Faculty and Staff Portal


Honors Community of Interest

32 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Mary Aldridge

Phone: (480) 461-7607/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7644
mary.aldridge@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Honors Community of Interest - Member
Helena Babiski Assistant Registrar and Curriculum Coordinator

Phone: (480) 731-8780
Helena.Babiski@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
View Participation List
Doug Berry

Phone: (602) 787-7113/787-6500
Fax: (602) 787-7285
doug.berry@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd St
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Honors Community of Interest - Member
Erin Blomstrand Honors Co-Coordinator

Phone: (623) 935-8332
Fax: (623) 935-8480
erin.blomstrand@estrellamountain.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85392
Honors Community of Interest - Member
Light Bryant Math Instructor

Phone: 928-344-7792
light.bryant@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Developmental/Transitional Community of Interest - Member
Honors Community of Interest - Member
Mary Coyle Instructor

Phone: (520) 515-5499
coylem@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Honors Community of Interest - Lead Member
Humanities - Member
Nancy Deegan

Phone: (602) 305-5877/243-8000
Fax: (602) 243-8180
nancy.deegan@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th St.
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Honors Community of Interest - Member
John Douglass

Phone: (602) 787-6571/787-6500
Fax: (602) 787-7285
john.douglass@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd St
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Geography - Alternate
Honors Community of Interest - Member
Denise Garland Honors Co-Coordinator

Phone: (623) 935-8704
Fax: (623) 935-8480
denise.garland@estrellamountain.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85392
Honors Community of Interest - Member
Kevin Gustafson Dean
University Honors Program
Kevin.Gustafson@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 5689
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Honors Community of Interest - Member
John Hansen Faculty
English
Phone: 928-692-3028
jhansen@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
1971 Jagerson Ave
Kingman, AZ   86409
English - Lead Member
Honors Community of Interest - Member
Glenn Hansen Assistant Director
University Honors Program
Phone: (928) 523-3334
Glenn.Hansen@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 5689
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Honors Community of Interest - Lead Member
Terry Hunt Dean

tlhunt@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Honors Community of Interest - Member
Mark Jacobs Vice Provost/Dean & Professor
Barrett Honors College
Phone: (480)965-2354
Mark.Jacobs@asu.edu
Arizona State University
PO Box 871612, Mail Code: 1612
Tempe, AZ   85287
Honors Community of Interest - Member
Don Jensen-Bobadilla

Phone: (480) 731-8296
Fax: (480) 731-8282
don.jensen-bobadilla@domail.maricopa.edu
Maricopa Community College District
2411 West 14th Street
Tempe, AZ   85281-6942
Honors Community of Interest - Member
Carol Johnson Professor of Honors Program
CAC Honors
Phone: 520-494-5108
Carol.Johnson8@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N Overfield Rd
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Honors Community of Interest - Member
Humanities - Member
PARCC English - Member
PARCC Math - Member
Andrew Lenartz

Phone: (602) 286-8374/602-286-8000
Fax: NA
andrew.lenartz@gatewaycc.edu
GateWay Community College
108 N. 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ   85034
Honors Community of Interest - Member
Psychology - Member
Shereen Lerner Anthropology/Sustainability

Phone: (480) 461-7306/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7812
shereen.lerner@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
View Participation List

15 Years of Service!
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Kenny Miller

Phone: (602) 285-7297/285-7777
Fax: (602) 285-7275
kenny.miller@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Honors Community of Interest - Member
Kathleen (Kate) O'Mara

Phone: (480) 732-7378/732-7000
Fax: (480) 857-5122
kate.omara@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Honors Community of Interest - Member
Alex O'Meara Instructor
English
Phone: (520) 287-5583
omearaa@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Avenue
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
English - Member
Honors Community of Interest - Member
Humanities - Alternate
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Rose Rojas Director of Transfer and Academic Partnerships

Phone: (480) 731-8039
Fax: (480) 731-8717
rose.rojas@domail.maricopa.edu
Maricopa Community College District
2411 West 14th Street
Tempe, AZ   85281-6942
View Participation List

15 Years of Service!
Aubrei Smith

Phone: (623) 845-4822/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3222
aubrei.smith@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
History - Member
Honors Community of Interest - Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Member
Kerrie Specker

Phone: (480) 517-8518/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8519
kerrie.specker@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th Street
Tempe, AZ   85281
Computer Science & Computer Information Systems - Member
Honors Community of Interest - Member
Larry Tualla

Phone: (480) 423-6773/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6469
larry.tualla@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
English - Member
Honors Community of Interest - Member
Journalism and Media Arts - Member
Ken Vorndran Honors and Writing Faculty

Phone: 520-206-2162
Fax: 520-206-2279
kvorndran@pima.edu
Pima Community College
7600 North Shannon Road
Tucson, AZ,   85709-7200
English - Historical Archive
Honors Community of Interest - Lead Member
Felice Weiner

Phone: (602) 243-8000
Fax: (602) 243-8180
felice.weiner@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th St.
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Honors Community of Interest - Member
Jenny Weitz

Phone: (602) 787-6818/787-6500
Fax: (602) 787-6675
jennifer.weitz@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd Street
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Honors Community of Interest - Member
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member
Blake Wolf Residential Faculty - Communication Speech - Theatre
Red Mountain Campus
Phone: (480) 654-7712
Fax: (480) 461-7537
blake.wolf@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
7110 E McKellips Road
Mesa, AZ   85207
Honors Community of Interest - Member
Jennifer Wood

Phone: (480) 654-7247
Fax: (480) 654-7372
jennifer.wood@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
Red Mountain Campus-7110 E. McKellips Rd.
Mesa, AZ   85215
Honors Community of Interest - Member