Faculty and Staff Portal


History

39 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Janine Adkins

Phone: (480) 517-8814
Fax: (480) 517-8289
janine.adkins@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Marius Begay Faculty
History
mariusbegay@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
Dine College
Tsaile, AZ   86556
History - Lead Member
Political Science - Member
Robert Bergman Professor of History and Multicultural Studies
Social/Behavioral Sciences
Phone: 520-494-5372
robert.bergman@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N. Overfield Road, S-126
Coolidge, AZ   85128
History - Lead Member
Political Science - Lead Member
Ben Berry Instructor

Phone: (520) 515-5363
Fax: (520) 515-4501
berrybe@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Early Childhood Education - Historical Archive
History - Member
Political Science - Member

15 Years of Service!
Monika Bilka

Phone: (480) 726-4244/732-7000
Fax: (480) 857-5155
monika.bilka@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
History - Member
Summer Cherland

Phone: (602) 243-8018/243-8000
Fax: (602) 243-8203
summer.cherland@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th St.
Phoenix, AZ   85042
History - Member
Kenneth Dale History Instructor

Phone: 928-317-7600
kenneth.dale@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85365
History - Member
Thomas Finger Assistant Professor
History
Phone: (928)523-1293
Thomas.Finger@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 6023
Flagstaff, AZ  
History - Member
John Frasure

Phone: (623) 935-8137
Fax: (623) 935-8480
john.frasure@emcmail.maricopa.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85323
History - Member
Vaswati Ghosh

Phone: (602) 787-7194/787-6500
Fax: (602) 787-7285
vaswati.ghosh@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd St
Phoenix, AZ   85032
History - Member
Political Science - Member
Amy Grey Faculty in History and Social Sciences

Phone: 928-536-6248
Fax: 928-536-6212
amy.grey@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
P.O. Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
History - Lead Member
Political Science - Lead Member
Women and Gender Studies - Member
Andrew Hassard faculty member

Phone: 928-536-6213
Fax: 928-536-6212
andrew.hassard@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO BOx 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Anthropology - Member
General Education - Alternate
Geography - Lead Member
History - Member
Derek Thiam Soon Heng Chair
History
Phone: (928) 523-5685
Derek.Heng@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 6023
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
History - Lead Member
Matthew Hernando Faculty

Matthew.Hernando@COCONINO.EDU
Coconino Community College
2800 S Lone Tree Rd
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
History - Lead Member
Humanities - Lead Member
Paul Hietter

Phone: (480) 461-7252/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7550
paul.hietter@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
History - Member
Catherine Kerrey Dir Academic Services
NCIAS
Phone: 602-543-7003
Catherine.Kerrey@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 37100 - Mail Code: 1251
Phoenix, AZ   85069-7100
View Participation List
Monica Ketchum History Instructor

Phone: 928-344-7646
monica.ketchum@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85365
Ethnic Studies - Lead Member
History - Lead Member
Political Science - Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Lead Member
Women and Gender Studies - Lead Member
Brian King Faculty

bsking@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
Dine College
Tsaile, AZ   86556
History - Member
Political Science - Member
Mark Klobas

Phone: (480) 423-6420/423-6000
Fax: (480) 423-6298
mark.klobas@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
History - Lead Member
Charles Levine

Phone: (480) 654-7730
Fax: (480) 654-7372
charles.levine@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
Red Mountain Campus-7110 E. McKellips Rd.
Mesa, AZ   85215
History - Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Patrick Lukens History/Political Science Faculty

Phone: (928) 428-8352
Patrick.Lukens@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
History - Lead Member
Political Science - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Jacqueline Martinez Graduate Faculty, Associate Professor
CISA
Phone: 602-496-0614
jmartinez@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Communication - Lead Member
English - Lead Member
History - Lead Member
Humanities - Lead Member
Languages - Member
Phillip Miguel Tohono O'odham Studies Faculty
Education Division Tohono O'odham Studies
Phone: 520.383.8401
Fax: 520.383.8403
pmiguel@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
P.O. Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Ethnic Studies - Member
History - Lead Member
Languages - Alternate
Debra Neill Lecturer
CISA-Intrdisp Hum & Comm
DEBRA.NEILL@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Santa Catalina Hall 233
Mesa, AZ  
History - Member
Eric Nystrom Asst Professor
SLS
Phone: (480)727-1031
Eric.Nystrom@asu.edu
Arizona State University
Mail Code: 0180
,  
History - Member
Eric Oberle Asst Professor
CISA
Eric.Oberle@asu.edu
Arizona State University
History - Member
Rebecca Orozco Instructor

Phone: (520) 417-4772
orozcor@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Anthropology - Lead Member
History - Lead Member
Political Science - Lead Member
Katherine Osburn Associate Professor
SHPRS History
katherine.osburn@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 876505 - Mail Code: 4302
Tempe, AZ   85287
History - Lead Member
Debbie Roberts Faculty
History
Phone: 928-776-2342
debbie.roberts@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
History - Lead Member
Political Science - Historical Archive
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Hava Samuelson Center Dir (ACD) & Professor
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences - Jewish Studies
Phone: (480)965-5778
Hava.Samuelson@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 876505 - Mail Code: 4302
Tempe, AZ   85287
History - Member
Julia Sarreal Associate Professor
New College
Phone: 602-543-6328
Julia.Sarreal@asu.edu
Arizona State University
History - Lead Member
Aubrei Smith

Phone: (623) 845-4822/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3222
aubrei.smith@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
History - Member
Honors Community of Interest - Member
Social Justice Community of Interest - Member
Amy Stein Faculty
Art
Phone: 928-634-6525
amy.stein@yc.edu
Yavapai College
601 Black Hills Dr
Clarkdale, AZ   86324
History - Member

15 Years of Service!
Michael Suchowierski Associate Faculty Political Science
Social and Behavioral Science
Phone: (928) 529-3166
msuchowierski@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
611 Canyon Hills Rd
Kingman, AZ   86409
History - Lead Member
Political Science - Lead Member
Jeremy Vetter Associate Professor, History

jvetter@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
History - Lead Member
Ty Welborn

Phone: (602) 285-7822
Fax: (602) 285-7843
ty.welborn@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
History - Member
Margarita Youngo Instructional Faculty, History

Phone: 520-206-6866
Fax: 520-206-6059
Margarita.Youngo@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 West Anklam Rd.
Tucson, AZ   85709-0085
History - Lead Member