Faculty and Staff Portal


Geology

32 Contact(s) Found
Contact Institution Participation
Harry Birkmann

Phone: (602) 787-6820
Fax: (602) 787-6675
harry.birkmann@paradisevalley.edu
Paradise Valley Community College
18401 N. 32nd St
Phoenix, AZ   85032
Geology - Member
Beth Nichols Boyd Faculty
Geology
Phone: 928-776-2331
beth.boyd@yc.edu
Yavapai College
1100 E Sheldon St
Prescott, AZ   86301
Geology - Lead Member

15 Years of Service!
Fred Croxen Geology instructor

Phone: 928- 344-7586
fred.croxen@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
PO Box 929
Yuma, AZ   85366-0929
Geology - Lead Member
JoAnn Deakin Instructor

Phone: (520) 515-4507
deakinj@cochise.edu
Cochise College
901 N. Colombo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ   85635-2317
Geology - Lead Member
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Lead Member
David Elliot Professor
School of Earth Science & Environmental Sustainability
Phone: 928-523-7188
David.Elliott@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
Geology - Lead Member
Noah Fay Geology Faculty

npfay@pima.edu
Pima Community College
7600 N. Shannon Rd
Tucson, AZ   85709-7030
Geology - Lead Member
Cesar Fuentes Science Resident Faculty
Mohave Community College
Phone: 928.757.4331
Fax: 928.757.0837
cfuentes@mohave.edu
Mohave Community College
1971 Jagerson
Kingman, AZ   86409
Geography - Member
Geology - Lead Member
George Gehrels

ggehrels@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Geology - Member

15 Years of Service!
Abeer Hamdan

Phone: (602) 285-7529/285-7777
Fax: (602) 285-7567
abeer.hamdan@phoenixcollege.edu
Phoenix College
1202 West Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ   85013
Geography - Member
Geology - Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Catherine Hill Professor of Geoscience
Arizona Western College
Phone: 928-344-7719
Catherine.Hill@azwestern.edu
Arizona Western College
2020 S Ave. 8E
Yuma,   85364
Geology - Member
Jessica Kapp Senior Lecturer
Geosciences
jkapp@email.arizona.edu
University of Arizona
Gould-Simpson 208, PO Box 210077
Tucson, AZ   85721
Geology - Lead Member
Shawn Korman

Phone: (480) 517-8505/517-8000
Fax: (480) 517-8289
shawn.korman@riosalado.edu
Rio Salado College
2323 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
Chemistry - Member
Geology - Member
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member
Zach Kovach

Phone: (623) 935-8703/935-8000
Fax: (623) 935-8480
zachary.kovach@estrellamountain.edu
Estrella Mountain Community College
3000 North Dysart Road
Avondale, AZ   85323
Geology - Member
Cien Luke Program Coordinator

Phone: 480-731-8780
cien@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Todd Luther

Phone: (480) 461-7505/461-7000
Fax: (480) 461-7234
todd.luther@mesacc.edu
Mesa Community College
1833 West Southern Avenue
Mesa, AZ   85202
Geology - Member
Margaret Mayer Faculty

Phone: 928/724-6722
mmayer@dinecollege.edu
Dine College
Geology - Member
David Morris

Phone: (928) 428-8318
Fax: (928) 428-8462
david.morris@eac.edu
Eastern Arizona College
615 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, AZ   85552
Geology - Member
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member

15 Years of Service!
Kevin Mullins Faculty/High School Transitions
Geology
Phone: 928-226-5464
kevin.mullins@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Geology - Member
Ryan Porter Assistant Professor
School of Earth Science and Sustainability
Phone: 9285232429
Ryan.Porter@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
Geology - Member
Sian Proctor

Phone: (602) 243-8290/243-8000
Fax: (602) 243-8329
sian.proctor@southmountaincc.edu
South Mountain Community College
7050 S. 24th St.
Phoenix, AZ   85042
Geology - Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member

15 Years of Service!
Wayne Pryor Professor of Astronomy/Geology

Phone: 520.494.5351
wayne.pryor@centralaz.edu
Central Arizona College
8470 N. Overfield Rd.
Coolidge, AZ   85128
Geology - Lead Member
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member
Adrian Quijada Science and Natural Resources Faculty
Education Division Science & Natural Resources
Phone: 520.383.8401
Fax: 520.383.8403
jquijada@tocc.edu
Tohono O'odham Community College
P.O. Box 3129
Sells, AZ   85634
Biology - Alternate
Geography - Lead Member
Geology - Member
Physics, Physical Science & Astronomy - Member
Sustainability Community of Interest - Member
Kelly Robles Executive Director
AZTransfer
Phone: 480.731.8781
kelly@aztransfer.com
AZTransfer Staff
2411 W. 14th St
Tempe, AZ   85281
View Participation List
Jim Sample Professor
School of Earth Science & Env. Sustainability
Phone: (928) 523-0881
James.Sample@nau.edu
Northern Arizona University
PO Box 4099
Flagstaff, AZ   86011
Geology - Lead Member
Roy Schiesser

Phone: (480) 857-5195/732-7000
Fax: (480) 857-5122
roy.schiesser@cgc.edu
Chandler-Gilbert Community College
2626 East Pecos Road
Chandler, AZ   85225-2499
Geology - Lead Member
Nan Schmidt Faculty

Phone: 520-206-6056
nschmidt@pima.edu
Pima Community College
2202 W. Anklam Rd.
Tucson, AZ   85709
Geology - Member
Steven Semken Assoc Professor
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences - SESE
Phone: 480-965-7965
Fax: 480-965-8102
Semken@asu.edu
Arizona State University
P.O. Box 876505 - Mail Code: 6004
Tempe, AZ   85287
Environmental/Sustainability - Member
Geology - Member
David Smith Faculty, Biology

Phone: (928) 532-6138
david.smith@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Biology - Member
Geology - Lead Member
Amelinda Webb Faculty of Geology

Amelinda.Webb@npc.edu
Northland Pioneer College
PO Box 610
Holbrook, AZ   86025
Geology - Member
Merry Wilson

Phone: (480) 423-6392
Fax: (480) 423-6101
merry.wilson@scottsdalecc.edu
Scottsdale Community College
9000 East Chaparral Road
Scottsdale, AZ   85256-2626
Geology - Member

15 Years of Service!
Karrie Wood

Phone: (623) 845-4766/845-3000
Fax: (623) 845-3329
karrie.wood@gccaz.edu
Glendale Community College
6000 West Olive Avenue
Glendale, AZ   85302
Geology - Member
Kurt Yuengling Geology Faculty
Coconino Community College
Phone: 928-226-4351
kurt.yuengling@coconino.edu
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ   86005
Geology - Lead Member