
Transfer Credit & Articulation
Phone: (520) 621-3563
mecf@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Beal Center, Box 210134
Tucson, AZ   85721-0134
ACETS Users Group - Member
ACRES Users Group - Member
Arizona Transfer Articulation Committee - Archived - Member
AZTransfer Facilitators - Member
Technology Explorers - Member
Jennie Conway Director of Curriculum & Articulation Services

Phone: 520-206-4903
Fax: 520-206-4952
jscott@pima.edu
Pima Community College
4905A E. Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-1125
View Participation List

15 Years of Service!
Karen Dale Director of Faculty Support & Academic Improvement

Phone: 520-335-1883
dalek@cochise.edu
Cochise College
2600 E. Wilcox Dr
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635
ACRES Users Group - Member
AZTransfer Facilitators - Member
Tanaya Dempsey Assistant Director
Academic Transfer Credit Solutions
Phone: 480-727-2573
tecouch@asu.edu
Arizona State University
1150 E University Drive, Mail Code: 5304
Tempe, AZ   85287
AZTransfer Facilitators - Member
Humanities - Liaison
Psychology - Liaison
Social Work - Liaison
Linda Friedel Professor of Microcomputer Business Applications
CAC Business Division
Phone: 520-494-5342
Linda.Friedel@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N Overfield Rd
Coolidge, AZ   85128
ACETS Users Group - Member
ACRES Users Group - Member
Agriculture - Liaison
AZTransfer Facilitators - Member
Business - Liaison
Communication - Liaison
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
General Education - Lead Member
Mathematics - Liaison
Angelica Gonzalez Transfer Curriculum & Articulation Specialist
Curriculum and Articulation
Phone: (928) 317-6043
angelica.gonzalez@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
P.O. Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366
View Participation List
Elaine Groggett Director of Assessment/Program Review/Curriculum/Artic.

Phone: 928-317-6043
elaine.groggett@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
View Participation List
Nicole Kontak Director, Transfer Curriculum & Transfer Student Center
Office of Academic Affairs
Phone: 520-626-3212
nicoler@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Beal Center, Box 210134
Tucson, AZ   85721-0134
Academic Advising - Member
ACETS Users Group - Member
ACRES Users Group - Member
Agriculture - Liaison
AZTransfer Facilitators - Member
Ethnic Studies - Liaison
General Education - Lead Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Amanda Maxwell Program Coordinator
Transfer Credit & Articulation
Phone: 520-621-3271
aemaxwel@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Academic Advising - Alternate
Administration of Justice Studies - Listserv Only
AZTransfer Facilitators - Member
Rebecca McKay Senior Director of Technology & ASSIST
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8783
rebecca@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List

15 Years of Service!
Carey Minnis Director of Curriculum and Assessment

Phone: (928) 681-5634 ext 1934
cminnis@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
1971 Jagerson Ave.
Kingman, AZ   86409
View Participation List
Alecia Mooney Arizona Transfer & Articulation Coordinator, Sr.
Office of Curriculum & Assessment, Vice Provost of Teaching & Learning
Phone: +1 928/523-1745
Fax: +1 928/523-1922
Alecia.Mooney@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 4091
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
View Participation List
Maina Netterwald PT Curriculum Manager

netterm@cochise.edu
Cochise College
AZTransfer Facilitators - Member
Angela Poland Academic Support Systems Specialist
Yavapai College
Phone: 928-776-2312
angie.poland@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
ACETS Users Group - Member
Administration of Justice Studies - Liaison
AZTransfer Facilitators - Member
Engineering - Historical Archive
Geology - Historical Archive
Hospitality - Liaison
Parks & Rec, Tourism & Nonprofit Management - Liaison
Sociology - Liaison
Technology - Historical Archive
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Rose Rojas Director of Transfer and Academic Partnerships

Phone: (480) 731-8039
Fax: (480) 731-8717
rose.rojas@domail.maricopa.edu
Maricopa Community College District
2411 West 14th Street
Tempe, AZ   85281-6942
View Participation List

15 Years of Service!
Patti Schlosberg Curriculum & Articulation Coordinator

Phone: 928-776-2005
Fax: 928-776-2315
patti.schlosberg@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
View Participation List
Kathy Silberman Transfer Project Coordinator

Phone: (480) 731-8029
Fax: (480) 731-8717
kathy.silberman@domail.maricopa.edu
Maricopa Community College District
2411 West 14th Street
Tempe, AZ   85281-6942
View Participation List
Randall Skinner Associate Dean/Registrar

Phone: (928) 428-8252
Fax: Fax: (928) 428-8462
randall.skinner@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
View Participation List

15 Years of Service!
Jennie Lee Voyce Curriculum Specialist
Curriculum & Quality Initiatives
Phone: 520-494-5591
Fax: 520-494-5212
jennie.voyce@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   85128
View Participation List
Kenneth Wilk Instructional Specialist & Construction Technology Chair
Construction Technology
Phone: 928-536-6236
kenneth.wilk@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
ACETS Users Group - Member
ACRES Users Group - Member
Allied Health/Health Related Professions - Liaison
AZTransfer Facilitators - Member
Chemistry - Listserv Only
Communication - Listserv Only
Geography - Liaison
Technology - Member
Erin Woodell Director of Marketing and Communication
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8782
erin.woodell@asu.edu
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List