Faculty and Staff Portal


Hospitality

16 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Maria Aguirre Hospitality Instructor

Phone: 928-317-6180
maria.aguirre@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, A   85365
Hospitality - Lead Member
Robert Barr Program Director, Hospitality/Culinary

Phone: 9286494286
Robert.Barr@yc.edu
Yavapai College
601 Black Hills Dr
Clarkdale, AZ   86324
Hospitality - Member
Danielle Cardella Instructor

Phone: (520) 335-2244
cardellad@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Hospitality - Member
Galen Collins Professor
School of Hotel Restaurant Mgt.
Phone: (928) 523-7333
Galen.Collins@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
P.O. Box 5638
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Hospitality - Lead Member
Parks & Rec, Tourism & Nonprofit Management - Liaison

15 Years of Service!
Shelley Dennis

Phone: (480) 517-8721/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
shelley.dennis@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Mark Dow

Phone: (480) 423-6241/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6031
mark.dow@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottdale, AZ   85256-2626
Hospitality - Member
Steve Griffiths

Phone: (623) 935-8862/935-8000
Fax: (623) 935-8480
steve.griffiths@emcmail.maricopa.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85232
Hospitality - Member
Janelle Hoffman

Phone: (480) 423-6260/423-6000
Fax: (480) 226-4340
janelle.hoffman@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Hospitality - Lead Member
Barry Infuso Faculty - Culinary Arts

Phone: 520-206-5164
Fax: 520-206-5143
binfuso@pima.edu
Pima Community College
5901 S. Calle Santa Cruz
Tucson, AZ   85709-6035
Hospitality - Member
Parks & Rec, Tourism & Nonprofit Management - Liaison
Woojin Lee Associate Professor
School of Community Resources & Development (CRD)
Phone: (602)496-1228
Woojin.Lee.1@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Hospitality - Member
Parks & Rec, Tourism & Nonprofit Management - Lead Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Jewel Mideau Academic Director
Hospitality Leadership
Phone: 520-206-5242
jmideau@pima.edu
Pima Community College
5901 South Calle Santa Cruz
Tucson, AZ   85709-6030
Hospitality - Lead Member
Lora Miller Instructor

Phone: (520) 335-8573
millerlora@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Hospitality - Lead Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Cindy Tonielli Cullinary Resident faculty
Instruction
Phone: (928) 704-4167
ctonielli@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
3400 Highway 95
Bullhead City, AZ   86442
Hospitality - Lead Member
Barb Waak Associate Dean
Sedona/Verde Valley
Phone: 928-634-6560
barb.waak@yc.edu
Yavapai College
601 Black Hills Dr
Clarkdale, AZ   86324
Hospitality - Lead Member
Parks & Rec, Tourism & Nonprofit Management - Liaison