Faculty and Staff Portal


Humanities

33 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Janine Adkins

Phone: (480) 517-8814
Fax: (480) 517-8289
janine.adkins@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Roman Briggs Instructor

Phone: (520) 515-5450
briggsr@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Humanities - Lead Member
Philosophy - Lead Member
Carlos Caire

Phone: (602) 243-8104/243-8000
Fax: (602) 243-8080
carlos.caire@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Humanities - Member
Colleen Carscallen English & Liberal Studies

Phone: (928) 226-4364
Colleen.Carscallen@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
English - Lead Member
General Education - Member
Humanities - Lead Member
Philosophy - Historical Archive

15 Years of Service!
Edison Cassadore Faculty, Writing/Literature
Education Division Liberal Arts
Phone: 520 383-8401
Fax: 520 383-8403
ecassadore@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
P.O. Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
English - Lead Member
Ethnic Studies - Member
Film & Media - Member
Humanities - Lead Member
PARCC English - Lead Member
Albert Celoza

Phone: (602) 285-7185/285-7777
Fax: (602) 285-7668
albert.celoza@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Humanities - Member
Political Science - Member
Religious Studies - Member
Linda Chappel Faculty Art
Education Department
Phone: 520.383.1034
lchappel@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
PO Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Art - Lead Member
Education - Member
Film & Media - Lead Member
General Education - Lead Member
Humanities - Member
Journalism and Media Arts - Lead Member
Brandon Cleworth

Phone: (623) 845-4572/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3329
brandon.cleworth@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Humanities - Member
Mary Coyle Instructor

Phone: (520) 515-5499
coylem@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Honors Community of Interest - Lead Member
Humanities - Member
Jacob Crawford Art and Humanities Resident Faculty
Humanities
JCrawford@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
Humanities - Lead Member
Brian Davis

Phone: (480) 423-6353/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6365
brian.davis@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256
Communication - Member
Humanities - Member
David Finley

Phone: (480) 988-8607
Fax: (480) 857-8423
david.finley@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
English - Member
Humanities - Lead Member
PARCC English - Lead Member
Rodney Freeman

Phone: (623) 935-8451
Fax: (623) 935-8041
rodney.freeman@estrellamountain.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85392
Humanities - Member

15 Years of Service!
Danielle Gervasio Lecturer
Comparative Cultural Studies
Phone: 928-523-7476
Danielle.Gervasio@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 6031
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Humanities - Lead Member
Maggie Golston English Faculty

Phone: 520-206-6084
msgolston@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 West Anklam Rd.
Tucson, AZ   8570
English - Lead Member
Humanities - Lead Member
Donald Hall

Phone: (602) 286-8730/286-8000
Fax: NA
hall@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 North 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Humanities - Member

15 Years of Service!
Alyson Hanson Professor of Reading (Reading, Humanities, and English)
Communications
Phone: 520-494-5056
Alyson.Hanson@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   85122
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
Humanities - Lead Member
Darryl Hattenhauer Assoc Professor
New College of Interdisciplinary Arts & Sciences
Phone: 602-543-6023
darryl.hattenhauer@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100 - Mailcode 2151
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
English - Member
Humanities - Member

15 Years of Service!
Matthew Hernando Faculty

Matthew.Hernando@COCONINO.EDU
Coconino Community College
2800 S Lone Tree Rd
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
History - Lead Member
Humanities - Lead Member
Carol Johnson Professor of Honors Program
CAC Honors
Phone: 520-494-5108
Carol.Johnson8@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N Overfield Rd
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Honors Community of Interest - Member
Humanities - Member
PARCC English - Member
PARCC Math - Member
Ryan Jones English Department- Chair

Phone: (928) 333-2498
ryan.jones@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
P.O. Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
English - Lead Member
Humanities - Lead Member
PARCC English - Lead Member
Philosophy - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Tatiana Keeling Professor of English
English Literature and Humanities
Phone: 520-494-5462
Tatiana.Keeling@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Listserv Only
English - Member
Humanities - Member
Walter Keithley

Phone: (480) 461-7371/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7644
walter.keithley@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Humanities - Member
Catherine Kerrey Dir Academic Services
NCIAS
Phone: 602-543-7003
Catherine.Kerrey@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100 - Mail Code: 1251
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
View Participation List
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Jacqueline Martinez Graduate Faculty, Associate Professor
CISA
Phone: 602-496-0614
jmartinez@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Communication - Lead Member
English - Lead Member
History - Lead Member
Humanities - Lead Member
Languages - Member
Louis Mendoza Division Dir & Professor
NCIAS
Louis.G.Mendoza@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100 - Mail Code: 2151
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
Humanities - Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Duane Roen Professor (FSC)
School of Letters & Sciences
Phone: 480-727-6513
duane.roen@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 870120
Tempe, AZ   85287-0120
English - Member
Humanities - Member

15 Years of Service!
Pamela Stewart Lecturer Sr
College of Integrative Sciences and Arts
Pamela.Stewart@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Humanities - Lead Member
Suzanne Waldenberger Faculty
Humanities
Phone: 928-771-6187
suzanne.waldenberger@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
General Education - Historical Archive
Humanities - Lead Member
Sheila White Faculty
Humanities
Phone: 928/724-6619
swhite@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
Box 301
Tsaile, AZ   86556
Humanities - Lead Member
Journalism and Media Arts - Member
Gary Zaro

Phone: (602) 787-6553/787-6500
Fax: N/A
gary.zaro@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd St
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Film & Media - Member
Humanities - Member